Port Austin AFS, MI Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Allen Rita A SSG 7/86-6/87 1C570 Rdr Opr. raallen1@hotmail.com
Armstrong John Jack B SMS 7/80-7/82 30100 CMS-r jackarm@hotmail.com
Atkinson Robt [Bob] J A1C 9/62-11/63 30352 Rdr Mt. reackie@sbcglobal.net
Auger Thomas D Sgt 5/68 thru 12/70 27350 rdr op Tauger1965@msn.com
Benns [Dan]iel L SGT 85-7 30352 Rdr Mt. bbenns@earthlink.net
Black James D A1C 63-7 30352 Rdr Mt. jblack04@tampabay.rr.com
Blake [Ray] Raymond M SGT 69-71 Fps-24 Rdr Mt. rdblakeatdelau@aol.com
Bond [Bob] Robt L SGT 82-6 Ht.Rdr Mt. rbond1@fuse.net
Breining [Jeff]rey G SGT 9/72-9/77 Fps-26A Mt. jeffbreining@netscape.net
Brueckner Richard C CPT 66-7;68-9 Wpns Contr 1.
Buechele Bob nmi A1C 7/83-12/84 Material Contr. rocketdogs84@aol.com
Burback [Ron]ald V SSG 6/55-1/59 Drafter/AIO Ncoic. rvburback@sbcglobal.net
Burcham Jeff nmi SRA 80-2 30352 Rdr Mt. al@storyinsong.com
Caballero [Phil]ip nmi MSG-r 65-8 RadiMt Spv. phil.caballero@sbcglobal.net
caffera elmer 2 64368 546 marketing caffera.elmer@usa.com
Carpio Çatalina   Tsgt 86 - 88 64550 Supply cat55carpio@gmail. co,
Caskey Troy D SSgt 9/58 - 4/60 30474 Radio Maint td.caskey@yahoo.com
Cavanaugh Robt [Bob] N A2C 65-6 BUIC Mt. csic2@verizon.net
Chaisson Paul   SSGT 6/80 - 6/81 30372 FPS 24 maint pachaisson@aol.com
Chernich Daniel P A1C September 167 to December 1968 Air Police dpcher@aol.com
Chernich Daniel P A1C September 1967 to December 1968 Air Police dpcher@aol.com
Chernich Daniel P A1C September 1967 to December 1968 Air Police dpcher@aol.com
Choate Jos [Joe] R A1C 68-9 27350 Rdr Opr.
Clark [Jeff]rey A A1C 86-7 Srch Rdr Mt. jac1981@tampabay.rr.com
Clifford [Rick] nmi SSG 73-6 -24 Crw Chf. richard.clifford@ngc.com
Cook David D SSG 9/84-9/86 30454 RadiMt. n0vsh@gra.midco.net
Corlew [Ron]ald A SGT 10/72-12/75 30352 Rdr Mt. roncorlew@aol.com
Cornell [Curt] E SRA 10/77-2/80 Fps-24, -26 Mt. curtec@juno.com
Crowe Johnny L A1C 82-3 30352 Rdr Mt. johnnyterrie@verizon.net
DeLorge [Russ]ell L SGT 77-9 30352 Rdr Mt. russde@hotmail.com
Dennison Jr. Raymond L Sgt 9/72 - 4/74 NCOIC Power Plant rleea1@midco.net
Dennison Jr. Raymond L Sgt 9/72 - 4/74 54350 NCOIC PWR PLT rleea1@midco.net
Desmarais [Rog]er O A2C Tdy 55. 27350 Rdr Opr. rogerdog@comcast.net
Dixon [Harry] R TSG 64-75 30372 Rdr Mt. hrdixon@hotmail,com
Dobrin Donald   SSG 83-85 30372 dstypalace@hdiss.net
Douglas Finus L SGT Jan 68 / Jan 69 30352/AC&W Rdr. finusthereis@comcast.net
Douglas Finus L SGT 1/68 Thru 1/69 30352/AC&W Rdr. finusthereis@comcast.net
Doyon Dom Dominique I SSG 10/74-8/75 30372 Rdr Mt. ddoyon1@cox.net
Dutton Dick Richard A A1C 9/56-9/57 30352 Rdr Mt. pigrilo@yahoo.com
Dyberg Mark nmi A1C 79-9 Srch Rdr Mt. mdyberg@yahoo.com
Early Brian J SSG 85-7 30372 Rdr Mt. brianjearly@yahoo.com
Ekholm Gerald G A2C 3/56-4/57 30352 Rdr Mt. gekholm5@telus.net
Ellsworth [Doug]las L A1C 83-5 30352 Rdr Mt. dellsworth1007@cableone.net
Ethier Dennis nmi SGT 8/74-7/75 30352 Rdr Mt. mobil69@aol.com
Evans [Chick] nmi MSG 5/60-7/62 Ops Ncoic. evanstpafl@webtv.net
Fetters Stephen B SGT 73-4;75-6 54350 Pwr Pro. electric@tds.net
FRANKLIN ALTON C SSGT 82-84 30554 COMPUTER MAINT Franklin261@mycci.net
Franklin Mark B SGT 10/70-8/72 Supply Spc. golfen365@yahoo.com
Fredrick Donald (Don) W A/1C 3-1958 to 11-1958 Radio Maint. dnjfredrick@aol.com
Funk Dick Richard, II L SRA 11/85-11/88 30352 Rdr Mt. diktraci@yahoo.com
Gahn Roland F A1C 52-4 29350 RadiOpr. rolade@lusfiber.net
Gainok Robert A SGT 75-6 RadiOpr/Gatr. llrgainok@neo.rr.com
Garverick Robt T* SGT 73-5 [*Trent] AN/Fsq-47 trent_garverick@hotmail.com
Gioffre Steven B SGT 79-83 CE Hvac Mt. stevengio@msn.com
Godfrey Robt [Bob] nmi A3C 10/66-7/67 ? rgodfrey1@rochester.rr.com
Golder Paul nmi SGT 84-6 30352 Rdr Mt. paul@hdtinfo.com
Goldschmidt Paul J TSG 12/75-2/77 30372 Rdr Mt. oldgold@srt.com
Gow Chester E ? [Chet] 66-8 30372 Mt Spvr. cgow477175@aol.com
Grenell Connie (Conn)        
Gushue Michael E SSG 4/70-7/63 BUIC Tech. mikmag@verizon.net
Gustafson Leigh L ? 77-9 30352 -24 Mt. leighgus@mac.com
Guyne Michael L SSG 65-8 [Mike] 30372 Rdr Mt. mguyne@gmail.com
Hand Colin R SGT 10/66-3/70 Height/BUIC III Op. chand@wayne.edu
Hanish Walter W SSgt 69-70 30352 wkhanish@gmail.com
Hannah Cecil   A1C 83-84 AC&W Radar 30352 Tundrasr1@yahoo.com
Hansen [Phil]ip T SSG 11/75-1/78 27370 Rdr Opr. phyllhansen@aol.com
Hatley [Ed] nmi SRA 77-9 30550 Cmp Mt. hatleye@yahoo.com
Haygood Ernest A 1LT [Ernie] 1/87-10/88 Exec Off. haygood.ernest@yahoo.com
Heimbecker Ernest P SGT 68-70 Ernie 30650 Crypt Mt. dheimb@hotmail.com
Henderson [Milt]on P A1C 1/63-4/64 30352 Rdr Mt. miltonh1235@att.net
Hicks Robt Percy L TSG 61-4;73-4 30372 Rdr Mt. duk_hntr@digis.net
Higgins [Don]ald R A2C 52-3 30352 Rdr Mt. drhiggins@cox.net
Hutchinson Wm ki7be nmi A1C [Bill] 79-80 30352 -24 Mt. ki7be@yahoo.com
Isel] Jos [Bud] nmi A1C-Msg 4x [63-79] 27699 Ops Supt. budisel@avci.net
James Thos [Tom] A SSG 8/81-2/84 62270 Cook. urbanprowler2011@yahoo.com
Jennings LeRoy E Sgt 7/59-12/59 30352 lej9335@gmail.com
Jennings LeRoy E Sgt 7/59-12/59 30352 lej9335@gmail.com
Johnson Drexel D TSG 74-7 30372 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-93.]
Johnson Lloyd B A2C 10/62-8/65 30352 Rdr Mt. lbj14@hotmail.com
Jones [Ken]ny L SRA 5/77-9/80 30352 -24 Mt. jonesklarmy@charter.net
Karkoski Thos [Tom] J A1C 1/57-4/58 7210 PIO tkark31@yahoo.com
Karl Richard D SRA 75-6 [Dick] 30352 -24 Rdr Mt. rkarl89203@aol.com
Kellner Earl F SSG 10/81-2/86 30474 RadiMt. silverkey_6@msn.com
Kenney Richard (Dick) F Sgt. 11-70 to 12-71 Radar Maint rkenney282@gmail.com
Kerver Mike R SSgt 1980-1983 Power Production 97Chief@gmail.com
Kopala John nmi CPT 10/65-12/69 1741A/1741D/0123 jkopala@gmail.com
Krall Kurt A SGT 76-9 Bce Refrige Spc. Kurtkrall5@gmail.com
KREITER LARRY A SSGT 10/73 to 12/74 30454 radio mnt lkreiter@sbcglobal.net
Kuja Thos [Tom] F SSG 86-8 30372 Rdr Mt. tomkuja@yahoo.com
Kushner Jos [Joe] W SSG 63-7 Opr, Ajo.
Laakko Gary H 1LT 80-3 3044 Mt Off. glaakko@charter.net
LaFever Jas [Jim] E SGT 71-3 Boiler Opr. jimlafever007@yahoo.com
Laley Linwood (Buck) O E-5 1973-1976 Motor pool Dlassiter1991@yahoo.com
Larrison Robt Bob C SSG 62-4 30352 Rdr Mt. sjlangel@ametro.net
LaValley [Ron]ald L SGT 83-9 30554 Cmp Mt. rlava5@centurytel.net
Leister Paul F SSG 4/65-7 30372 -26 Mt. leister@cox-internet.com
Leonardo Ronald M Sgt 1964 - 69 30352 crew ch FPS24 leonardo.1.hampton@gmail.com
Leonardo Ronald M SGT 1964 - 69 30352 FPS24 Mt leonardo.1.hampton@gmail.com
Lewis Michael A SRA 1/85-4/86 30332 Srch Shop. Bowl2Live@aol.com
Liepins Thos [Tom] E SRA 86-8 [MAJ*] 30352 ]*OK Ang.] t_lieps@yahoo.com
Linder [Dana] G A1C 69-70 Fps-24 Mt. linder@reinbeck.net
Lineback [Don]ald A TSG 66-7   debfraser136@yahoo.com
Lloyd John F A1C 56-9 27350 Rdr Opr. coach_barb@omnitelcom.com
Lucast Bruce P SSG 81-3 Gatr Site Mt. bruce.lucast@gmail.com
Lushbaugh Kerry F CIV 8/60-8/61 TecRep. klushbaugh@suddenlink.net
Manfredi [Ray]mond nmi SGT 84-6 30454 RadiMt. rayman1005@aol.com
Massung Duane L A1C 1/63-11/66 30352 Rdr Mt. duloma9@comcast.net
May Merrill E MSG 12/71-12/72 30372 QC merrill.may@worldnet.att,net
McCoy Arthur T A1C 5/60-3/62 30452 RadiMt. tom.mccoy@bigpond.com
McDevitt Robt [Bob] W TSG 2/72-2/74 30372 Rdr Mt. mcdevittrw@comcast.net
McDonald Eu[gene] J SMS-r 6/82-9/83 CEM Mt. marmac02@twcny.rr.com
McIntyre [Ken]neth E SGT; TSG 1/65-3/68; 8/80- 10/82, 30372 RdrMt kenmacok@cox.net
McKinney Jack L TSG 7/ 51-1/54; 9/54- 5/55, 27370 Opr. j32lmck@aol.com
Miller Albert F SGT 8/67-10/68 Fps-26 Mt. amiller9521@gmail.com
Miller Dennis C Sgt 6/1973 - 6/1976 30352 denniscm2017@gmail.com
Miller [Norm]an H SSG; MSG 55-8; 69-70 Mt QC Insp. nhmmsgtrettob@comcast.net
Millgard James C A1C 62-6 Materiel Contr. gmillgard@yahoo.com
Moravec Gary M SRA 10/74-6/77 30454 Gatr Mt. gmoravec@yahoo.com
Munson [Ron]ald E A2C 58-9 30352 Rdr Mt. ronmunson@aol.com
Mushett George C TSG 70-3 SMS-r 30372 RdrMt gmushett@cox.net
Naseth Wm [Bill] P A1C 58-9 30352 RdrMt wnaseth@gmail.com
Neel Jas [Jim] B A1C 10/59-10/61 27350 Opr. jbmlneel@peoplepc.com
Newman Robt W* 1LT 11/74-10/76 PersOff *Wayne wayne.newman@pentagon.af.mil
Nikunen [Don]ald A SSG 53-7 27370 Rdr Opr. donnikunen@gmail.com
Norrick David A A1C 69 Buic Mt. [Dave] jin991945@yahoo.com
Novakovich Steven T A1C 1982-1985 30352 s_novakovich@hotmail.com
Nyquist [Don]ald nmi MSG 85-8 Srch/Wcs. lvnyquist@prodigy.net
O'Cull Chet Chester J SGT;CIV 1/69-Close 60350, MotorPoo.l chetsmagneto@yahoo.com
Ohman Michael J SGT 3/83-7/86 30352 Mt. [Mike] m_ohman@msn.com
Olney [Walt]er J A1C 55-57 27350 Rdr Opr. wjolney@comcast.net
Palagi [Doug]las nmi SSG 7/72-1/76 54550 Bce dougpalagi@msn.com
Parr Robt [Bob] nmi A2C 3/62-1/65 30352 Rdr Mt.
Parr Spider   A2C 3/62-1/65 30352 robertparr60@gmail.com
Parrell Gene P SSG TDY-55 30372 Mt Spvr. llerrap@aol.com
Peters Robt Bob F SGT 68-70 Buics III Mt. rfpeters@optonline.net
Phillips, Jr. [Ed]ward H SMS-r 78-79 30390 Mt Supt. phillipse@sbcglobal.net
Pickerell William nmi MSG 66-74? [Bill was my Dad] ppickerell@gmail.com
Pitts [Ernie] Ernest H TSG 11/66-12/69 Opr, Ajo. epitts@aol.com
Potochnik Ventzel J A1C 11/64-8/67 Fps-26A Mt. vjp2@dcx.com, morskivolk@aol.com
Ratliff James M E-4 Jan 1977 - Dec 1978 303x2 ratman6@cox.net
Rhoades Ron   Sgt. 1966 to 1970 Radar Tech. dusty167@aol.com
Richey Michael R SSG 4/83-2/85 27670 Opr. [Mike] mrrichey@gmail.com
Risner Charles   E-2 9/1/1969----4/1/1970 Electrical power mikerisner@usv.k12.oh.us
Robinson [Jerry] E A1C 57-8 30352 Rdr Mt. jerobinson1@cox.net
Rogstad Richard   SGT 73-76 30352 Rdr Mt. lochvale@verizon.net
Roll Daniel D SGT 64-8 30352 Rdr Mt. rolldaniel@yahoo.com
Romelfanger Mark A SGT 6/74-12/77 AJO mromelfanger@neo.rr.com
Ross Stan C SSgt 74-75 27671 thedoghouse@cox.net
Rousson Robt [Rob] T SGT 3/77-6/80 30352 RdrMt pmsnarobr@aol.com
Royse, Jr. Homer A SSG 62-7 RdrOps/Ajo homerroyse@aol.com
Salsbury Larry A SSgt June 77 - June 80 30454 salsburylarry@yahoo.com
Santi Thomas P E-4 1/67-2/69 30352 FPS 26 t_santi1012@comcast.net
Scheffers [Frank]lin D TSG 61-2;70-1 30372 Rdr Mt. fscheffers@sbcglobal.net
Schiff [Larry] Lawrence H A2C 11/59-11/62 Admin.Clerk lschiff@enter.net
Schultz [Jim] nmi 1LT 8/67-10/69 1744 E schulz2102@aol.com
Sherman Robt Bob M SSG 2/68-1/69 30474 RadiMt. bobsherm129@yahoo.com
Showers [Ken]neth A SGT 8/66-2/70 Buic II,III, [Deceased-29 Apr 05]
Shump Adam D Sgt 1980-1982 1983-1988 Search Radar Tech ashump@toscaltd.com
Simpson Wayne   SRA 6-21 12-82 30352 ksimpso1@yahoo.com
Simpson Wayne   SRA 6-81 12-82 30352 FPS 24 ksimpso1@yahoo.com
Smith Arwin W A1C 62-5 30352 Rdr Mt. awsmith56@gmail.com
Smith Edward   A2C 1963 - 1964 47151 Motor Pool chiefed6@aol.com
Smith Robt [Bob] C TSG 73-75 [29170- ComCenSpv] rsmyth@bellsouth.net
Sobien Andrew J SMS 83-9 CEM Supt CMS-r nssobien512@centurylink.net
Soto Robert E E4 Sgt Jan79-Sept80 30352 search radar resoto754@gmail.com
Spataro Richard V 1LT 67-9 USAR rspataro@mail.fehb.org
Spirnak Stephan W SGT CMS-r 66-70 [Buic- II,III Op Steve] sgtpepper13@earthlink.net
Stauber Jas [Jim] D CPT 6/77-8/80 3044 Maint Off. jstauber@d.umn.edu
Sutherland [Tomm] nmi SSG 6/77-11/78 -24Twr Mt. tommandbunny@gmail.com
Taylor, Jr. Nehemiah   SSgt. 11/84 - 11/86 276/Radar Operator bigturk1732@aol.com
Teeter [Ron]ald D SSG 66-8 30372 Rdr Mt. rteeter@rochester.rr.com
Thompson Isaac, Jr. J TSG 9/71-2/73 30372 FPS-26. isaact@bitconsulting-sales.com
Thompson John *Brad B* SRA 6/84-2/86 30352 Rdr Mt. tiredtiger99@yahoo.com
Thomson Jas [Jim] A SSG 9/69-6/70 30573 Cmp Mt.
Tshudy Peter A SSGT 10/55-1/59 30372 Radar Maint petertshudy@gmail.com
Turner [Del] S TSG 64-9 30573 Cmp Mt. delboater@msn.com
Tutwiler Dick r Airman 2 Class 1965 1968 ACW tutwiler@publicadjuster.com
Utter [Ed]win W SGT 67-9 30352 Rdr Mt. uttered@ameritech.net
Van Zant Leon C TSG 67-9 Buic Mt. inmotion@bellsouth.net
Vargas Pete   SGT Oct. 68 - Dec. 71 AC&W petevargas@myfairpoint.net
Walker Harvey   A2C 66-67 70230
Wall [Steve]n nmi SSG 10/77-9/81 Fps-26 Mt. swallnut53@aol.com
Watkins Walter   SSGT 8/69-11/72 Refrigeration Wlwatkinsjr@gmail.com
Weaver Roland M A1C 10/80 - 5/82 30454 roland.weaver@gmail.com
Webb [Ray] Raymond S SRA 83-5 30554 Cmp Mt. raymond963@hotmail.com
Weber John P TSgt 5/85 - 11/88 30372 - Radar Maint.
Weston [Don]ald nmi SGT 67-70 Opr, Ajo. churchcal@aol.com
Whealdon Chas D SRA 83-5 27650 Rdr Opr. chunon2000@cs.com
Whitaker [Greg]ory M SSG 82-5 30352 Rdr Mt. techwhit@yahoo.com
widmer robert l ssgt 1965-1970 303x2 widmerro@centurylink.net
Widmer Robert L A1c TSgt 1970 - 1974 1976&7 FPS6 &26 FPS-27 widmerro@centurylink,net
Widmer Robert L SSgt 1975 - 1980 FPS-24 widmerro@centurylink,net
Wilkins [Steve]n C A1C 12/62-3/65 Motor Pool.. steve.wilkins@verizon.net
Williford Larry W MSgt 77-81 62270 larrywilliford@aol.com
Willis [Bill]y J TSG 12/62-5/69 30372 Mt Spvr. evnbill@hidenskin.com
Wilson Charles P 1LT 1/77-1/80 Admin Chief. chaspwilson@aol.com
Wodarski John F A1C 11/55-11/56 36250 TeleSys Mt. daadj2@aol.com
Wygant Timothy S Senior Airman 1979-81 303x2 ACW Radar Tech twygant@hotmail.com
Yeomans Steve   SSgt 1968 - 1971 R30650E pathfinder-306@hotmail.com
Yost [Eddie] Thos Tom F A1C 1/59-11/61 27350 Rdr Opr. yostct@iserv.com
Young [Steve]n D A1C 6/72-6/73 54350 Pwr Prod. sdyoungsr@core.com
Younk Edward   Sgt 73-76 30332 dracos_dn@yahoo.com
Younk Edward   Sgt 73-76 30372 fps 24 dracos_dn@yahoo.com
Zalewski Joseph J Sgt 68 -69 GATR site jjzale@bellsouth.net
Zettlemoyer          
Zettlemoyer Rich(ard)   A1C 7/63 - 9/66 GATR Maint 76elcaminoss@mchsi.com