North Bend AFS, OR Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Abernathy [Ron]ald R MSG-r 69-71 Comm Mt. aberrondandy@silvernet.com
Anderson Karl D SGT 73-75 Radar Tech karl21@msn.com
Armstrong John [Jack, JB] B SMS-r 7/76-7/82 QC Ncoic. jackarm@hotmail.com
Ault Jas [Jim] R A1C 65-7 30352 Mt. jim.ault@cox.net
Barber Wallace [Wally] J A1C 55-6 Rdr Crw Chf. ewbarber@buckeye-express.com
Barker [Don]ald O TSG 8/60-3/62 Fps-7 Ncoic. dbarker8@aol.com
Beckelman Kurt C Sgt 1974-1977   Safarikurbe@aol.com
Bennett Bruce W Ssgt Mar71-Mar72 27375 radar ops bendil@comcast.net
Brannies [Lon] D SGT 6/66-12/68 30352 Mt. lbrannies@yamaha.com
Buczynski Leon F SGT 7/68-4/70 30352 Mt. lfbuczynski@hotmail.com
Carnley Thos [Tom] C MSG 10/69-4/70 QC Supvr. tangocharlietx@yahoo.com
Chamblin Carl nmi A2C 2/64-11/65 27350 Opr. chamone@olypen.com
Christensen Glenn J MSG-r 7-10/76 Ajo ['til ret.] glenn61@earthlnk.net
Cooper Ray   ssgt 74-77 27670/AJO evajoy1@charter.net
Corbett Frank W SSgt/SMSgt-R 69-72 & 74-78 30554 FYQ-47 Maint frankcorbett67@yahoo.com
Coulson Jos [Joe] B SSG 72-3 27370 Opr. joecoul11@verizon.net
Courtney Howard B TSG 2/71-3/72 30372 Mt. hbcourt02@yahoo.com
Crowther Charles W A1C 10/62-8/64 30352 Mt. cwcquality@yahoo.com
Cruse Alma nmi A1C 76-8 Acw Sys Op. moedcr@gmail.com
Dalga Geo *Many Sites L MSG 54-80* A27670 Op. geosal58@aol.com
Dalinis Jim A A2C 2/65 - 6/66 30352 - Radar Tech Jdkopp901@aol.com
DeMontigny John nmi SGT 6/70-8/71 30353 Mt. demontigny@proaxis.com
Derosier Harold J A1C 62-4 29150 Com. kawklang@bellsouth.net
Dimtroff [Jon]athan P SSG 71-5 30372 Spvr. topgunjpd@aol.com
Durbin Warren C SGT 8/74-3/78 27650 Opr. wcdurbin@yahoo.com
Eddy Robert E Senior Master Sgt. 1961?  
Ellis Joe O TSG 7/77-4/80 Srch Rdr Mt. josephellis7123@msn.com
Emerson John A SSgt 51-52, 55-58 70270 emersonjohnelaine@gmail.com
Everett [Don]ald A 2LT 56-7 Controller. windowsill@netscape.com
Farman Michael S MAJ 74-6 Commander. [Deceased-date unk.]
Farris Michael R 1st Lt 1975-1979 7034 mikefarriskeydet@gmail.com
Feld Michael r Ssgt. (CMSgt. Ret. Sept68-Sept69 IDMT (Site Medic) Mfeld10@yahoo.com
Felton [Ron]ald D A2C 61-5 ? felton@infowest.com
Few Dave R A2C 66-7   dfew718507@yahoo.com
Fisher Richard M 1st Lt. 1974-1977 3044 - Radar Systems fisherrm@sbcglobal.net
Fletcher Michael (Mike) W SSgt 74-75 NCO Club Manager mwfletch1007@aol.com
Fournier Louis D Tsgt 75-80 Training NCO lousram@embarqmail.com
Gaarenstroom Richard C TSG 52-80 Rsch Geog. omri@comcast.net
Garduno Al M A2C 58-9 30352 Mt. algarduno@yahoo.com
Gibbs Gilbert M A1C 64 - 67 30454 GilGibbs@Centurytel.net
Giddings Edward L Sgt 1968-1969 30434 edward.giddings@verizon.net
Godsey Robt [Bob] nmi AVCO 62-5 -26 EngrRep rg107@bellsouth.net
Goetz David C A1C 66 30352 Mt. dgoe297@aol.com
Grant Lloyd B TSG 77-9 Medic. lolee2@hotmail.com
Greenawalt Wm [Bill] M A1C 70-1 30352 Mt. bgreenawalt2002@yahoo.com
Griffin Paul M 1LT 9/61-2/62 1744A.
Griffith Jim   Sgt 67-68 T-2 30551 jgriff517@gmail.com
Hallbach [Ed]w J SSG 1/55-6/60 64550 Suppl airforceede7@hotmail.com
Hamilton Gordon nmi SGT 52-5 27350 Opr. gham141@aol.com
Hamilton [Ham, DVA] Lawrence [Larry, WS3-r] A TSG MSG-r 9/55-10/58 27370 Opr. retired1977@yahoo.com
Hamlet Jas [Jim] nmi A1C 64-7 30352 Mt. jimhamlet@yahoo.com
Hart Paul E A1C 10/62-6/66 27350 Opr. beckhart2003@yahoo.com
Hart Wm [*Jess]e J* A1C 75-6 30352 Mt. jhart2054@charter.net
Hickey Michael   A1C 7/1/66-9/28/68 30352 miichaelhickey@gmail.com
Hoar Kevin M SGT 5/76-10/79 Pwr Prod. riley1784@comcast.net
Holloran [Tarter] Michel M GS04 76-80 BCE Scty. michel.marshall@ymail.com
Hulsey Scott D SGT 73-76 Radar Repair sshulsey@yahoo.com
Hunter [Bill]y nmi SMS-r 75-80 Site Medic. hunter@harborside.com
Jones William E MAJ 77-8 Commander. [Deceased-date unk.]
Jordan Craig nmi SGT 74-6 30551 Cmp. cjordan@sonic.net
Kappler Robt [Bob] W A1C 11/56-12/59 30352 Mt. thekaps@frontiernet.net
Kay [Ron]ald D SGT 66-8 30352 Mt. ron@gunook.com
Kelley Ken P A1C 1975-1978 30454 GATR kpk650@sbcglobal.net
Kellner Earl F SGT 77-7/79 30454 Radio silverkey_6@msn.com
Kephart Paul W SSG 9/67-9/70 30352 Mt. kephartw1@verizon.net
Kile [wa7bng] Richard W SSG 77-9 30372 Mt. wa7bng@comcast.net
king edward   staff sgt 1971-74 70270
King edward   Staff Sgt 72-74 70230
Klinec [wa8shc] Dennis nmi SGT 70-2 30454 Gatr. wa8shc@juno.com
Kosikowski Gary A SGT 74-6 30352 Mt. gkosikow@oregonsbest.com
Lambert Robt [Bob] nmi TSG 79-close BX Steward. barnaclebob1@earthlink.net
Lawrence Bruce E A2C 59-60 30452 Gatr. bruce_e_lawrence@msn.com
Lewis Gary L SSG 7/74-4/76 64570 MatC. lewisgl52@hotmail.com
Lindsey Jim   E-3 1966-1968 Cook norcalbro@yahoo.com
Loevenstein Walt 27350- E A1C 67-8 Surveil Opr. ryepatch@charter.net
Logan John A A1C 4/56-2/60 Personnel. jackalogan@hotmail.com
Madsen Robt [Bob] N A2C 12/64-7/66 27350 Opr. rmadsen01@charter.net
Martin Jas [Jim] A A2C 8/56-4/58 30452B Gatr martijim@suddenlink.net
McDuffie Will [MSG-r] E SSG 1/64-10/65 Eccm Tech, willmcduffie@charter.net
Mead Carl B A2C 9/56-8/57 27350 Opr. mead1@canby.com
Mead Carl B A2C 9/55-8/56 27350 Opr mead1@canby.com
Metcalf [Al]lan L A1C 69-71 30352 Mt. cpt631@yahoo.com
Miller [Don]ald 30352 L SGT 69-70 -7 Towr Mt. alphacarina@cableone.net
Morris John L A1C 11/61 - 1/64 64650 Unit Supply attempted@hotmail.com
Mountz Wesley L MSG 76-9 Ops Ncoic. wdlm@verizon.net
Narey [Bill] E A2C 60-4 Air Police. billnarey1941@q.com
Neal Michael   A2C 65-66 Radio Maint revneals@hotmail.com
NORRIS BOBBY S A1C 6/62-3/65 30352 norr8219@gmail.com
Oetting Erwin nmi SSG 56-8 27370 Opr. erwinoetting@yahoo.com
Ogletree Greg nmi SSG 72-5 30372 Mt. greg@towerfinancial.org
Palomino Michael   SrA 1977-79 AC&W Radar Tech palominomike@hotmail.com
Panholzer Thos [Tom] nmi SGT 70-2 Rdr Mt/MCC. tpanholzer@yahoo.com
Parrish Martin [Marty] L A1C 7/63-2/65 30352 Mt. mlpw9-mil@yahoo.com
Pearsall Jas [Jim, 62230] V AMN 1-12/69 Food Svc. juicer49@tc3net.com
Pereira Diamantino D SSG 57-60 27370 Opr. tinope@optonline.net
Phelps Robt [Bob] R A2C 56-8 27350 Opr. phelpsrr2000@yahoo.com
Phillips Jimmy E SRA 78-80 Sec Police. jimmyp3@hotmail.com
Radigan Bernard [Bernie] L SGT 5-11/68 30352 Mcc bradigan@verizon.net
Read Richard [Dick] D SMS-r 61-5/64 30392 Supt. rread@ckt.net
Recob Dennis nmi A2C 61-2 27350 Opr. [Deceased-date unk.]
Rees Jeffrey P A2C 10/62-11/64 27350 Opr. jrees@eds-international.com
Repich Frederick E A2C 09/01/1956 -09/04/1958 Rdr Mnt.C-CrewChief fred.repich@gmail.com
Riches Wm [Bill] A A2C 61-2 30452 Radio bill.riches@verizon.net
Roberts Alan [Al] I A2C 53 29150 Com. aroberts@dgac.org
Rowland Thomas E A2C 10/60-6/62 27350 Opr. gene.rowland@comcast.net
Rucker Joseph [Joe] S A1C 11/75-11/77 27650 Opr. mindlessdrifterjoe@gmail.com
Rudy John [29370] H TSG-r 69-70 Mars Opr. jhrudy@nauticom.net
Rugg Michael [Mike] B TSG 77-9 30474 Gatr. mrugg@sc.rr.com
Sallinger Charles J A1     cjsallinger@hotmail.com
Sallinger Charles J A1C Dec 64 - Mar 66 27650/Weapons Tech. cjsallinger@hotmail.com
Sallinger Charles J A1C Dec 64 - Mar 66 27650/Weapons Tech. cjsallinger@hotmail.com
Saul Arnold [Arnie] nmi A1C 8/60-6/63 Fst-2 Mt. Lasaul@yahoo.com
Scheider Roy [film actor] R 1LT 55-8 Wps Con. [Deceased-10 Feb 08.]
Schmidt Simon nmi MAJ 60-3 Commander [Deceased-15 Feb 98.]
Schricker Robert E Major 65-67 Commander Deceased 2-2006, son renodon1@gmail.com
Schroeder Earl C SSG 1/63-1/66 Opns CChf. ecschroeder@juno.com
Smith Winford Glenn   TSG 1963 Mess Sergeant e56smith@gmail.com (daughter he is de
Sowles [Mike] Michael F SGT 7/68-9/70 Fps-7/MCC. msowles@wvi.com
Spaulding Guy nmi SGT 6/73-10/76 30551 Mt. gr8rcfan@gmail.com
Sprague Greg O Sgt 1968-1969 27350 Radar Oper GregSprague@OnlyMyEmail.com
Stanton John [30551] R SSG 7/62-10/64 Fst-2 Mt. jrs.oregon@gmail.com
Staton Michael [Mike] nmi SGT 72-3 27650 Opr. michael_staton@msn.com
Stock Rich L A1C 64-66 27350 rkjrjmm@aol.com
Stroupe Hugh E SSG 77-80 30372 Mt. hstroupe@cableone.net
Switzer Michael W SSGT 8/68-5/70 30352 mt. mswitzer@bresnan.net
Sylvester [Wes]ley nmi A1C 8/60-6/63 30352 Mt. wessylvester22@gmail.com
Tarter Michel M GS05 76-80   michel.marshall@ymail.com
Tedder Ed nmi SSG 66-9 27370 Opr. edaetedder@aol.com
Thompson Honsell [*Doug] D* A2C 12/61-4/62 Pwr Prod. usaf5979@yahoo.com
Thompson [Jim]my S SSG 77-80 Rdr Mt. lettherebelightning@yahoo.com
Trachta Jas [Jim] A TSG 6/70-4/72 CrwChf/AJO. Jtrachta@qwest.net
Traxler Curtis M MSG 72-5 Admin Chf. trax@jam.rr.com
Treat Sydney F A2C 55 27330 Opr.
Turk Lance nmi ? 72-4 Radar Tech.
Wagoner Richard M A2C 9/62-9/65 30352 Mt. rjwag2@ameritech.net
Wedmore [Dan]ny B SMS-r 8/77-8/79 Srch Ncoic. dbw7@aol.com
Wells John G TSG 2-11/57 27370 Opr. john48@gate.net
Whaley Steve E A1C 1971 to 1973 Radra Repair
Whaley Steve E A1C 1971 to 1973 Radra Repair loctout@comcast.net
Wiley James L A/2c 1959 - 1961 Radar Op. jameswiley40@yahoo.com
Wilkening Robt [Bob] J A2C 10/62-10/64 27350 Opr. rjw@suddenlink.net
Willhoite Wm [Bill] N SMS-r 8/71-9/74 QC/-26Ncoic coker3@hotmail.com
Wnek [N3KR] Paul nmi SGT 9-11/68 30352 Mt. n3kr@hotmail.com
Wolford Craig R SGT 67-9 30352 Mt. craigwolford@gmail.com
Worsham Wm [Bill] R SSG 73-8 30372 Spvr. bill@infront.com