Montauk AFS, LI, NY Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Ackerman David [Dave] nmi A1C 12/59-9/61 30352 Rdr Mt. ackermand@dmcom.net
Aderhold Robert        
Aderhold Robt [Bob] L SSG 76-80 30372 Rdr Mt. rader53@stny.rr.com
Ancona Francisco nmi SGT 8/64-12/67 [Frank] 30352 Mt. [Cms-r.] ccsupv1@hotmail.com
Baros Ernest [Ernie] L CIV 7/60-12/77 Afet Sperry, Avco. ernieslug@infowest.com
Barr Lawrence J A1C 61-4 [Larry] 30352 Rdr Mt. barr@cox.net
Baughman Murray D MSG 6/77-3/81 30372 Rdr Mt. murrayb@hargray.com
Beccera Anthony ?   E7 ? 76- ? Ran chow hall listed by co worker ???
Bergh David [Dave] M SGT 5/77-3/81 30352 Rdr Mt. radar2525@aol.com
Bigham Brian N SGT 4/70-5/71 Pwr Prod. bubba40665@sbcglobal.net
Bircher [Walt]er O SSG 6/51-6/53 30372 Rdr Mt. wbircher@houston.rr.com
Blackburn Stephen J A1C 1/75-9/76 [Steve] 30454 RadiMt. blackburn6@hotmail.com
Blackman Bob/Robert ??   E2 ?? 77/78 >? Cook ????
Bolduc Jos [Joe] nmi A1C 6-10/56 27650 Rdr Opr.
Bonnie Bernard F MSG 8/69-8/70 [Bernie] Supply Ncoic.
Brand Fred   1Lt 74-75 Admin Officer Brand46@comcast.net
Brazell Michael W SGT Feb 1978 - June 1980 54252 Power Pro ever4texas@gmail.com
Brown [J.D.] D A1C 58-9 30352 Rdr Mt. brown.j.d@comcast.net
Caruso Michael [Mike] R MSG 71-5 273, 276, Ajo. mikecar40@hotmail.com
Casey ?   Civilian No idea 76- closing ? Water treatment Listed by co-worker
Cavallaro Frank P SGT 7/67-11/68 30353 Rdr Mt. fcavall821@aol.com
Chapin Gilbert (Gil) R Sgt 1965 - 1968 Height Finder Repair gil.chapin@gmail.com
Chick, Wm [Little Chick] A A3C 58-9 [MSG-r] 27630 Rdr Opr. littlechick@msn.com
Cleary Michael S 1Lt 74-76 Maint/QC Officer mikecleary@cox.net
Connor Ulysses J* TSG-r 62-5 [*John] -35 Mt Ncoic. [Deceased-22 Nov 08]
Cox [Dick] Richard B SSG 12/50-2/55 27670 Rdr Opr. bigbird685@aol.com
Cunningham William J 1LT 55-6 Asst Range Off. wcunnin@bellsouth.net
Darling Jas [Jim] L SSG 76-81 30372 Rdr Mt. darlingunited@yahoo.com
Davis Michael J AIC 79- ? motor pool dont know
Davis Stanley ? E-4 77-78 motor pool Listed by co-worker
Desmond Michael [Mike] J SGT 77-9 64650 Mat.Con. mikedesmond@earthlink.net
Diretto Don M E-4 75-77 30332 FPS-35 ddiretto@msn.com
Dougherty David [Dave] W A1C 69-70 30352 -35 Mt. tjddave@hotmail.com
Drees brian F A1C 66-68 Comm b.drees@hotmail.com
Drobnak ( sp? ) Dave   E 3 ? 77 to ? Radar tower Listed by co-worker
Dunning Michael [Mike] P SSG 7/79-8/80 54570 Hvac. dunning@linkny.com
Eldridge Stephen J A1C 9/68-9/70 [Steve] 27650 Rdr Opr. stx33@optonline.net
Farmer Larry nmi SGT 68-9 30454 Gatr Mt. lfarmer@rfi.com
Fleischman John B SGT 72-3 30352 -35 Mt. johnbfleischman@yahoo.com
Flynn Thos [Tom] F A2C 1/57-1/58 27350 Rdr Opr. tflynn5@twcny.rr.com
Foley Wm [Bill] R SGT 48-52 30372 Mt CC.
Foy [Phil] W SGT 1/72-6/72 30372 -35 Mt. papawhiskeyfoxtrot@yahoo.com
Franks Michael [Mike] X A1C 61-4 30352 Rdr Mt. mxfranks@roadrunner.com
Fuge [Ed]ward K CPT 9/63-12/66 Rdr/C&E/Cmdr. fugeed@aol.com
Gardner ???   E 6 76 - Closing CBPO office clerk Listed by co worker
Gardner Jon j E-4 Sgt 77 -79 Motor pool 60350 redzbmw@gmail.com
Gardner William B A1C 8/63-3/66 27350 Rdr Opr. oldsargeusaf@verizon.Net
Gaughan Jas [Jim] J SSG 5/71-5/77 30352 Rdr Mt. jimg648@mediaone.net
Gertig Roy [N0RG] S A1C 4-8/77 30352 HtF Mt. n0rg@cox.net
Goodwin [Larry] L SSG 8/68-12/71 30352 -35 Mt. larry.goodwin@gmail.com
Gossling Male   enlisted Late 70's to ?? Radar ????
Graham Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 2/66-8/67 30372 Rdr Mt. choimanoi@gmail.com
Greenburg Mike G A1C 77-80 30336 mikegreenburg@gmail.com
Grubb [Marv]in J CIV 70's [-35 era] QC Insp+Test. phs52mjg@netzero.net
Hall Edward C SSGT 1973-1977, 1978-1980 30352 ed@cpicomm.com
Hall [Russ]ell D SSG 78-81 30574 Cmp Mt. russdhall@yahoo.com
Haney Larry D Sgt 1968-1969 30454 oldldh@gmail.com
Harsh T. *Michael M* SSG 10/75-4/77 [*Mike] Ops Tng Ncoic. tmike99577@yahoo.com
Haviland John A A2C 61-4 30352 Rdr Mt. hvjohn@gmail.com
Heisley Edwin F SSG 75-81 60370 MotPool Spvr. feaver@woh.rr.com
Henchen Richard J SRA 75-9 30372 Fps-26 Mt. rhenchen@harris.com
Heslin [Ken]neth nmi SGT 1/69-9/70 30352 Rdr Mt. kenheslin2@gmail.com
Heyel Stuart B A1C 70-1 Power Prod. sbh@nc.rr.com
Hinds Dale W A2C 3/58-4/59 30452 RadiMt. h.dw5761@gmail.com
Holtzclaw [Ken]neth D A1C 4/58-4/61 30352 Rdr Mt. kenholtz67@argontech.net
Horn Jeffery   AIC 76- 78 ? Cook listed by friend
Hoskins ???   major 77 - ???? Commanding Officer ??????????
Hoyt George W TSG 64-5 30571 Fst-2 Mt. gwgehoyt@aol.com
James Jaworski F A1C 61-4 Radar Tech Skibo1000@gmail.com
Jaynes Lawrence C A1C 11/52-4/55 27350 Rdr Opr. ljaynes@iopener.net
Jeffrey Howard W TSG 5/75-6/77 30372 Rdr Mt. jeff3rd@msn.com
Jones George E A 2 class 1-63 to 9-66 security police chillsiscream@aol.com
Jones Lawrence S SSG 7/59-10/60 [KF4SP] 30453 Tropo Mt. kf4sp@aol.com
Keeling Allen *USA J SP4* 57-8 *AAA liais [Nike]. ajk548@aol.com
Kenney [Ed]ward F CIV 6/56-9/85 GS Admin Spc. kenneysan1@cox.net
Kline Chas [Chuck] S SGT 5/74-5/76 27650 Rdr Opr. ckline@twcny.rr.com
Koenigsfeld [Doug]las T SRA 3/77-6/80 30352 Rdr Mt. dkfeld1@embarqmail.com
Kolb Frank T A1C 1/61-12/64 30352 Rdr Mt. kolf@iglou.com
Kuether Ulrich   TSgt 75-76 30372 Rdr Maint ukuether@comcast.net
Lacasse David [Dave] P SGT 12/77-4/79 62250 FdSvc. Frogger06@hotmail.com
Law [Rick] nmi SGT 71-3 62250 FdSvc. rlaw@hp.com
Leahy Robt [Bob] T SGT 67-70 Alri+Gatr leahy_bob1@sbcglobal.net
Little Litton J 1st SGT 78 to closing ? 1st Sgt Listed by co-worker
Lumpkin Robt [Bob] W A1C 7/77-4/78 30332 Rdr Mt. rooster658@comcast.net
Lynskey Charles A Sargent 1977 - 1980 30352 AC & WRR calynskey@outlook.com
Manson John M A2C; 63-6; SGT 67-70 Opr; Eccm Opr. mance1_2007@Yahoo.com
Martin Miles O MAJ-r 78-81 Last Comdr. mo1martin@yahoo.com
Martin Robt [Bob] nmi SGT 3/77-5/78 30352 Rdr Mt. martinr@mccc.edu
Martin Russ J TSgt 1 Nov 1972 - 30 Sept 1978 30474 / GATR rmartin41@cfl.rr.com
McAnelly Stephen C TSgt 6/1978-4/1980 30372 Asst Ht NCOIC papamacnm2006@aol.com
McCarthy Jerry S A1C 1/66-6/67 T-2. jerrym@allstream.net
McClain* Robt [Bob,*Mac] nmi TSG 78-81 73270 Pers Chf. thenewmcclains@yahoo.com
McDaniel Jas [Jim] R SGT 74-7 30352 Rdr Mt. jm122154@yahoo.com
McDonald Eu[gene] J TSG 12/65-2/72 30372 Rdr Mt. marmac02@twcny.rr.com
McKay Eddie nmi SGT 69-70 ALRI-GATR. emac01@embarqmail.com
Meier [Don]ald R A1C 62-6 30454 Gatr Mt. drm@act.com.ph
Melber Wm [Bill] E SGT 72-6 30352 Rdr Mt. montauk773rd@aol.com
Messick Wayne nmi SSG 72-3 30474 Gatr Mt. [Deceased-5 Nov 08]
Michael [Jay] nmi A1C 56-7 Info Svcs. jayworld1@aol.com
Miller [Al]len nmi A2C 62 [TSG-r] 27350 Rdr Opr. miller4106@yahoo.com
Monahan [Ken]neth nmi SGT 70-1 Power Prod. kmon106450@aol.com
Mushett George C MSG 74-5 [SMS-r] 30392 Rdr Mt. gmushett@cox.net
Newman James L A2C 1953-57? ? esears1950@yahoo.com
Nolan Thomas F SGT 5/65- 5/68 30352 Rdr. Mt. ko2g@comcast.net
Olsavicky Thos [Tom] E SGT 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. tolsavicky@aol.com
Papps Michael [Mike] F A2C 6/59-9/61 Tech Supply. mfpapps@yahoo.com
Patchett Keith   Captain 78 - ? Ops Captain Deceased in 1985 ?
Pormann Chas Chuck R A1C 62-6/65 30352 Rdr Mt. cpormann@yahoo.com
Prast Wm [Bill] H SGT 6/70-10/71 30352 Rdr Mt. billprast@tbi.net
Ray Gary W SSG 71-4 30454 RadiMt. gary.ray1950@yahoo.com
Raymondo Frank P A1C 57-9 30352 Rdr Mt. jafp38@msn.com
Read David H 1LT 7/58-4/59 [Dave] ? readdkread@aol.com
Rhoads Rich   A1c 66-67 54350 Power Plant Op L1truckie@frontier.com
Riethof Stephen nmi 1LT 53-6 [Steve] Sr Dir. steve@riethof.net
Risewick [Harv]ey H A2C 56-8 27350 Rdr Opr.
Robinson Jas [Jim] E SGT 76-9 30352 -26 Mt. jimerob@bellsouth.net
Roke Bernie Bernard J A2C 10/61-9/64 30352 Rdr Mt. broke87050@aol.com
Rowland Chas E TSG 10/58-7/59 30372 Mt CrwChf. the2rowlands@comcast.net
Sammon Michael [Mike] nmi SGT 73-5;80-? 54250 Electrician. ms65611@aol.com
Sarno Richard A A1C 64-7 [Dick] 27650 Rdr Opr. r-sarno@comcast.net
Scheyd [Fred]ric J CPT 6/66-6/68 3044 Rdr Mt Off. fred_eliz_scheyd@sbcglobal.net
Sears Ernest [Ernie] C CIV 78-80 Mech./Heat Plant. esears1950@yahoo.com
Setters Jas [Jim] E SSG 65-6 27670 Rdr Opr. setters@charter.net
Shackewyc Chas Chick nmi SSG 70-1 30372 Rdr Mt. cshackewyc@tampabay.rr.com
Smith Laurence A MSG 74-8 [Larry] 30390 Rdr Mt Qc. larrysmile@yahoo.com
Smith [Ev]erett F SSG 67-8 27670 Rdr Opr. jansoldman@yahoo.com
Stafford Vondie A SGT 9/73-3/77 AJO. vstafford220@comcast.net
Stone Byron F A2C 61-2 27650 Rdr Opr. b1sstone@bellsouth.net
Stupsky Jos [Joe] M TSG 77-80 64570 Supply Shajo072@yahoo.com
Suarez Lewis   2 nd Lt. 77 to ??? Radar tower office ????
Sullivan Harold [Sully] L TSG 3/72-12/76 30372 -35 Mt. harold.sullivan@sqv.com
Szymkowicz [Phil]lip A 2LT 11/63-5/65 Wpns Con. philszy@frontier.com
Tefft Randy   TsGt 77- ? Motor pool somewhere on facebook
Thomas Nolan F SGT 5/65-5/68 30352 Rdr. Mt. ko2g@comcast.net
Tilden [Steve]n J SSG 4/76-1/79 30352 Rdr Mt. s.j.tilden@ieee.org
tuwfyocl Acunetix 1 1 1 1 sample@email.tst
Vosberg Chas [Chuck] nmi A1C 5/58-8/59 30352 Rdr Mt. vosberg@bellsouth.net
Weissling Kurt J SGT 77-8 30352 Rdr Mt. kurtweissling@optonline.net
Williams* [Don]ald E A2C 11/57 [*Willy] 27650 Rdr Opr. willy62_2000@yahoo.com
Wilson John A SGT 68-70 30352 Hgt Mt. jawil48@hotmail.com
Yackaboskie Rick E SSG 77-80 30372 Rdr Mt. reyack@gmail.com
Zimmerman Ralph J sgt 73-76 30352 & fire chief zmanpress@aol.com