Pickstown AFS, SD Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Bays Larry W A2C 65-6 27350 Rdr Opr. lbays001@cinci.rr.com
Beeson Rich [MSG-r] H SSG 9/63-3/65 [27370A- Rdr Opr, DVA-r] at2@genext.net
Benham Howard C SSG 66-8 30372 Rdr Mt. howardbnhm@gmail.com
Bowler Jay D SGT 66-8 30352 Rdr Mt. jbowler@chartermi.net
Brock Jos [Joe] F A1C 63-4 70250 Orderly Rm. pjbrock2009@hotmail.com
Broski Glenn J SGT 1/67-8/68 Air Policeman. gbroski@msn.com
Cimo [Don]ald S. A A1C 10/66-6/67 Hriop manfromspace@comcast.net
Coenen Gerald Jerry W A1C 6/65-Close. 30454 RadiMt. gcoenen@aol.com
Congrove Roy G A1C 4-1-1967 thru 8-1-68 30551 T2 rcongrove@yahoo.com
Cook Wm. [Bill] D SSG 63-6 27370 Rdr Opr. wcc1974@yahoo.com
Darnell Boyd R A3C 10/61-5/63 Motor Pool.
Davis [Ken]neth J SGT 65-8 OPS, Site Clerk. daviskennj@aol.com
Dean David [Dave] R TSG 67-8 30372 Rdr Mt. drdean@knology.net
Dilts [Ron]ald J A2C 11/61-4/65 27350 Rdr Opr. diltsjudie@yahoo.com
Dumermuth Robt [Bob] D A2C 10/63-12/64 Air Policeman. robertdumermuth@yahoo.com
Emerick John C SGT 7/65-11/67 27350 Rdr Opr. jaydle@fuse.net
Escobedo Frank P SSG 65-8 27370 Rdr Opr. nyahnyght@aol.com
Fafard Gary R A1C 6/62--7/64 TDY Dental Technician Gary@macfaf.com
Falke Dan J E-4 January 1967-December 1968 27350 carman6297@att.net
Geoghegan Stephen P A1C 1963-1966 27350 Radar Operator spgeoghegan@gmail.com
Glasnapp Earl   Ssgt 1966-68 30352 radar Aleinc@msn.com
Grenzer Robt [Bob] nmi SGT 68 30352 Rdr Mt. grenzbob@yahoo.com
Griffin [Don]ald R A3C 11/61-5/63 Trans MoPool. gdandydon@aol.com
Griffith Harry (Jim) J A2C 65-66 T-2 jgriff517@gmail.com
Harvey          
Harvey          
LEARMONTH THOMAS W SGT 1961-1964 unknown oldmission1955@aol.com
Learmonth Thomas W smsgt 1961-1964 radar maint. oldmission1955@aol.com
Lipscomb Robert D A2C 64-6 Power Prod. irpilot@nemont.net
Martin [Jerry] R TSG 65-7 Rdr Opr/Ajo jrmelm@aol.com
Miller Jack M E5 March 1963 to July 1965 Scope dope Udontknowjackm@gmail.com
Miller Robert   A1C 9/65-2/67 Radar Maint. Robert@drbobmiller.com
Mills [Doug]las W SSG 66-7 30454 RadiMt. micsllc@charter.net
Morrison Richard [Dick] E SGT 7/65-6/67 27350 Rdr Opr. dick@nutsandboltsamerica.com
Nuhn Wayne S A2C 1/66 to 11/67 Radar Operator nuhn@email.com
Patterson Jas [Jim] nmi TSG 65-7 Ajo & First Sgt. j.patterson47@aol.com
Pepper Gary L A1C 6/66-6/67 Maintenance. glpepper@gwtc.net
Perkins W. Scott   A2C   30352
Perkins W. Scott   A2C 8/61 - 2/63 30352 fsperkins@peak.org
Ray Harold D A2C 7/63 to 12/64 Medic chiefdray@yahoo.com
Reyes Rudy (Reno)   A2C 67-68 30454 RadiMt. rreyes5575@verizon.net
Reynolds Jay B A1C 9/61-7/65 30352 Rdr Mt. tallguy@azulstar.com
Ruczynski Ray H A2C 64-6 GATR Building. poppyrr@aol.com
Sherman Robt [Bob] M SSG 8/66-2/68 30454 RadiMt. bobsherm129@yahoo.com
Smith Andre J Sgt 1966-1968 30454 Radio Maint andresmith@nc.rr.com
Speirs Robt [Bob] nmi SSG 7/66-7/68 30352 Rdr Mt. bspeirs@starband.net
Staub [Walt]er J TSG 63-5 Crew Ch, AJO. waltstaub@yahoo.com
Toler, Jr. [Thad]eus S A2C 2/65-6/66 30352 Rdr Mt. tstanto@aol.com
Will [Ron]ald M A1C 9/63-6/64 29150 ComCen. ronwill@dejazzd.com