Selfridge AFB, MI Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Balow Clifford nmi A2C 6/60 27350 Rdr Opr.
Barroso, Jr. [Pete]r nmi SSG 61-4 30352 Rdr Mt. bareng@mc.net
Bennett Wayne E SSG 8/53-2/54;3/55-3/57 27370 Rdr Opr. webennett34@att.net
Binau Mark C SGT 4/72-5/74 30352 -35 Twr. mcbinau@udata.com
Bonner George J A2C 58-9 27350 Rdr Opr. gjb4863@cox.net
Brown Frank E 1LT 1/49-1/52 Wpns Contr. feb1919@bellsouth.net
Dlugos Dennis E SGT 10/67-1/69 30352 -35 Twr. dedlugos@verizon.net
Emmerling John J A1C 9/62-10/66 30352 Rdr Mt. john.emmerling@faa.gov
Gentry Jos [Joe] nmi SSG 72-3 [TSG-r] 30372 Rdr Mt. jgentry38@yahoo.com
Hall Louis W SSG 7/64-10/67 64650 MatCon. cwhall@comcast.net
Heath Gene M GS11 7/67-close Afets heath@compserv.net
Hicks Neal nmi A2C 6/69-6/70 27350 Rdr Opr. nealmsum@gol.com
Hilligoss Edward E Sgt E-4 12/64 - 12/67 ( Ed ) 30352 FPS - 35 hilligoss123@cox.net
Inman David C SGT 68-70 27350 Rdr Opr. vulcan@buckeye-express.com
Jacobs Gary A SGT 5/72-12/73 30352 Rdr Mt. gaj7702@aol.com
Jaynes Lawrence C SSG 4/55-11/57 [Larry] 27350 Rdr Opr. ljaynes@iopener.net
Lupfer Larry W SSG 61-4 30372 Mt Spvr. cinder733@cs.com
May Merrill E MSG 12/55-11/57;7/67-12/70 30372 Rdr Mt. maybevmer@aol.com
McCombs George M MSG 67-70 [30474- Gatr Ncoic.] geo@ezol.com
McIntyre [Ken]neth E SSG 7/71-7/74 30352 Rdr Mt. kenmacok@cox.net
Morse *USAF Wm [Bill] B CPL* 11-12/50 30 Adiv. 27330 Rdr Opr. wbmorse@snet.net
Murphy Thos [Tom] H SSG 72-4 30372 Rdr Mt. craisinman7@gmail.com
Nash [Ken]neth J A2C 8/64-7/67 30352 GF Mt. knash2434@charter.net
Newell Michael P SGT 70-1 [Mike] 30352 Rdr Mt. cruelnewell@hotmail.com
Olson [Don]ald K A2C 53-4 27350 Rdr Opr. oleolson@roadrunner.com
Ottmann [Dan]iel E SGT 2/73-2/75 [Last to lv.] 30454 Gatr Mt. deottmann@wf.net
Penfield Jimmie L SSG 2/72-6/74 60370 MoPool. casey1212@msn.com
Peters [Don]ald E A2C 11/51-1/53 27350 Rdr Opr. depeters33@yahoo.com
Pritchard Elliott J SSG 53-7 Cps-6B Rdr Mt. sapejp
Randle John B SGT 2/66-10/68 30352 Rdr Mt. randlejohn11@gmail.com
Rice Robert L A2C 63-5 [N7KDN] 30352 Rdr Mt. n7kdn@frontiernet.net
Rick          
Rideg Frank nmi CIV 71-close. T-2/Q-47 TecRep. frideg@san.rr.com
Rivera Warren nmi GS11 52-Closing Tech Instr. wr1meds@moa.net
Rodman Michael A A1C 66-8 [Mike] Pwr Plant. miker@ligtel.com
Rybarczyk Conrad E A1C 65-7 [Rdr- Tech Supply.] conradar@netzero.com
Schneider [Frank] J SSG 60-5 30372 Rdr Mt. jemma2621@aol.com
Schofield Michael J SRA 73-74 [Mike] 27350 Rdr Opr. scrotie1952@yahoo.com
Sellars Thos Tom W SSG 1/58-12/59; 2/62-5/64; 8/67-69 30372 -35, -6 Mt. tommary@q.com
Sellers Mark S Sgt 1969-1972 30454 Radio Repair Markssellers@prodigy.net
Shaw [Rick] X A1C 5/64-9/67 30352 -35 Mt. weberica@hotmail.com
Sieveke Cyril M SGT 71-2 27350 Rdr Opr. sievekecyril51@yahoo.com
Smith [Van]uel R A1C 1/62-9/63 27350 Rdr Opr. vanuel@mac.com
Sproull Wm [Bill] P SGT 70-71 30352 Rdr Mt. wsproull@swbell.net
Sullivan [Don]ald Lee MSG-r 5/72-6/74 [Sully] 30372 Mt Nco. [Deceased-31 Jan-07.] Wife=gogogari@hugh
Suski Richard C GS11 63-82 [Dick] Afets rsuski@charter.net
Teague Willis E A1C 61-4 30352 Rdr Mt. wteague@netzero.com
Tigner Jerry D SSG 59-62; MSG 71-2 Ops Ncoic. [MSG-r] tig3712@yahoo.com
Truscott Chas Chk W TSG 1/58-3/58; 4/60-3/65 30372 Mt, ctoldest@gmail.com
Urich Wayne E SGT 7/50-7/51 660 Acws; 7/51-3/52 30 ADD Rdr Mt, 660 Acws, next to 661 Acws. weurich@saber.net
Vosberg Charles L MSG 9/71-9/72 Fps-35 Mt Chf. vosberg@bellsouth.net
Weller Harold H SSG 11/52-11/56 27370 Opr [Hal] hweller@flash.net
Wells John G A1C 9-12/50 27350 Rdr Opr. john48@gate.net
Wenberg Carl O A1C 2-11/58 27350 Rdr Opr. zoombag@comcast.net
Woodfork Thurman P A1C 3/55-6/59 30352 Rdr Mt. 8thwood1@comcast.net
Yannotti Fred nmi TSG 1/69-8/70 30372 Mt Ncoic. fredyann38@gmail.com