Sault Ste. Marie AFS, MI Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Adam Robert (Bob) G Sgt 7/69 to 7/72 T-2b making 30551 bobadam87@yahoo.com
Allison John W A1C 63-4 27350 Rdr Opr. aj1938@yahoo.com
Anthony James H Sgt 7/69 thru 122/69 27350 radar operator jimjoanthony2002@yahoo.com
Beckham Michael S A2C 7/57-2/59 30352 Mt. [Mike] 1beckham@bellsouth.net
Blanton Max nmi MSG 76-8 Unit First Sgt. blanton_m@hotmail.com
Bletch [Rich]ard W A2C 62-5 30352 -35 Rdr Mt. richdsg@global.net
Bohr [Pete]r E A1C 67-9 30454 Gnd RadiMt. pbohrs@yahoo.com
Bolan[Dick] Richard D A1C 61-3 30551 DP Mt.
Boulineau Wm [Bill] L MSG 68-9 30372 Mt Spvr.
Bright Jack nmi A2C 63-6 27350 Rdr Opr. yonkits@shaw.ca
Bright John F A1C 63-6 30350 Rdr Mt. jbright@sympatico.ca
Brown John T SGT 69-71 ? jbrown3946@gmail.com
Brown Joseph W A1C 68-70 27650 Radar Ops joecarbrown@gmail.com
Buckmaster [Shel]don L A2C 61-3 30454 RadiMt. web1sheldon@chartermi.net
Bugg Ralph E A1C 62-5 30352 -35 Rdr Mt. buggr@sssnet.com
Butcher Duane A A1C 11/60-10/62 29150 ComCen. scbucki@msn.com
Butler Mike Michael A A1C 61-3 30551 DP Mt.
Cantlin Jon F A1C 8/63-8/66 GATR Mt. jonnova@bellsouth.net
Carlson Jas [Jim] M SGT 9/73-6/76 30352 35 Twr. jcsranch@tnics.com
Castagno John W A1C 58-9 29250 Crypto Opr. bigaho@royell.org
Chester Paul W SGT 9/74-6 30352 Rdr Mt. paul_chester@hotmail.com
Clark Estel B A1C 60-2 27350A Rdr Opr.
Cloutier Jos [Joe] G SSG 10/58-6/60 27370 Rdr Opr. jptcloutier@knology.net
Cone Clark nmi A1C 2/65-2/68 30351 -35 Mt. cconess@carolina.rr.com
Cook [Jerry] Gerald E A1C 60-2 27350A Rdr Opr.
Coombes [Ron]ald L MSG 6/69-6/77 30372 Rdr Mt. rcoombes@t-online.de
Cornett [Doug]las J A3C 56-9 622- FdSvc Cook. gcornett@earthlink.net
Cox Dale E SGT 66-9 30352 Rdr Mt. dalecox@mid-west.net
Coy MSG-r [Ron]ald H A1C 61-3 30464-6A,-B, -20,-35 Mt. roncoy@buckeye-express.com
Crevisour Robt Bob R CMS-r 8/68-6/72 30390 Rdr Mt. crevisour@hotmail.com
Dickson Robt Bob A A3C 1-9/60 27330 Rdr Opr. dickson_bob@msn.com
Dillman Clarence A A1C 4/60-5/62 30553 DP Mt. artie9769@gmail.com
Disbennett [Skip] N A1C 6/67-9/68 29150 ComCen. skip.disbennett@yahoo.com
Dzuba [Ron]ald G SSG 7/67-10/68 30372 Mt [Tsg-r & Dod-r]. rdzuba@charter.net
Ebert Robt Bob H A2C 61-3 30452 RadiMt.
Fraga Bob [Robt] P SSG 64-5 30352 Rdr Mt. bfraga@yahoo.com
Franklin William G MSgt Dec 68-Jun 71 30474 GATR Site wfrank5wb39@suddenlink.net
Gabay Wm [Bill] F SGT 4/72-5/74 30352 Rdr Mt. williamfgabay@yahoo.com
Gahn Roland F SSG 56-8 2937 0,RadiOp/318-269-0547. rolade@bellsouth.com
Gold Kathleen A A1C 76-7 ORm Clerk.
Gorisek George F A1C 65-67 29150 gorisekgf@yahoo.com
Gossett Richard nmi SGT 67-70 30352 Fps-35 Mt. [Dick] richard@flashbackmotorworks.com
Grubb [Marv]in J CIV 60s [Sperry] Instl-35/QC/Insp/Test. phs52mjg@netzero.net
Grzywinski Gerald J A1C Sept.65- Jan 69 Radar repairman jerryg48348#yahoo.com
Guidry [Ray]ford W A2C 12/56-10/58 27350 Rdr Opr. rayboyred@hotmail.com
Gwynn Jas [Jim] E SRA 63-7 27350 Rdr Opr. rpofficer@blomand.net
Gwynn Michael nmi A1C 76-7 PBX/ComCen.
Harris [Wil]don nmi A1C 54-7 2735- 0 Opr, 918-274-4550. wildon@mail.gorilla.net
Hendricks David L SSG 61-2 30551 DP Mt.
Henson Dennis R SGT 7/76-10/79 30352 Rdr Mt. [Denny] dochenson@comcast.net
Hines [Ed]w W SGT 1/65-1/68 30352 Rdr Mt. eshines@optonline.net
Hobbs [Ed]ward nmi MSG-r 8/70-11/74 30390 Mt Supt. hobbsafret@aol.com
Horn [Bob]by L MSG 50-4;60-1;69-70 27370 Ops Nco. bjhorn@cable one.net
Ice [Rich]ard L SGT 72-4 30352 Rdr Mt. richard.l.ice@noaa.gov
Jarles Marion E A2C 58-9 30454 RadiMt kandm24@hotmail.com
Jirik Melvin       1956-1960 Mrj_37@hotmail.com
Johnson Chas R A1C 1/61-1/65 30352 Fps-35 crjlsj@aol.com
Johnson David W A2C 11/57-1/61 30352 Mt. [Dave] jonsson2@iserv.net
Johnson Thos S A1C 65-67 30352 26rdr Tjohns1636@hotmail.com
Kerver Mike R Sgt 1977-1979 Power Production mrkerver@twc.com
Kerver Mike R Sgt 1977-1979 Power Production mrkerver@twc.com
Kilgore Larry L SGT 75-80 30454 Gatr Mt. lkilgore_46565@yahoo.com
Kilgore Larry L SGT 76-80 30454 Gatr Mt. lkilgore_46565@yahoo.com
Kimble Glen L A1C 11/54-5/58 27350 Rdr Opr. lavelle2634@conwaycorp.net
King Karl A SGT 4/72-4/73 54350 PwrProd. bbshutterbug@verizon.net
knox frank   A2c 1958 radar maintenance fk111134@yahoo.com
Kwiatkoski Jos [Joe] S TSG 61-3 30571 Dp Mt.
L'Heureux Robt Bob L SSG 2/59-2/61 30372 -20 Ncoic. bob_lheureux@verizon.net
Lafayette [Jim]mie H A1C 4/63-10/65 29150 ComCen.
landrum willard r SSGT MSGT RET. USAF 72- Nov 77 Training Specialist landrum103@roadrunner.com
Lawrence [Jon] R SGT 73-6 30352 -35Twr Mt. jonrlawrence@yahoo.com
Leary Clyde   E-2 Jan. 1973 to Sept 1974 54530/54550 AC&Ref learyclyde@gmail.com
Leonard Thomas E A/3C December 1957-November 1958 Radar Operator jeltel2845@sbcglobal.net
Logan Dwayne L SGT 9/66 - 12/68 30352 logan4109@yahoo.com
Lykens Michael C A1C 1969-1970 64550 Supply
Lyons Gary O A1C 2-4/69 Tdy Height Finder Mt. golyons2b@aol.com
MACHAMER KENNETH A A/2C 9/57 - 3/58 RADAR MTCE macridge@live.com
MACHAMER KENNETH A A/2C 9/57 - 3/58 RADAR MTCE 30352C macridge@live.com
Macko William A SGT 73-5 30352 Rdr Mt. panacea21@verizon.net
Marsh Chas D TSG-r 61-5,78-80 30372 Rdr Mt. cmarsh2@cfl.rr.com
MASON Daryl   A1C 7/60 - 11/63 70250 djgrydvl@yahoo.com
McCarthy Johnny Mac   E4 1977-1978 Electrical Power jdmac3856@gmail.com
McCauley Phillip W SRA 77-9 30352 Rdr Mt. pw_mccauley@yahoo.com
McHenry Franklin R A2c Jan 58 -Jan 61 Radar Maintaince frankmchenry@roadrunner.com
McLeod [Bob] nmi ? 51-4 ? 210-626-9645 bobcarshemic@cs.com
Miles Edward C A1C 2/62-12/63 GF & HF Mt. echomike@prtcnet.com
Miller [Norm]an H MSG 7/71-10/74 30390 Mqc nhmmsgtrettob@comcast.net
Moreno Domingo   Sgt December 1969 - September 1970 Radar operator
Movinski Jas [Jim] F A2C 61-3 27350B Rdr Opr.
Naylor Michael nmi SSG 64-6;70- 1, 30372 Spvr. [Mike] wyoming39@embarqmail.com
Nolan Runkel R SSG 55-60 27350 RdrOpr. runkellynn@comcast.net
O'Neal Thos [Tom] M SGT 65-7 Fps-35 Rdr Mt. maytom46@aol.com
Oja Warren L SGT 69-72 30372 Rdr Mt. warrenoja@yahoo.com
Olmstead Robt Bob G A1C 61-2 30551 DP Mt.
Parent [Ken]neth A SSG 74-8 30372 Rdr Mt. kenneth.parent@att.net
Penny Dale A TSG 68-9 30372 Mt Spvr. dalepenny@centurytel.net
Pirk Robert P A1C 1/75- 11/76, 64650 MatCon cbpirk@worldnet.att.net
Pitts [Ernie] Ernest H MSG-r 1/73-6/ 76, 12/77-1/79, OpsNco/Ajo. epitts@aol.com
Powell, Jr. Henry M* A1C 1/55-1/56 27350 Opr. [*Mel] henrypowelljr@comcast.net
Price [Phil]lip H SGT 73-6, 30352 -26A/90 Mt. phpriceof52@hotmail.com
Quindiagan [Emil]iano N A1C 2/58-8/60 30352 Rdr Mt. equindiagan@tampabay.rr.com
Ready Lawrence J SSG 71-4 90270 Site Medic readyl0528@yahoo.com
Reihing Randall S A2C 2/62-1/65 Fps-35 Mt [Randy] rreihing@eng.utoledo.edu
Renfrow [Dan]iel L SSG 10/67-2/69 30372 -26 Mt. drenf33957@aol.com
Rice Bill   SGT 66 - 68 30352 Radar Maint. billrice@ricemarine.com
Rozier Eddie   E4 May 1977 - 1980 Radio Comm.GATR site terozier@gmail.com
Schrank Dennis E TSG 7/72-6/76 30372, 73270 dennis.schrank@comcast.net
Snow Hank B SSG 53-6 30372 Mt Spvr. puzzles13@aol.com
Sparks Richard E A1C 9/75-3/77 27350 Rdr Opr. tagbag@consolidated.net
Stephen Ross   E-4 1976-1979 FPS35 Technician 30572
Stevens [Walt]er K SSG 66-70 30372 Rdr Mt. homie@prodigy.com
Stiles Gordon J A1C 3/62-11/64 6B, 90, 35, 26 Mt. stilesgj@lycos.com
Stone Dallas R TSG 67-8; 69- 74, 30372 Rdr Mt. dallas.stone@hill.af.mil dkstone@webpi
Stroich Fred J A2C 10/61-7/64 30352 - Rdr Mt fjcls@comcast.net
Stubbs Robt Bob L A1C 5/59-6/62 Rdr &T-2 Mt. developer_bob@msn.com
Sutherland [Tom] nmi SSG 9/72-5/76 30372, -35Twr tommandbunny@gmail.com
Taylor George B A1C 12/52-1/55 30372 Rdr Mt. gbt8530@aol.com
Thiesse Wm [Bill] F SGT 9/72-1/76 Grd RadiMt. bthiesse@eeaengineers.com
Thompson James L CPT 60-3 CO & Admin Off. jimthompson806@gmail.com
Topolski [Chris] nmi SGT 5/73-5/75 30352 Fps-35 Mt. ctopolski2724@gmail.com
Townsend Raymond C CIV 9/65-6/75 35 Instr. [Ray] raytownsend@charter.net
Tull George E SSG 11/54-9/59 27370 Rdr Opr. igniteget@embarqmail.com
Unisko Stephen nmi SSG 61-3 30571 Dp Mt.
Walden [Les]ter W A1C 61-4 73250 Pers Spc. clayvet@claycounty.org
Waters Wm [Bill] H SGT 6/50-10/52 90150 MedTec bnpwaters@earthlink.net
Watton Thos Tom J A1C 4/63-6/64 27350 Rdr Opr . tom5942@yahoo.com
West Dennis H A2C 3-12/54 30452 Uhf RadiMt. westdh@charter.net
Willey Francis J SSG 6/55-6/58 30352C Rdr Mt. fjwilley@gmail.com
williams alan   SGT 1772 -1974 Radar Repair alw5378@gmail.com
Wilson Jas [Jim] L MSG 7/68-10/69 30372, Mqc. jandb2@knology.net
Wirth Jas [Jim] A A1C 61-2 30352 Rdr Mt. jwirth@fvi.net
Withstandley James P SSGT 66-9 ht-fd tech djwitly@optimum.net
Yack Tom   Sgt 6/70, 5/72 ANFS-T2 maint tpyack@gmail.com
Yakstis Michael W A1C 8/62-9/65 Gatr Mt. [Mike] mwyus@yahoo.com
Yannotti Fred nmi TSG 71-4 30372 Rdr Mt. fredyann38@gmail.com
Young Wm [Bill] B SSG 58-9 27350 Rdr Opr. liam10@aol.com
Zimmerman William (zim) J S/Sgt 6/54 to 4/56 36250 Phone Maint bill-maryz@myomnicity.com