Saratoga Springs AFS, NY Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Allen Frank *USA R SP4* 65 *Nike *Herc-Liais. frank@waterboro.com
Berry Dudley P SSG 4/57-3/58 27350 Rdr Opr. dpberry@adelphia.net
Bigelow Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 63-6 Fst-2 Mt. jimnjoy@adelphia.net
Boyd Thos [Tom] R SSG 70s 30372 Rdr Mt. DECEASED
Boyle David   Sgt 74-75 472 Veh Mech sjbdab@comcast.net
Brown Fred A SGT 65-8 [W5BN] 30352 Rdr Mt. w5bn@san.rr.com 619-575-0470
BURGER ROBERT S A/1C 1056-59 RADIO OP. www.sailbob9@aol.com
Butin [Chuck] Chas M SGT 74 -26A Rdr Mt. cnjbunt@comcast.net
Casale Chas H SGT 73-6 [Chuck] 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-Apr 08.]
CAVE DENNIS R A1C 1961-1963 30352 Rad Maint ddcave518@gmail.com
Chaffin Don [TSG-r] G SSG 2/734/76 -6,-26 Rdr Mt. don@chaffin.com
Cimo [Don]ald S. A SGT 70-1 27350 Rdr Opr. manfromspace@comcast.net
Cintron Jos [Joe] G A2C 63-6 27350 Rdr Opr. jgcintron@cableone.net
Collins [Don]ald S SSG 65-7 30372 Rdr Mt. scottcie22435@suddenlink.net
Combs John MSG-r P SSG 5/54-5/57 Air Policeman. gjc1933@gmail.com
Convery David H A1C 62-4 30352 Rdr Mt. davidhc300@gmail.com
Cornish [Ken]neth R TSG 54-6 Rdr Mt Ncoic. DECEASED
Crine Les nmi A1C 12/63-6/65 Intcpt Tech. northstar621@aol.com
Dacko Jos [Joe] J SSG 4/65-7/69 30352 Rdr Mt. joedacko@embarqmail.com
Day [Ed]ward nmi TSG 75-6 Site Tng Nco.
DeAngelo John nmi SGT 9/68-4/71 30372 Rdr Mt. jdeangelo@powerserviceconcepts.com
DeVeaux Jos [Joe] L SGT 5/74-12/75 27350 Rdr Opr. jldeveaux1@comcast.net
DiZoglio Joseph L A1C 73-74 FPS 27 Twr jaydiz484@gmail.com
Donohue Jas [Jim] G SGT 3/70-8/71 30352 Rdr Mt. jimandruth@mail.martinton.com
Dougherty Michael B A1C 64-7 [Mike] 30352 Rdr Mt. doc@mdougherty.net
Edwards Anthony M A2C 65-6 [Tony] 27350 Rdr Opr. tedwardsfl@embarqmail.com
Elkins David G A2C 12/59-4/61 30352 Rdr Mt. mercoupe50@yahoo.com
Ernewein Robert B SSG 10/63-1/68 30650 Crypt Mt. bbernewein@comcast.net
Fairbrother [Arch]ie nmi SSG 53-4 30372 Rdr Mt. Deceased 10/2013
Fiedler David nmi SGT 9/65-7/67 70250 OR Clerk. davefiedler@comcast.net
Fields Thessalonia nmi A2C 59-61 54350 Pwr Prod. thaddus275365639@cs.com
Fitzpatrick Tom [*usaf] G SGT* 8/51-3/52 36250 TelSysMt. ftfitz@centurytel.net
Fornes Paul W A1C 73-5 30352 Rdr Mt. pfjr@adelphia.net
Frioli Frank M SGT 3/65-10/66 29150 Comm. DECEASED 2004
Fullam John P SGT 3/74-12/76 Srch Rdr Mt. pwalfullam@hotmail.com
Gaynor Philip E TSG 62-6 30472 RadiMt. donsapts@att.net
Gibson* Jerry [*Hoot] J A1C 57-9 27350 Rdr Opr. togetheragain57@aol.com
Glode Wm [Bill] R. SSG 62-70 Fst-2 Mt. wglode@nycap.rr.com
Greenleaf Chas Chk W TSG 8/66-11/73 30372 Rdr Mt. cgreenl1@nycap.rr.com
Gronlund Ralph A SSG 3-12/58 30352 Rdr Mt. ralgrond@aol.com
Gustafson [Ron]ald A SSG 2/56-12/59 30372 Rdr Mt. argustaf@aol.com
Guthrie George S SSG 73-6 30372 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-26 Dec 07.]
Gwizdak Thos [Tom] A MSG 7/71-1/73 Wrkld Con. gwizdak@sbcglobal.net
Hartman John F CIV 11/62-9/63 Instl -27. johnfhartman@comcast.net
Hawk David S A1C 64-5 [Dave] 27350 Rdr Opr. DECEASED 5-07-2015
Head Jas Jim W CPT 71-3 Commander. jim.head@cox.net
Heiden Wm [Wild Bill] H A1C 1/63-7/65 30352 Rdr Mt. DECEASED 2015
Henderson [Ron]ald nmi A3C 58 27330 Rdr Opr. shirahn@msn.com
Hickman Sam K SSG 8/69-9/71 30372 Rdr Mt. samfromchandler@yahoo.com
Hydak Michael A SGT 1975-1976 47271 Vehicle Mech mhydak@gmail.com
Kasperek Thomas J A1C 68/69 30352 pfstommy@gmail.com
Kerr Jack MSG-r R A1C 7/58-7/61 Fst-2 Cmp. jackr_ker@msn.com
Kessler Robert L A2C 2/60-4/63 30432 RadiMt. pbkessler@gmail.com
Ketner Jas [Jim] D A1C 60-2 30452 RadiMt. jdketner@gmail.com
King John nmi A2C 10/54-3/57 27350 Rdr Opr. jknorad@aol.com
Kirn Early   E4 Sargent 12/69-6/71 54750 Heating Tech ekirn@hvc.rr.com
Knauer J. *Lester L* SSG ?? 30372 Rdr Mt.
Kobilis [Frank] nmi SGT 67-8 54350 Pwr Prd. fkobilis at shentel.net
Lambert [Chuckie] D A1C 9/66-5/68 FdSvc [Chas]. yahoo 31948 chuckie
Lamm Werner nmi SGT 6/60-4/64 30352 Rdr Mt. heimlamm@aol.com
Lineback [Don]ald A SSG 53-? Hvy Equip Opr. debfraser136@yahoo.com
Lukowicz Tom 62270 nmi SSG 9/76-6/78 FdSvc Ncoic. tlukowicz@att.net
Marston David H E-7 1973-1975 NCOIC FPS-27 davemars123@aol.com
Martin Robt [Bob] nmi SGT 1/74-1/76 30352 27Twr. martinr@mccc.edu
Mayer Gary P SSG 1/76-6/77 27650 Rdr Opr. mayergp@comcast.net
McKeon Robt MSG-r E SSG 12/71-12/72 27671 Rdr Opr. rmckeon@sc.rr.com
McWilliams Chris MAJ-r nmi A2C 5/56-4/57 27350 Rdr Opr. amereagle@msn.com
Mehler [Rob]ert C SGT 2/69-7/71 27650 Rdr Opr. DECEASED 11-3-2016
Michell John C A1C Jan. 1966 to Sep. 1967 30352
Miller [Jeff]ery J SGT 8/73-5/77 30352 Rdr Mt. jeffrey.miller1@comcast.net
Milligan Leo J A2C 9/58-8/59 29150 ComCen. ljmsr22@aol.com
Mills Larry nmi A1C 61-2 30452 RadiMt. larrymills36@gmail.com
Mitchell William S TSG 66-70;74-5 27671 Rdr Ops. mi55ionman@yahoo.com
Mitchell [Rog]er W SSG 8/63-5/67 30452 RadiMt. rogermitchell43@yahoo.com
Mootz Jr. G. [Skip] H A2C 62-5 30352 Rdr Mt. smootz@prodigy.net
Morley Paul R SGT 9/74-11/76 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-12 Feb 12.]
Mountain Dennis R A2C 10/62-6/64 303- Fps-26A dmountain@tampabay.rr.com
Musgrove Michael J SGT 73-4 Mike 30352 Rdr Mt. mike@musgroves.net
Nelson Jerry C SGT 10/66-7/68 29150 ComCen. rhinosix@aol.com
Nikolich Branko nmi TSG 64-8 30372 Rdr Mt. nikolich@att.net
Opello [Ron]ald nmi SGT 9/68-7/70 30352 Rdr Mt. ronopello@suddenlink.net
Owens Dennie L 2LT 63-4 1744 WpsCon. starwhip50@aol.com
Palek Harry L SSG 9/50-12/52 30372 Rdr Mt. hplawn@comcast.net
Palek Harry L SSG 9/50-12/52 30372 Rdr Mt. hplawn7@gmail.com
Parker [Al]len D A1C 10/62-6/65 30352 Rdr Mt. al.parker@worldnet.att.net
Patten Stephen E A2C 10/62-4/64 30352 Mt, Steve. sepatten@comcast.net
Penter [Rick] G SGT 10/74-6/77 30352 Rdr Mt. rick.penter@omnova.com
Perreult [Doug]las P SGT 69-72 30352 Rdr Mt. razmetazd@netscape.net
Plymale Charles E A1C 8/66 - 4/68 30352Rdr Mt/gap fill cep778@yahoo.com
Richards Michael S SGT 72-6 [Mike] 30352 Rdr Mt. mrichar707@gmail.com
Ruggles [Rog]er W SGT 1/73-4/76 30352 Rdr Mt. rugglesr@lafayette.edu
Ryan Richard G A2C 58-9 Gpa-37 Rdr Mt. ryanrg1@comcast.net
Salter [Doug]las W A1C 62-4 27350 Rdr Opr. [Deceased-date unk.]
Schroeder Orville E A1C 3/58-10/59 Ffa-r 30352 Rdr Mt. oschroeder@bellsouth.net
Sexton Walter P A2C 6/58-10/60 Crypt Opr, Mickey. [Deceased-Oct 08.]
Shock Arley W SGT 10/64-10/68 30352 Rdr Mt. awshock@live.com
Shotts Robt [Bob] A SSG 11/62-8/67 30352 Rdr Mt. shotts@gci.net
Sitzlar Jerry MSG-r A SSG 5/69-9/70 30372 Mt Spvr. jasitzlar@hotmail.com
Siver [Don]ald L A2C 6/60-7/62 30352 Rdr Mt. dlsiver@comcast.net
Smith Jerry M SSG 73-5 30372 -27A Mt. jsmith5562@aol.com
TAFF JACK   A1C 6-52-----6-55 RADOR MT. jacktaff@bellsouth.net
TAFF JACK   AC 6-52-------6-55 RD MT 30352 net >jacktaff@bellsouth>net
TAFF JACK   A1C 6-52-------6-55 RD MT 30352 net >jacktaff@bellsouth>net
Taylor [Ken]neth nmi SSG 55-7 27370 Rdr Opr. kentay9@juno.com
Terrell Thos [Tom] L SMS 72-6 SMS-r Rdr Ops Supt. ttlowe@aol.com
Tianen John nmi A1C 8/63-7/65 30352 Rdr Mt. jtianen@earthlink.net
Vik Larry E A1C 9/61-9/62 30452 RadiMt. walkervik@aol.com
Wagner [Tim]othy J A1C 1-5/77 30452 Gatr Mt. timothywagner@msn.com
Whitworth Robert B SMS-r 9/54-9/57 27350 Rdr Opr. bwcp@q.net
Wisener Richard A SSG 73-5 -27A Rdr Mt. DECEASED - December 2013
Wisz Bruce D SSG 73-6 27370 Rdr Opr. fahs66@gmail.com
Wolfston Michael R SGT 8/66-8/68 Mike 70250 Admin. jwolfston@yahoo.com
Zorichak [Don]ald S A3C 59-62 Hvy Equip Opr. zorichak@nycap.rr.com