Mill Valley AFS, CA Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Giles Dwight F A/1C 1954-October 1957 Spec Svcs/Hobby Shop jig313@aol.com
Alcock Jimmy L SRA 1975-1978 fuzzy 7 radar repair kc2idv@netscape.net
Aris Susan J SSG 12/85-12/86 27370 Rdr Opr. sj49er@yahoo.com
Armour Jr. Samuel D A1C E-4 AB   06/1961 mimizarcp@gmail.com
Atencio Richard F A2C 9/56-10/57 30350 Rdr Mt. sticker1898@aol.com
Baker Billy G SSG TSG-r 6/78-5/80 AJO, [Wife=Rosanna.] [Deceased-5 Dec 08.] Wife= brbaker2007@s
Balderson Brad A SSG 79-80 30372 Rdr Mt. putput@centurytel.net
Barthelmess [Rob]ert W TSG 73-7 30372 Qc/Mcc. robbart@aol.com
Bassett [Ron]ald [Smokey] L A2C [Msg-r, GS12-r] 4/66-12/67 27350 Rdr Opr. 4smokey@gmail.com
Beck Elwood L A1C 56-7 30450 RadiRly. elbeck@penn.com
Bell [Greg]ory R A2C 4/59-5/60 30352C SIF.
Bolton Robt [Bob] L SSG 67-70 30372 Rdr Mt. rbolton@charter.net
Bradel [Bud] [Phil] G A1C 56-7 27350 Rdr Opr. ibphil@cebridge.net
Brodersen Bruce M A1C 7/56-10/57 27350 Rdr Opr. [Deceased-14 Jan 13.]
Brown Wm [Bill] T A1C 78-80 29150 ComCen. brownwt40@home.com
Brown [Ed]ward L A1C 4/69-3/70 30352 Rdr Mt. eddieb67@comcast.net
Bushey Max   SSGT 1965 - 1969 radar tech thebusheys@comcaast.net
Butts Robt [Bob] E A2C 57-8 29350 RadiOpr. ber691@stny.rr.com
Campbell Jos [Joe] B SSG 12/50-6/52 36270 TeleSys. jcampbell146@wmconnect.com
Caridi Alfred   S/SGT 11/54-7/56 Radar Maint 30352
Caridi [Al]fred nmi SSG 11/54-/ 30352 Rdr Mt. alfredc28@yahoo.com
Carroll John J SSG 76-9 Material Con. john.carroll@solvay.com
Casey David R A1C Dave 6/66-5/68 30352 Rdr Mt. drcasey1@gmail.com
Chaing Larry K A1C 12/57-6/60 30352 Rdr Mt.
Chaisson Paul   Sgt 7/74 to 10/77 FPS 107 & 90 radar m pachaisson@aol.com
Chapin Michael J A1C Mike 7/69-3/70 64550 Pwr Prod. gpachapin@gmail.com
Cissan Robt [Bob] A SSG 51-2 Rdr Crw Chf. naomibob@comcast.net
Clark Ron   TSgt 1976 - 1978 Radar Ops divorcedwithchildren@verizon.net
Coe Timoyhy A A1C Dec 1970 - March 1972 Air Conditioning tcoe100@hotmail.com
Cooper Jas [Jim] R SSG 8/60-11/64 27370 Rdr Opr. gwtw@starband.net
Crain [Dan]iel L A2C 3/55-56 30352 Rdr Mt. smile@pngusa.net
Crandall Dennis C SGT 1977-1980 Fss-7 Mt. dennis.crandall@verizon.net
Cross Minor W SGT 11/66-8/67 30352 Rdr Mt. mck7yj@gmail.com
Crow Vernon (Vern) K Philco Tech Rep (CTSP) 1963-64 Site Eng deceased in July 2016
Daniels* [*Charlie] L A2C Chas 12/57-11/59 27350 Rdr Opr. charlie.daniels68@yahoo.com
Daviner Joseph   SGT 73-76 30554 - Crew Chief jdaviner@msn.com
Davis Bert W A2C 6/58-3/60 30352 Rdr Mt.
Delaney [Pat]rick R A1C 55-6 29350 RadiOpr. psdelaney@comcast.net
Dexter Donald   A    
Dillon Jos [Joe] L A2C 4/58-8/59 29150 ComCen.
Drost [Don]ald L TSG 7/81-4/83 Hgt Rdr Spvr. dldrost@gmail.com
Dukate] [Larry] L PVT* USA 5-8/66 17H20* Rdr Opr. larry.dukate@us.af.mil
Dunham [Dan]iel L SSG 75-7 Ajo. pastor_dan@clegy.net
Durham [Mort]on K SSG 8/55-8/56 Class/Tng Clerk. mkdurham@comcast.net
Durham [Willie] J SGT 70-2 SchBus Opr. hayabusa0944@comcast.net
Dykeman Phillip nmi TSG 72-3;74-7 30372 Rdr Mt. philljennie@hotmail.com
Early Brian J SGT 80-2 30352 Rdr Mt. brianjearly@yahoo.com
Eddings Jas [Jim] T SSG 80-1 Special Opr.
Endo [Ed]w. nmi A2C 3/59-5/60 30352 Rdr Mt.
Fedeli Michael nmi A1C Mike 80-3 30352 Rdr Mt. mikefedeli@yahoo.com
Ferretti Richard J TSG [Dick] 9/74-9/80 Fss-7 CmpMt richardchywy@gmail.com
Friedl [Ray]mond G SSG 8/66-5/67 30372 Rdr Mt. rfriedl@yahoo.com
Gainey George R SSG 73-5 30372 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-date unk.] [Wife: bzbee544@ya
Gatlin [Bob]by G A1C 68-9 29150 ComCen. bggatlin@hotmail.com
Glover Wayne I SSG 1-10/59 30352 Rdr Mt.
Green Frank nmi A2C 6/57-3/59 30352 Rdr Mt.
Green Heidi L A1C 80-1 Dietary Tech.
Gregory David W AMN Dave 6/73-11/74 54330 Pwr Prod. dgregory@mesquitepower.com
Griffin Paul M 1LT 1/60-5/61 1744A.
Gruber Robert V Sgt 72-74 81150 Sec. Police rvg1950@gmail.com
Gruber Robert V SGT 72-74 81150-Sec.Police rvg1950@gmail.com
Gwizdak Thos [Tom] A MSG 2/74-1/76 30372 QC. gwizdak@sbcglobal.net
Hagewood E *Gordon G* 2LT [usa] 69-70 Army TacDir. eghtech@gmail.com
Hall Darrell L SGT 12/68-10/71 Fps-7 Mt. darrell.hall2@verizon.net
Hampton Leon D A1C 1/55-2/57 27350 Rdr Opr. lhamp34@aol.com
Handy Gene D A2C 11/1956 to 7/1958 30452 xgenhanx@yahoo.com
Handy Gene D E-3 11/1956 07/1958 30452B xgenhanx@yahoo.com
Hartman Harold W A2C 6/65-7/67 -7C Rdr Mt. orvie6@yahoo.com
Harvey [Don]ald J 1LT 11/53-3/55 Intcpt Dir. dharvey603@aol.com
Haubrich Chas H Burroughs 3/60-6/60 T-2 Install. [Charlie] qeisales@qei-broadcast.com
Helbling Dusty H S/SGT 1955-56 Radar OPR dusty_helbling@yahoo.com
Hoffman [Steve]n V SGT 1/76-8/78 81150 S. Police svhoffman@yahoo.com
Hooper Arnold G A1C Arnie 11/54--6/56 27350 Rdr Opr. ahooper@myfairpoint.net
Hull Wm [Bill] M 1LT 12/74-4/76 Surveil Spc. bbillhull@aol.com
Jackson [Ray]mond nmi A2C 10/58-10/59 27350A Rdr Opr.
Kelley Richard D S/SGT 11/58-7/59 30352 dekelley2@gmail.com
Kelly John W TSG 77-81 30372 Rdr Mt. j.kelly47.jk@gmail.com
King [Ed]w S MSG 7/68-10/74 T-2, Fyq-47 Mt. exlifer@hughes.net
Knox [Phil]lip A A1C 4/54-3/56 64550 Pwr Prod. pknox@earthlink.net
Kohl Len C SSG 9/58-9/59 30372 Rdr Mt. nittanylion63@gmail.com
Koselke Thos [Tom] M SSG 72;76-80 Powr Ncoic. lfg2nrg@comcast.net
Kraft [Marv]in R A1C 52-3 29150 ComCen. kraftm@sbcglobal.net
Larson [Ron]ald B A1C 52-9/53 Cps-6B Mt. antiqueronkaz@webtv.net
Leighton [Art]hur E WO1 Cw4-r 57-8 [41B 44A Air Survl Off.] Artleighton@comcast.net
Lubrano [Dom]inick nmi A3C 61-2 27350 Rdr Opr. dom.lubrano@aatd.army.mil
Lum Richard Y A1C 6/57-4/60 30352 Rdr Mt.
Marks Daniel   SSgt 1975-1978 FSS 7 radar repair marksdan1009@yahoo.com
Marshall Robert   Sergeant about 1955-1962 Medic deceased about 2009
Maslyn Lawrence J A2C [Larry] 8/53-2/54 27350 Rdr Opr. elmaz@cox.net
McMahan Bruce B SMS-r 70-3 [308- 90 Supt/Site Photog mcmahan@dbstech.com
Mellow Michael   Sgt 1971-1975 Admin mmellowst@sncglobal.net
Miller Steve   SSGT 76-78 30372 QC/TODO miller@pasco.com
Mills Marshall E A1C 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. marshallmills@sbcglobal.net
Moneymaker James C A2C 1/61-5/63 55250
Moneymaker James C A/2C 1/61-5/63 55250 Cvl Engin jmoney58@aol.com
Morris Whitey nmi A1C 3/55-12/56 27350 Rdr Opr. morrisbernmo@comcast.net
Musser David   S/SGT 76-79 Radar Tech happycowsdairy2@hotmail.com
Myers [Ron]ald L A1C 54-5 27350 Rdr Opr. rmyers8738@aol.com
Neil Ronald D E4 77-80 30352 ron.neil@abc.com
Nuttall Roy B A1C 62-5 HF Rdr Mt. kandr@mtaonline.net
Osterloh [Tom] R A1C 3/64-9/65 Rdr Mt, Mcc tosterloh@charter.net
Palcher [Frank] L A1C 10/58-12/60 30352 Rdr Mt. fpalcher@swbell.net
palfey steven j civilian-wg. 02 dec 74-78 dining hall worker dianehoney@comcast.net
Pallone Michael F CMS-r 8/78-8/79 CEM Supt. [Mike] mfpallone@gmail.com
Park Oran [Bill] K A1C TSG-r 4/65-9/66 27350 Rdr Opr. W9112 Co. RD O Wautoma WI 54982-5500 920 okpist2@earthlink.net
Phillips Jas [Jim] M SSG 5/56-11/58 30572 Mt. jasphillips86@comcast.net
Pino Conrad T SGT 72-4 Fyq-47 Mt. conrad@pino.com
Pirenian [Gabe] nmi SRA 68 T-2 Mt. Gpirenia@gmail.com
Pritchard Louis O SSG [Msg-r] 57-9 30572 T-2 Mt. [Louie] pritchard_louis@yahoo.com
Ray Mark E SGT 2/78-8/80 Fss-7 Rdr Mt. mraycal@sbcglobal.net
Robinson [Jerry] E TSG 71 [2 day] 30372 Mt Spvr. jerobinson1@cox.net
Roden Leroy M A2C 5/57-8/59 27350 Rdr Opr. BoodaSquid@aol.com
Roepke David M SGT 9/70-9/71 30352 Mt-Con. Iowaboy6413@gmail.com
Rudy [Bob] Robert J SSG 3/76-4/79 30372 Mt Spvr. rjrudy11@yahoo.com
Rummler Richard A TSG Det-2 8/63-1/65 30571D T-2 Mt. richardrummler@sbcglobal.net
Schmidlen [Les] H CIV 62 Fps-26 Mt. lesinvt@yahoo.com
Shea [Tim] P SGT 7/75-9/77 30554 Cmp Mt. timpshea@columbus.rr.com
Shepherd Patrick M TSG 5/72-9/80 Q-47 Mt. patrick711@yahoo.com
Singleton Larry H TSG 9/68-2/73 30574 Cmp Mt. larryrosemary@att.net
Sitzlar [Jerry] A MSG-r 9/78-9/80 Fss-7 Nco. jasitzlar@hotmail.com
Smith Dennis   SSgt Dec 1977-Sept 1980 Fss-7 maintenance denniskeithsmith@hotmail.com
Smith Jonathan   E-5 79-81 30372 JONSPUBLICEMAIL@GMAIL.COM
Smith Stephen M SGT 2/73-8/74 64550 Supply. Bsssdeadtree@centurylink.net
Sobien Andrew J MSG Cms-r 76-80 30372 Rdr Mt. [Skip] nssobien512@centurylink.net
Sordi Joseph   A/1C 06/1952-10/1953   joesordi@yahoo.com
Souza [Jim] nmi A1C 11/53-8/55 Move-ID Tec jimsou@comcast.net
Stewart Calvin J SSG 77-8 30372 Rdr Mt. cjs806@hotmail.com
Stoddard Orrin L SGT 68-70 Fss-7 Mt. stoddard@lewissystems.com
Stonerock [Terry] D TSG 6/77-8/80 Fss-7 Mt. tstonerock@pcisys.net
Taubert Henry (Bud) L A2c 12/57-12/60 30372 Rdr Mnt
Thime John nmi MSG 86-87 Site Supvr. foubar@comcast.net
Thoreson Rolland O A2C 1/58-6/59 30352 Rdr Mt. mthoreson@webtv.net
Trowbridge [Jim] nmi A1C 55-6 27350 Rdr Opr. jtrow@juno.com
Turbeville James L Sgt. 5/78-8/80 14 MWS Ops dville@teleport.com
Turner Kenneth P SSGT 10/78-12/80 30352 Radar Maint kvturner1@hotmail.com
Vining [Dan]iel P SSG 11/82-1/85 27370 Rdr Opr. vining@worldnet.att.net
Vishy Wm [Bill] F A2C 11/63-4/65 30352 Rdr Mt. soccer13t@aol.com
Walker Roger M Sgt 9/66-9/68 29170-Comm Ctr mona6356@msn.com
Watson Thos [Tom] R SSG 71-8 Personnel Spc. tippiesdad@sbcglobal.net
Weese James A SSGT 1968-1969 30533 jim-weese1@hotmail.com
Weissing David L SSG 54-7 MIT. weissing@att.net
Whited Earl nmi A1C 8/58-10/59 90250 Site Med. earlwhited@aol.com
Whitmore Michael G A1C Mike 10/67-9/68 27350 Rdr Opr. mwhitmore@centurylink.net
Widner Michael T SGT Mike 72-3 Clerical. muskrat_hut@yahoo.com
Winkler Jas [Jim] L SGT 74-6 Fyq-47 Mt. jwinkler@san.rr.com
Wisbrod [Les]ter L SGT 64-5 27350 Rdr Opr. leswiz@sbcglobal.net
Wold Richard nmi SSG [Dick] 72-5;76-7 30372 Rdr Mt. mavman1w@yahoo.com
WRIGHT LEE A SSGT 67-70 62250 NCOIC DINING H LEE_WRIGHT001@COMCAST.NET
Wyman Daniel J Sgt -E-4 Dec 1974-May1975 60350-Vehicle Ops AFDan52@yahoo.com
Young Donald R SSgt 8/71 - 6/73 30574 for FSS-7