Omaha AFS, NE Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Beck Virgil nmi A2C 54-6 27350 Rdr Opr. confederat@verizon.net
Bent David W A2C 58-60 59770. dbent1@tampabay.rr.com
Bjerke Gerald C CPT 60-2 [Jerry] Ops Crw Leader. deltadart@frontiernet.net
Boucher [Al]bert nmi A1C 54-6 27350 Rdr Opr. ernrsal@yahoo.com
Brigham John [Tom] T A2C 58-9 30452 RadiMt. bpokytom@gmail.com
Cole Willis S A2C 12/58-6/61 Movements & ID. ww1@ww1.org
Cosner Robert (Bob) D A1C 1956 -1960 Rad OP/ICT e8afret@hotmail.com
Crone [Rick] L SSG 9/66-9/68 30352 Rdr Mt. rickc@iowatelecom.net
Dale Don O SGT 4/66-12/67 30352 Rdr Mt. dodale@frontiernet.net
Davis Cameron* E SSG 65-6 [*Cam] 70370 Pers Chf. cdavis16@cox.net
Fafard Gary R A1C 6/62--7/64--TDY Dental Technician gary@macfaf.com
Faust [Don]ald R A2C; RCA 5/59-9/60;7/61- 9/62, 30352C Mt;FldEngr. drfdff@aol.com
Gengo [Frank] nmi Burroughs 61: TecRep, Cmp Mt. fgengo_1999@yahoo.com
Gentry Carlyle R SSG 10/56-4/59 77170 Air Police. carllila@esinc.net
Gibbons Ralph M A1C 56-60 Surv/M&I. logroll37@hotmail.com
Knopp [Vince]nt F* SSG 2/66-9/68 30352 Mt [*Frank] frank_knopp@msn.com
Lindquist Dennis   Sight 55-61 27370 Dlink77@sbcglobal.net
Long [Don]ald B A2C 61-2 27350A Rdr Opr. mmgg2501@aol.com
Lynch James (Jim) E SSGT 2/67 to 10/67 30352 Rdr Mt jlynch4251@aol.com
Miller Robt L A1C Bob 2/64-6/67 30650 Crypt Mt. rlm343@aol.com
NEFFIELD NORM         NNeffield@comcast.net
Neffield Norm   SSGT 9/66-8/68 30454Tech. NNeffield@comcast.net
Nixon Emmett nmi A2C Nick 61-3; 64-5 27350A/B Rdr Opr. enixon@neb.rr.com
Paugels [Ron]ald l A2C 5/59-7/60 30352C Rdr Mt. ronpaugels@msn.com
Payne Eldon R A2C 2/58-5/59 30352 Rdr Mt. epayne2316@aol.com
Rainey, III Bazella G A2C 62-3 AC&W Operator brainey@acd.net
Rummler Richard A A1C Dick 4/52-3/53 30352 Rdr Mt. richardrummler@sbcglobal.net
Sanford Jas [Jim] E A1C 7/64-5/66 30474 RadiMt. n0aih@msn.com
Seguin [Ron]ald G A3C 3/67-10/67 27330 Rdr Opr. ronandcodi@yahoo.com
Smiley [Ron]ald L A1C 1/55-7 Electronic Supply. kilroy34@willinet.net
Stafford Billy E E-5 June 1953 to Jan 1956 Radar Ops wildbill@columbus.rr.com
Stone Ernest W A1C 57-8 [Ernie] 30352 Rdr Mt ewstone777@gmail.com
Terrell Robt N SSG 66-8 [Bob] MCC Control. bob.terrell@yahoo.com
tlvoyelo Acunetix 1 1 1 1 sample@email.tst
Tully [Ron]ald nmi A2C 58-60 27350 Rdr Opr. tullysbrother@yahoo.com
Valentino [Pete]r M A1C 56-7 64650 Supply. madunn3@cs.com
Wagner Richard J A2C Dick 12/54-10/55 27350 Rdr Opr. mkfisher223@msn.com
Wellman [Ron]ald R A2C 2/57-2/59 30352 Rdr Mt. popiron@yahoo.com
Westlund [Mel]vin D A2C 2/62-5/64 Heatg Spc. immd43@aol.com
Wheat [Al]bert J A1C 3-5/55 29150 ComCen. search32@aol.com
Willhoite Wm [Bill] N SSG 8/54-6/55 30372 Rdr Mt. coker3@hotmail.com
Wynne Leonard M SSG 10/51-12/54 30372 Rdr Mt. lmwynne1@trinitycable.net