Opheim AFS, MT Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
.          
Apache Don   MSgt Jan 72--May 74 30490
Atwood [Dick] Richard T SSG 11/56-4/58 30372 Rdr Mt. dickatwood@aol.com
Bain Jerry   Civilian 65 - ? AVCO tech rep FPS-26
Bain Jerry   Civilian 65 - ? AVCO tech rep FPS-26 Passed away 2012
Balkenbush [Don]ald L TSG 69-70 PS-7 Mt, SMS-r. donandgerre@gmail.com
Banick Bruce nmi SGT 75-7 30352 Rdr Mt. bbanick786@aol.com
Barnes Ronald E A1C 55-8 Air Traffic Cont. tigger610@myfairpoint.net
Beckmann Clive P A1C 8/63-7/64 30352 Gapfil Mt. cpbeckmann@aol.com
Bell [Steve]n R SGT 72-5 54550 Hvac Spc. srbell650@gmail.com
Benecke John D SGT 11/68-6/69 7C Rdr Tech. jdbenecke@gmail.com
Bernier [Ed]w nmi A1C 4/63-4/64 MCC. ebernier@bellsouth.net
Bevan [Ken]neth WA LTC-r 5/64-1/68 Commander. [Deceased-8 Jul 03.]
Bledsoe [Phil]lip W A1C 60-1 27350, Provost. pwb245@hotmail.com
Boyd Tony M A1C 77-8 27650 Rdr Opr. chieftboyd@yahoo.com
Bronokoski Jas [Jim] A A1C 58-9 Bruno, Rdr Opr. bromo@chilitech.net
Brost Michael nmi SGT Mike 78-9 30352 Rdr Mt. mikesue.brost@gmail.com
Brzeszkiewicz Jacob J A2C [Jake] 55-7 27350 Rdr Opr. jcbrez212@ameritech.net
Bulatowicz George T SGT 1973-1975 Dining Hall 62250 gbulatowicz@gmail.com
Bulatowicz George T SGT 4/73-7/75 FdSvc Spvr. gbulatowicz@gmail.com
Bustillos Ernesto   A1C May 71 - Apr 72 30454 Ernesto.bustillos@us.af.mil
Campbell Michael nmi SGT Mike 10/69-9/70 30372 Rdr Mt. Navgtr3434@comcast.net
Carter Chester L SGT [Chet] 74-6 30352 Rdr Mt. mingochet@gmail.com
Carter Donad G Tsgt 78 - 79   dcarter@webb.org
Christensen Mr       Power Plant
Christianson Kenneth   Sgt. 1966 30352 kaaicee@gmail.com
Clawson Wm [Bill] nmi SSG 1/74-9/75 30352 Rdr Mt. billngayle@yahoo.com
Coats Vance V SGT 11/70-6/71 30372 RdrMt vance1917@gmail.com
Collins Joseph T A1C 1969-1970 Office Clerk jtc.joseph@yahoo.com
Cotham [Chuck] H SSG Chas 1-12/68 30372 Rdr Mt. chcotham@yahoo.com
Curtis [Steve]n L SSG 1/69-4/72 Fps-7 Mt. stvcurt1@aol.com
Dawkins Thos F A3C Tom 55-6 30332 Rdr Mt. tterrific@aol.com
Deal Steve   SSgt 74-75 30352 AC&W Tech stevedeal10@gmail.com
DeFreytas Frank nmi A1C 10/65-1/67 Adm, Pers. fedefreytas1@frontier.com
Devoy [Walt]er B SSG 11/51-6/55 27370 Rdr Opr. papawalt@onemain.com
Diller William C. (Bill)   1st Lt. 3/56 thru 12/59 Adj carbil55@frontier.com
Diller William C. (Bill)   1st Lt. 3/56 thru 12/59 Adj / Orderly Room carbil55@frontier.com
Dlugos Dennis E A1C Denny 7/66-10/67 30352 -7Twr Mt dedlugos@comcast.net
Duke Jas [Jim] E 1LT 56-7 GCI Contr. jeduke46@gmail.com
Eisenhauer* Robt *Ike B A1C 78-9 Q-47 Cmp Mt. eisen@mpinet.net
Eliker Hadley B SGT 1/67-7/68 30352 Rdr Mt. beliker1@yahoo.com
Emmett Wm [Bill] F MSG 9/70-9/77 IDMT Medic. squeker@casstel.net
Ewing [DDS] Evan Y CPT 66-8 Site Dentist.
Featherston Archie   RCA CORP 1/61-12/63 Tech Rep archievelyn1@msn.com
Flanagan Robert J A 1c 4/5/1955. 6/12/1956 A C &W operator
Fohner Dwight W MSG 74-5 30372 Rdr Mt. dfohner@cox.net
Folks Eric R SGT 66/67 70250 Deceased
Foss John nmi SSG 59-62 30372 Mt Spvr. jonnan35@localnet.com
Foster John L A1C 3/1961 - 2/18/1964 30352 dafuzz2143@gmail.com
Foy [Phil]ip W SGT 2/73-3/74 Rdr Mt.107. papawhiskeyfoxtrot@yahoo.com
Frautschy Henry C A2C Hank 7/62-10/63 GndComm Mt. hfrautschy@comuserve.com
Funk [Chuck] Chas H A3C 58-9 27350 Rdr Opr. lmk63@aol.com
Garrison William D A1C 1964-1967 Radar Maint 30352 william_garrison@outlook.com
Gengo Frank A Burroughs 1-12/61 Cmp Mt. fgengo_1999@yahoo.com
Gentle Steve   Capt 1972 - 1973   Deceased July 30, 1987- Persian Gulf
Gerassimoff Waldemar nmi A2C 56-8 27350 Rdr Opr. geras12@wi.rr.com
Giarrusso [Ray] nmi A2C 1/61-1/62 27350 Rdr Opr. geociv@Prodigy.net
Goff Walter W Sgt 1971 70250 walt848@aol.com
Graham Jas [Jim] E TSG 72-4 30372 Rdr Mt. choimanoi@gmail.com
Granrud Evan* nmi GSXX 54-close Site Engr. [Contact Dick Konizeski for Evan's addre
Greenwood Gerald D A1C 1/61-9/63 GATR Mt. bigggreen@sbcglobal.net
Gurrero Fred   Sgt 1965-66 30352
Hairston Michael A     54350 Pwr Prod.
Harms Benjamin "Deadeye"   A2c 1965-66 30352
Hassell [Gil]bert W A1C 56-7 30352 Rdr Mt. gil.hassell@icn.siemens.com
Haubrich Chas H Burroughs 6-9/60 Instl T-2 [Charlie] qeisales@qei-broadcast.com
Hayes MSG-r Parley E TSG; MSG 67-9;75-7 30372 Fps-7 Mt. pehay1938@aol.com
Heinke Carl   A1C 1965-66 30352
Higginbotham [Ed]win M CPT 64-6 CemOff, MAJ-r edwinh@bellsouth.net
Hoing Michael G A2C [Mike] 6/56-1/58 30352 Rdr Mt. hoing@coastalnet.com
Holder Ryan W E-3 Apr. 1977 - Aug. 1979 54570 Refrig and A/C ryanwmholder@hotmail.com
Holland Donnie E A3C 1/67-3/68 GATR Site. bholland1947@embarqmail.com
Holland Nolan nmi MSG 64-6 Fps-7 Supvr. [Deceased-date unk.]
Hons Fitch nmi A2C 64-6 29150 ComCen. 2nch@nemontel.net
Houchin Richard       Power Production
Huber John E A1C 3-11/57 36250 TeleSys. jackhuber7@gmail.com
Huffor* Woodrow nmi A2C [*Huff] 3/57-9/58 27350 Rdr Opr. big-huff@msn.com
Hunt [RRA-r] Raymond A SSG [Ray] 6/60-7/61 27350 Rdr Opr. rhunt88216@aol.com
James (Jim) Rigby F TSgt Feb 71 - Oct 72 ,NCOIC Computer Main jimrigbysr@cox.net
Janssen Earl L SSG 1/56-12/59 30372 Rdr Mt rosaearlj@gmail.com
Jaster [*Perry] Jas [Jim] P* SRA 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. perry@jasterworld.com
Keller [Ernie] Ernest A SMS-r 10-12/79 Tdy Cem Supt. einre@bigfoot.com
Kilgore Robert J E4 1971-1972 Ground radio Repairm rjkilgore@comcast.net
Kinn Terrence W Sgt july 69-mar 71 30454 twktonsonuit371@aol.com
Knox Wm [Bill] nmi TSG 71-2 30474 Gatr Mt. williamknox33@juno.com
Kobold Reno A A2C 57-8 30352 Rdr Mt. rak38@bellsouth.com
Kollas Stephen   Sgt 1966-67? Radar Maint? deceased 1987
Konizeski Richard R SGT 3/65-1/67 30352 -26 Mt [Dick, DON-r 00] konizeski@comcast.net rrkonizeski@gmai
kus tom j   9-1967 to 6-1969   mrtomkus@yahoo.com
Layton [Les]ter R SSG 1-12/73 Fps-107 Mt. caladonia@juno.com
Leary Jas [Jim] M SGT 74-6 Gnd RadiMt. jmlry@hotmail.com
Lee Robt E A3C [Bob] 6-8/57 54330 Pwr Prod. genbob@sbcglobal.net
Lister Albert       Orderly Room
Lister Albert C SGT 65//66 70250 Albertc183@aol.com
LOMBOY RAY   SSgt Jan 1978 - Jul 1979 27650
LOMBOY RAY   SSgt Jan 1978 - Jul 1979 27650
LOMBOY RAY   SSgt Jan 1978 - Jul 1979 27650 ray.lomboy@gmail.com
Lynch Lyndon F TSG-r 78-9 30372 Mt Spvr. lynchlf@hotmail.com
Martin Ervin M SRA 76-7;78-9 54350 Pwr Prod. ervinmartin@prodigy.net
McEvers Robert J A1C Jan,66-Apr,67 30352 Radar Mt mcevers1@windstream.net
Mcglothlin Ray Mac T TSG 75-9 QC, MSG-r greenacresllb@frontiernet.net
McGrew Denis C SrA 1977-1979 62250 Food Service S regional6@aol.com
McWilliams Chris nmi 1LT MAJ-r 5/62-6/64 3044B C&E Off. AmerEagle@msn.com
Meek Winfield C CPT 7/67-2/68 Dentist. meek6@aol.com
Melcher Jos [Joe] W SGT 12/69-7/71 FPS-7 Tech. joemelcher@novabiotech.com
Merkel Chuck Chas B TSG 1-12/57 30372 Rdr Mt. cbm95@comcast.net
Michaud Leonard (info from son Jim) P Major 1954-55 Commander southsaglejim@gmail.com
Michaud (deceased) Leonard (info from son Jim) P Major 1953-54 Commander southsaglejim@gmail.com
Middleton Michael nmi A2C [Mike] 58-9 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-Jun 05.]
Miles Michael D A1C [Mike] 72-3 543- Pwr Prod. mdmiles53@gmail.net
Miller Keith   Captain 1966-67 Electronics
Miller Mark nmi SRA Tdy 78-9 GATR Mt. offox@yahoo.com
Miller Robt nmi A1C [Bob] 7/63-2/65 30352 Rdr Mt. blufford@webtv.net
Morresey Michael   A1C 65-66 Operations
mulpas charles e A/2nd 58 thru 59 54330 mulpasc@yahoo.com
Murray [Ed]mund F MAJ 69-70 Commander.
Murrell Jos [Joe] E MSG 70-2;75-9 30494 RadiMt. murrll@aol.com
Myers [Al]len K A1C 64-6 27350 Rdr Opr. supra8711@hotmail.com
Neffield Norman F SSGT Sept. 68 -Mar.69 Gatr Tech. NNeffield@comcast.net
Neffield Norman F SSGT Sept. 68 -Mar.69 30454 Gatr Tech. NNeffield@comcast.net
New Ernest W A1C 6/64-5/65 27350 Rdr Opr. patnhuf@comcast.net
Nolan John R GS9 11/65-7/67 Ctsp/Afets/-2B Mt.
Pargeter Stephen R 1LT [6424] 67-9 Supply Off. zcarb@comcast.net
Paugels [Ron]ald L RCA 60-3 Svc Tech. ronpaugels@msn.com
Pennartz john w air man 3rd class 1967-1968 computer maint jwpennartz@hotmail.com
Petitt [Jim]mie R SSG 9/74-7/76 30372 Supvr. Gympet@aol.com
Phillips, Jr. [Ed]w H SSG 62-4 30372 Supvr. phillipse@sbcglobal.net
Phinney Wm [Bill] R SSG 5/74-5/76 30352 Rdr Mt. wrphinney1@hotmail.com
Poole Lynn E A3C 10/62-10/63 27330 Rdr Opr. texas777@cebridge.net
Pope Wallace nmi     Security Police.
Ramsey Jackson F Sgt Oct 1967 - Feb 1969 AC&W Radar Tech. (FP jack@jackramseyinc.com
Ramsey Jackson F Sgt Oct 1967 - Feb 1969 30352 Radar Mt. jack@jackramseyinc.com
Rapp Jim   SGT 68-70 30454 Gatr rappjim47@gmail.com
Reeves John C A2C TSG-r 67-70; 77-80 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-Aug 97, Son: Robt]
Reeves Robert K DEP/John C Reeves* 67-70; 77-80 Newscarrier/Stu. motorcarwarehouse@hotmail.com [*Legal:
Reineke Roger W A1C 11/61- 10/62 Radar Maint. rwreineke@embarqmail.com
Rigby James (Jim) F TSgt (CMS rtd) 71-72 NCOIC Computer Maint jimrigby1942@gmail.com
Robertson John L TSG 7/70-9/72 30372 Rdr Mt. robzymurg@numail.org
Rogerson Wm [Bill] T A3C 11/60-10/61 70230 OrdRm. sheenar18@excite.com
Rose Leonard   TSgt 1976-1978 GATR Maint.
ROSE Leonard D TSgt 76-78 30474 GATR c.rose606comcast.net
Rowley [Sid] Howard D SSG 60-62 27370 Rdr Opr. kingsct8@sbcglobal.net
Rustad Dave B AIC May 1965-Oct 66 30352 Radar Maint. dave_rustad@yahoo.com
Saranich Michael nmi A2C Mike 58-60 27350 Rdr Opr. michaelsaranich@sbcglobal.net
Schaffer Clarence "Lance"   A1C 1965-66 30352
Schilling Frederick A MSG 66-8;77-8 Rdr Spvr. [Fred]
Schmutzler David L 2LT TDY 9-12/62 2870th GEEIA Sq. david@jadair.com
Schott Petter N SSG 74-6 30372 Rdr Mt. pnmsch37@comcast.net
Schuety Ramon   SMSgt 1971-1975 30390 Ram1Elf2@gmail.com
Shank Walter (BILL) W A1C 1967-69 30454 GATR wshank@tds.net
Sheets Donald W 1st/Lt Apr 1957-Sep59 Radar Maint Officer betdon2@sbcglobal.net
Sheppard [Jere] A SSG 3/55-9/61 RdrMt TecRep. jeres@ibm.net
Silva David L A1C [Dave] 9/64-2/66 30352 Rdr Mt. dlsilva@us.ibm.com
Singleton Larry H A1C; MSG 62-3;74-6 30551; 30574 Mt. larryrosemary@att.net
Sinks Eu[gene] nmi A2C 66-7 27330 Rdr Opr. sinks711@msn.com
Slater Bennie L Ssgt 65-67 GATR klbls@juno.com
Smith Bruce N CPT 68-70 ??
Smith Mark R SSG 78-9/79 27370 Rdr Opr. mark1smi@cwnet.com
Smith CMS-r [Al]fred B TSG 69-71 30372 HF Mt. alfredsmith@comcast.net
Smith MSG-r [Phil] nmi SSG 70-2 Fps-26 Rdr Mt. csmith9@sc.rr.com
Sobien Cms-r Andrew J TSG Skip 73-6 30352 Rdr Mt. nssobien512@centurylink.net
Solberg Rodney A SSG 9/77-10/80 60370 Transp. solberg@cyberback.com
Solem Dana L A2C Aug 1966 to June 1967 Medical Corpsman Viking1A1@aol.com
Sorenson Gary W Sgt 68-69 30352 Rdr Mt kbet45@hotmail.com
Spurlock Edw [Ed] G A1C Msg-r 58-9 27350 Rdr Opr. espur@comcast.net
Steffen Michael J SGT 1/66-4/67 30352 HtF Mt. michael.steffen@gmail.com
Stowe Lee nmi TSG 9/75-8/76 27670 Rdr Opr. stowe@pmg.com
Swenning David R A1C 67-8 27350 Rdr Opr. drswenn@hotmail.com
Sylfest Doug D MSG 72-4 30372 Mt Spvr. dsylfest@verizion.net
Tapscott [Herb]ert E A3C 60-1 27330 Rdr Opr. herbtapscott@yahoo.com
Tarbert Wm [Bill] L SSG 68-9 [Deceased-date unk.] grson = aagranata@comcast.net ]
Taylor [Les]ter F TSG 70-1 90270 Medic. les.1958@msn.com
Terhune Henry J ?? ?? CES hjterhune@earthlink.net
Thier Norbert   MSgt 78-79 90270/Medic mspembrook@yahoo.com
Tomsik, DDS Leonard M CPT 70-2 Site Dentist. leonardtomsik@yahoo.com
Toulin Rodney       Power Production
Trout Paul       GATR
Trower [Jack] L MSG 1/71-7/72 Nco Club Scty, jtrower@cyberback.com
Tunis John G Sgt. 1973-1974 Rec.Spec. tunisjg@gmail.com
Walker [Fred] Frederick J TSG 1/75-6/78 RdrOpr [Eccm] wsuperglue41@aol.com
Walker [Rick] Richard nmi SGT 65-6 30554 Fst-2
Wells Dwight   A1C 1/1/61 to 62 GATTR BLDG dwells85@woh.rr.com
wesley james o sra 74-75 54350-power jim5591@yahoo.com
Westman Lyle B SSG 6/70-7/72 30372 Rdr Mt. valyle@mncable.net
Wheeler Kenneth E SSGT Jan 59-Nov 59 27350 lazy5w@yahoo.com
Williams James R SGT 72 ANFST-2B Willjam2@verizon.net
Williams Robt W* TSG 72-3 Tng Nco,*Wayne wayneandmarge@cox.net
Wilson Steve Stephen R TSG 5/78-7/79 30372 Rdr Mt. swilson450@ambiguousprinciple.net
Woodford Chas E LTC-r 70-1 Commander. [Deceased-31 May 07.]
Woodman Russell T A1C 1962-1965 ANFST-2 russwoodman@msn.com
Wyan [Ray] Raymond L SSG 5/74-11/76 30372 Rdr Mt. rlwyan@alltel.net
Zahnen John T 2LT 74-5 6424 Supply Off. johnzahnen@comcast.net