Tin City AFS, AK Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Adkins Ronald L SGT 8/72 to 8/73 47350 radkns2002@yahoo.com
Alleman Robert J Capt 8/73 to 6/74 Ops Officer/Controll allemanb@hotmail.com
Ayrest Robert (Bob) B Sgt 1970 / 71 47350 Auto Repmm robert556@att.net
Baker [*Lew] Herman L* CPT 7/59-7/60 3044 Comm Off. lewbaker@texas.net
Bell [Ernie] Ernest G RCA 10/83-12/84 CEM Supvr. egbell43@aol.com
Bennett Chesley   SSgt Apr. 72 - Apr 73 55151 equip operator chesbenn@aol.com
Beveridge Thos [Tom] E A3C 6/53-6/54 27330 Rdr Opr. tebeveridge@pasty.com
Brown John G Buck Sgt   30352 jgbrownxx@gmail.com
Brown [Steve]n J SGT 71-2 Eqp Ops Tram. steven.brown2530@sbcglobal.net
Brunnworth [Rich] nmi SGT 70-1 30352 Rdr Mt. rich.brunnworth@yahoo.com
Burgett [Art]hur L SSG 10/55-9/56 FdSvc Ncoic. ah5505lo@comcast.net
Burrie John H SGT 3/70-2/71 27650 Rdr Opr. jburrie@yahoo.com
Campbell David S A2C 12/62-12/63 27650 Opr. [Dave] davecampbell@together.net
Cauble Glenn A SSG 62-3 30372 Rdr Mt. gsonnyc@aol.com
Collier MSG-r [Lin]dsey C A1C 5/65-5/66 27650 Rdr Opr. lin@collier1.com
Costell Jos [Joe] J A1C 6/64-6/65 30352 Rdr Mt. sleuthing@verizon.net
Dier Dennis H SGT 4/67-4/68 Hilltop RadiMt. Saldenkd@yahoo.com
Donahue Eu[gene] F A2C 4/54-4/55 27350 Rdr Opr.
Ehland Leo nmi SGT 7/73-7/74 54350 Pwr Prod.
Ehrenfeld [Pete]r nmi SGT 5/81-5/82 27650 WCT pghpete22@msn.com
Filipowicz Jos [Joe] M SGT 71-2 30532 Rdr Mt joeflipsr@comcast.net
Fisher [Jerry] L A1C 62-3 30352 Rdr Mt. jfisherjerry@aol.com
Forsen David Dave J SRA 12/82-9/83 27650 Rdr Opr. sidapur@aol.com
Freeman [Dan]iel H 1LT 7/57-7/58 6424 Suppl [LTC-r] danjaynefreeman@sprintmail.com
French Robt [Bob] T 1LT 5-12/69 Ops Off. pataphysician2000@yahoo.ca
Galvin Wm [Bill] S 1LT 9/58-9/59 1744 Contr. wgalvin@adelphia.net
Garrison John W A1C 1/59-1/60 27350 Rdr Opr. jogarr@gmail.com
Gross [Jerry] D A2C 4/54-4/55 27350 Rdr Opr. jgross1936@prodigy.net
Harlow [Doug]las F SSG 5/65-5/66 30372 Rdr Mt. dfharlow@jep.cummins.com
Hart John P RCA 77-9 OMSD Digi-Tech. jphart@technologist.com
HAYDEN ROBERT "CLIFF" C TSGT 82-83 0PS TNG NCOIC 27670 CLIFFHAYDEN@CFL.RR.COM
Hermsen Dick nmi SGT 1-12/75 27650 Rdr Opr. rhermsen3@new.rr.com
Hesser Jas [Jim] nmi A1C 10/64-10/65 54350 Pwr Prod.
Higginbotham [Ed]win M RCA 84-5 TecRep, MAJ-r. edwinh@bellsouth.net
Hopkins Grover C SGT 7/76-7/77 Heavy Equip Opr. hopkinsgch55@aol.com
Horton          
Houston [Vic]tor nmi A1C 4/71-3/72 54230 Electrician slikvic@juno.com
Irvine [Ron]ald C A1C 8/65-8/66 30454 RadiMt. irv@pobox.com
Jackson Jerry D SGT 10/74-10/75 27350 Rdr Opr. jjackm1@aol.com
Jones Robt [Bob] L SGT 8/69-2/70 Eqp Mt Ncoic.
Kaminski Francis J SGT 11/70-11/71 54350 Pwr Prod. f_kaminski@comcast.net
Kelley Jas [Jim] H A1C 61-2 Rdr Mt. [TSG-r] jkel211@comcast.net
Kinnavy Roger J SSG 5/82-6/83 27650 Rdr Opr sysgen1@gmail.com
Kline Jas [Jim] A SGT 70-1 27350 Rdr Opr. jkline@integra.net
Laatsch Rainer H SRA 8/72-7/73 30352 Hilltop Mt. rlaatsch@aol.com
Loser Thos [Tom] G A2C 3/65-3/66 Comm Ofc Clrk. saratoga@ncia.net
Mathison (The Skull) Leonard   Buck Sgt 2/67 to 2/68 A/C & Refrigeration leonard@mail.com
McAnelly Stephen C SSGT 5/1971 - 4/1972 30352 NCOIC Anc. Eq. papamacnm2006@aol.com
McCullar Roy [Mac] nmi SGT 3/54-3/55 Supply Spc. mack55@bellsouth.net
McGuire Stephen A Philco 66-7 [Steve] Rdr TecRep.
McKeel George M A2C I-12/55 30454 RadiMt. geomckeel@netzero.net
McLeod [Ray]mond W MAJ 8/77-8/78 Commander. raymac18@cox.net
Middleton Michael C A2C 59-60 [Mike] 30352C Rdr Mt. [Deceased-Jun 05]
Miles Donald R MSG 74-5 Quality Con. donmiles@cox.net
Miller Dennis J A2C 6/67-6/68 54350 Pwr Prod dpmillerw152@yahoo.com
Monahan Ken   Sgt 70/71 Power prod spec Kmon106450@aol.com
Montgomery [Phil]ip P SSG 12/75-11/76 Rdr Ops Cntr Tech. philmontgomery@mchsi.com
Moore Robt [Bob] N A1C 60-1 [36250- Rdr TeleSys Mt.] robmor78063@yahoo.com
Moore [Sam]uel J SSG 63-4 Hilltop Ncoic. leumas@q.com
Moose Gordon C SSG 6/72-6/73 30372 Hilltop Rdr Mt. cullaby@gmail.com
Mulholland Jas [Jim] M Philco 66-7 TecRep. cutterz@att.net
Nissel Jas [Jim] W CIV 11/59-6/60 TecRep. jimnissel@aim.com
Oakley Wm [Bill] E MSG 10/74-11/75 Hilltop Ncoic woakley913@bellsouth.net
Parker Wayne nmi SGT 71-2 30352 Rdr Mt. wayne_parker@steris.com
Parker [Al]len D A1C 5/67-5/68 30352 Hilltop al.parker@worldnet.att.net
Patrick Jas [Jim] A A1C 8/55-8/56 Site Medic doc23748@twave.net
Pearson John[Jack] M SGT 3/67-3/68 Fps-20 Mt. keakap@hawaii.rr.com
Polizzi John J 2LT 1/56-1/57 Personnel Off. polizzi8881@comcast.net
Price [Don]ald M A2C 60-1 Equipment Opr. wbprices@yahoo.com
Racer [Jerry] L SGT 75:50 day tdy. HVAC Tech. theracers@cox.net
Redd [Ed]w M TSG 1/74-1/75 Hilltop Comdr. edredd@hotmail.com
Robinson [Jerry] E TSG 62; 69 Hilltop Comdr. jerobinson1@cox.net
Sarno Richard A A1C 67-8 [Dick] 27350 Rdr Opr. r-sarno@comcast.net
Scott [Larry] R TSG 9/71-10/72 27370 Ops Ncoic. lscott6202@cfl.rr.com
Shaw Robt [Bob] A CPT 10/63-9/64 Opns Off. rashaw@theglobal.net
Sotomayor Juan A SSG Nov 72-Nov 73 PDO cobra2877@tampabay.rr.com
Stenstrom John H MSG 7/71-7/72 30372 Rdr Mt. tubist1@comcast.net
Strang Wayne C A1C 8/71-4/72 25241 Wx Obsv. chuck_49@hotmail.com
Strong [Ken]neth C A2C 7/55-7/56 27350 Rdr Opr. kenstrong16@gmail.com
Thomas Warren C SGT 1/83-9/83 27350 Rdr Opr. atlantic05@yahoo.com
Thomson Jas [Jim] A SSG 11/69-11/70 ElctMgRepProTech.
Tumey G J [Jay] J RCA 11/80-10/81 CEM Supvr. gjet@comcast.net
Uhase Michael P SGT 74-5 [Mike] 30352 Rdr Mt. k9search@firehousezone.com
Valois Thomas J Sgt 4-74 / 4/75 Heavy Eq. Repairman 3wheelertom@att.net
Wesley Robt [Bob] M TSG 2/73-2/74 Training Ncoic. wesrob@charter.net
Wheeler Wm [Bill] D SGT 3/71-3/72 Supply Spec. wheelerdmsts38@gmail.com
White Dennis L A1C 4/66-4/67 30650 AFCS Comm. whitehouse@rexnet.net
Wolf [N6FF] Richard J MSG 70-1 [Dick] 30372 Mt, FstSgt. n6ff@sunset.net
Woodfork Thurman P TSG 73-4 Ancill Ncoic. 8thwood1@comcast.net
Yoos William C A2C 64-5 30352 Hilltop Rdr Mt. wcyoos@aol.com