Malmstrom AFB SAGE, MT Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Accurso Chk Chas A MSG-r 12/75-2/78 27692 Norad Alcop. crashdummy38@yahoo.com
Adams [Don]ald L 1LT 1/63-4/65 RICMO. donaldadams@knology.net
Anderson Wesley F SGT 4/66-7/68 27350 Rdr Opr. anderson1245@yahoo.com
Audo [Jerry] C A1C 5/60-4/62 27350B Cmp Opr. jcaudo@aol.com
Banks John W A1C 1/66-12/67 Surveil Opr. jwbanks@smcm.edu
Beasley [Sam]uel G TSG 5/79-5/80 27650 Man Msg-r. sambeasle1@aol.com
Beeson [DVA-r] [Rich]ard H SSG 10/60-10/62 27350B Man. [MSG-r] at2@genext.net
Bergstrom John L A1C 12/60-12/62 Mt Test Sect. jlberg@gte.net
Bettencourt Richard [Dick] E TSG 3/69-6/70; 8/71-1/75 Surv/Tng/Stan-Evalu. ebetten418@yahoo.com
Billington Charles D SGT 9/65-12/66 27350 Rdr Opr. lordanbn@hotmail.com
Bishop Robt [Bob]by J SGT 9/66-4/69 27350 Wdt. BarbnBob787@AOL.com
Bock [Fred] Frederick M MSG-r 9/72-6/75 30474 Job Con. tddlb@gctel.com
Bombard [Larry] nmi SSG 74-9 Iwd, Ewd, Wdt larrybombard@yahoo.com
Boyd Wm [Bill] G CPT 10/69-11/71 D5135 Prgrmr. billgboyd@cs.com
Brock Joseph F A3C 60-1 29AD Hq Manpwr. pjbrock2009@hotmsil.com
Brown Wm [Bill] P A1C 7/93-3/63 27350 Rdr Opr. tramper@comcast.net
Bullock [Derry] A SRA 79-81 27650 Surveil. lmb500@aol.com
Cantrell Jas [Jim] nmi MSG 6/80-5/83 Mt Con.
Caragianis George E 2LT 81-3 1744 Dir. george.caragianis@msl.army.mil
Carpenter Daryl nmi 1LT 6/63-8/65 Wpns Con, Wd tug23@aol.com
Caudle Thos [*Steve]n S* SGT 2/67-7/69 30553 Cmp Mt. Vinous26625@gmail.com
Cimo [Don]ald nmi SSG 76-7 WCT manfromspace@comcast.net
Collier Msg-r [Lin]dsey C A3C 58-60;80-1 Plot/Tng/Ricmt. lin@collier1.com
Cook-Paget Julie K SGT 10/76-12/79 27650 Rdr Opr. juliepaget59@hotmail.com
Cornelssen Jan   2nd Lt 12/77-8/79 1744 Wpns Director jcornelssen@yahoo.com
Cornelssen Jan   2nd Lt 12/77-8/79 1744 Wpns Director jcornelssen@yahoo.com
Cornelssen Jan   2nd Lt 12/77-8/79 1744 Wpns Director jcornelssen@yahoo.com
Cornelssen Janice   2nd Lt 12/77-8/79 1744 Wpns Director jcornelssen@yahoo.com
Cornelssen Janice   2nd Lt 12/77-8/79 1744 Wpns Director jcornelssen@yahoo.com
Cornelssen Janice   2nd Lt 12/77-8/79 1744 Wpns Director jcornelssen@yahoo.com
Custer David L TSG 7/80-9/83 27650 Rdr Opr. dcuster1@cox.net
Dalrymple Russell W 2nd LT 1981-1982 Combat Intelligence dalryrw@msn.com
Davis Oscar S SGT 3/68-1/71 30553 Cmp Mt. ospd1325@adams.net
Davis [Ken] Kenneth nmi A1C 5/69-3/70 27650 Rdr Opr. prairiedog@charter.net
De Gannett Lee nmi TSG 9/65-8/67; 9/70-9/72 Wdt [TSG-r] jospds50@gmail.com
DeMars Bryan nmi SGT 2-9/82 27650 Rdr Opr. bdemars103@yahoo.com
DeRight Thos R SGT 1/77-1/78 27650 Opr, Tom. tncderight@sbcglobal.net
Dilworth Robert L. S TSG 8/71-10/72 Wpn Cont Tech. Rdilpickle@gmail.com
Dreiling Dennis F MSG 72-4;75-8 27670 Survl Spv. time4beer1@verizon.net
Dunlavey J Walt W CPT 66-8 17XX jwdunlavey@verizon.net
Emond Louie Louis A CPT 77-9 WD/TngShop/Buic. louisemond@aol.com
Farrow James S A1c 11/62-2/65 Pwr prod Malanijim496@gmail.com
Fauvre [Holloway] Susan [Sue] T A1C 9/79-4/81 27650 ID Tech. rlh7890123@att.net
Felland Gerald [Gerry] L TSG 6/75-4/83 30574 Cmp Mt. gerrylf1@yahoo.com
Ferster *CAF [Rick] A CPT* 7/80-4/83 Wpns, Sd, Swd. fersterfamily@yahoo.com
Fitzgerald CMS-r Chas [Chuck] W A3C 10/54:Tdy Rdr Opr-Man. [Deceased-1 Apr 13.]
Fleek [Rog]er nmi SSG 72-4;77-82 Enlisted Wps Con. rogerfleek@hotmail.com
Fletcher Michael L A1C 4/68-1/70 30554 Mt, Mike. mlfletc@sandia.gov
Freedman Mark B SRA 79-81 Wct. markbyrn@outlook.com
French [Bob] Robt T CPT 3/70-2/72 1744 Sd/Wd pataphysician2000@yahoo.ca
Gach Tom Thos J SGT 6/73-6/77 Rdr Contrmeas. tjgach@hotmail.com
Gentle Mike J SGT 5/70-8/71 Main Cont. 30352 mgentle65@gmail.com
Geoghegan Stephen P SSG 68-9 [Steve] 27350 Survail & MD. spgeoghegan@gmail.com
Gigliotti Wm [Bill] L TSG 69-71 30454 Job Con. spot@midrivers.com
Gillespie Thos [Tom] J SGT 7/77-2/79 Job Con.
Graham George E SGT 5/76-9/77 Surveil Spvr. ggraham5@juno.com
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Green Kenneth L TSgt 1970-1972 then 1973-1974 27670 kgreen7@verizon.net
Hanneman Mark S A1C 73-5 27650 Rdr Opr. olddrummer55@aol.com
Hannon Brian nmi SSG 73-7;78-81 Wct, Wdt, Sdt
Harper Richard P MSGT-r 12-73 / 1-75 047171 intlwarrior78@gmail.com
Harsh T. [*Michael] M* SSG 9/70-6/72 27670 Ict, Wdt. [*Mike] tmike99577@yahoo.com
Hartensteiner Nor[bert] nmi MSG-r 9/72-9/75 27672 Inputs [Tex] gwentex@aol.com
Hawes [Al]an F 1LT 9/79-3/82 1744 Oic/Wc/Trnr. anothergui@yahoo.com
Hays [Ron]ald J SSG 1/66-1/69; 71-2 27350 Wt. chaplion@ev1.net
Head [Doug]las R SGT 2/74-8/76 27350 Rdr Opr. douglas.r.head@gmail.com [913-579-2183
Howard [Ken]neth nmi SGT 79-82 WCT. ken.howard.60@gmail.com
Huckalby Wm [Bill] V A1C 60-1 273-Ot test team huckalby@cox.net
Hudson Warren P 1LT 10/80-4/82 Wd/Tgm warren.hudson@hurlburt.af.mil
Ingram [Ron]ald nmi A2C 11/61-8/63 27350 Rdr Opr. texingram@ev1.net
Jeffrey [Steve] Stephen D SRA 3/81-6/83 30454 RadiMt. pro2nd@vermontana.com
Jones Dennis C A1C 65-6 Wpns Control Tech. semiretiredcty@aol.com
Justus [Wes]ley A A1C 5/80-6/82 27630B Opr. wesjus@roadrunner.com
Keller [Ernie] Ernest A SMS-r 74-80 30390 Mt.Supt. einre@bigfoot.com
Kelley Rocky nmi SGT 73-6 27650- Ast/Div/HtSup/Tng rockykelley@msn.com
Kelly Richard L 2LT 1/1970-9/1970 1744 rkelly7748@aol.com
Keltner Gary W SGT 73-5 Surv Rdr Opr. garykeltner@yahoo.com
Kendig CMSr Robt Bob D SGT 65-7 Ips/Ts/Hs/Mds/Ast fertile80@aol.com
Korndoerfer Walter C A1c july 1968-july 1969 26350 wckkorn@hotmail.com
Korndoerfer [Walt]er C A2C 7/68-8/69 Tm/Ecm wkckkorn@wythenet.com
Koss Duane A SGT 69 30551 Cmp Mt. dak507@plateautel.net
Kuchynski Leonard [Len] H CPT* 6/76-7/79 *CAF WpsChf/StanEval. lenkuchynski@telus.net
Letourneau Edward G SGT Aug 1967 to Jan 1969 Comm Center Operator ed.letourneau@gmail.com
Lindsey Willie C SRA 76-8 276- Ricmt/Ts/Tt willie.lindsey.ctr@wads.mcchord.af.
Lloyd Jas [Jim] W TSG 69-70 Ido [SMS-r] jlloydroca@comcast.net
Longdon Dennis F A1C 74-6 27650 St/Wt/Mi, Denny. Dennis Longdon on Facebook
Lynn Robt Bob nmi CPT 65-7 Wpns Con. MAJ-r. boblynn @alaskan.com
Mac Donald John S WS11 5/70-11/73 Pwr Prod. [WS13-r] macdonjnm@q.com
MacAloon F. Gavin G 1LT 80-2 WD, RICMO, ASO fgmac@comcast.net
Mahan [Jerry] F SGT 9/70-2/72 27650 Surveil Opr bioniccoyote50@hotmail.com
Marsh Chas D SSG 68-70 30352 Mt. [Chuck] cmarsh2@cfl.rr.com
MCDONALD EDWARD G A2C 1960-1962 27650 mcdmackdee@gmail.com
Merrylees Jas [Jim] F A2C 12/59-8/60 Pwr Prod. jfmerrylees@uia.net
Metzigian John R A1C 3/82-8/83 30554 Cmp Mt. dvious@minot.com
Middleton Dean E SRA 3/79-3/81 Ast, Wct, Wmt. demiddleton@msn.com
Miller Mark nmi SRA 77-80 30454 Gatr Mt. offox@yahoo.com
Miller [Ron]ald J SGT 7/67-7/69 70250 Admin. rjm706@yahoo.com
Moore Kerry C TSG 11/81-6/83 Maint Con. kmoore2119@gmail.com
Nett John M A1C 10/71-11/72 Pwr Prod. johnmnett@gmail.com
Nevolas Frank J TSG 7-71/8-72 Mt Anal. [MSG-r] nevolas9@aol.com
Nielsen Bruce R 1LT 7/75-9/77 17XX Wc/WdD nielsen5052@yahoo.com
Orlin Williams G TSgt Aug 70-Nov 71 CP Tech, SDT, WDT williamsorlin@yahoo.xom
Owens Jas [Jim] D SRA 4/79-5/80; 7/81-5/82 Ast/Wdt/Hirop jdowensjr_1@yahoo.com
Paget Julie K SRA 10/76-12/79 27650 IDT. juliepaget59@hotmail.com
Phillips Howard J MSG-r 9/72-2/73 27370 Ops Spvr. h_j_phillips@hotmail,com
Reed Chuck Chas. E SSG 59-60 27370 Indt.
Reeder Msg-r Keslar W TSG 9/60-6/66 27370B ASurvlTec. wandpr@comcast.net
Reeves Rufus E MSG 7/72-6/76 3059X Cmp Mt. rufusereeves@wmconnect.com
Reineke Roger W A1C 11/63- 10/64 30352 sector maint. rwreineke@embarqmail.com
RIding Paul G A1C 1972 276
Ritter Michael C A1C 62-5 Indt [Mike]. mcdar2@msn.com
Robinson Jerry E TSG 63-8 MtCtrl/QC Insp. jerobinson1@cox.net
Roebke David D TSG 81-3 WCT,WDT,FMCT,SDT. metlman7@hotmail.com
Rose [Mike] Michael D SGT 12/78-5/82 27650 Stan/Eval. usafcollector54@suddenlink.net
Sanchez [John]ny nmi A1C 6/63-3/67 30554 Cmp Mt. johnnysanchez@compuserve.com
Sayre Michael D      
Sayre Michael D Sgt 11/66 to 03/69 27350 sayred.michael@gmail.com
Schneider Frank J TSG 66-9 30372 M Spvr. jemma2621@aol.com
Schooler Richard D SGT 5/68-1/70 HF Tech. [Dick] sas1979@yadtel.net
Schott Robt [Bob] E SGT 80-1 27650 Rdr Opr.] robert183@juno.com
Schroeder Earl C A1C 4/60-9/61 Admin/Blue Rm. ecschroeder@juno.com
Shane Tom nmi A1C 71 27650 Rdr Opr. tr_flier@msn.com
Simpson [Ed]ward E TSG 9/75-6 27370 WT Msg-r. atfpapa@yahoo.com
Smith [Walt]er E SGT 8/77-8/80 30574 Cmp Mt. we.smith@ngc.com
Spurlock, [Ed]w G TSG 75-77 Survl Dot, Msg-r. espur@comcast.net
Stanton Cyril J SSG 74-8 Maj-r 30574 Cmp Mt. cyrilstanton@comcast.net
Staton Michael K SSG 69-71;73-4 mdt/Ids [Mike] michael_staton@msn.com
Stephens Harold C SSG 59-61 Man.Data Trking stephc@netassoc.net
Straughn Bruce E SGT 3/71-6/72 Surveil.Opr. brucestraughn@bresnan.net
Summers Michael E SGT 6/73-6/77 Rdr Contrmeas. msummers39@comcast.net
Talley Reece J SGT 75-6,77-81 251-Sage WxObs. omgb@ca.rr.com
Tawney [Phil]ip D A1C 12/78-7/81 27651 Rdr Opr. pj4tawney@yahoo.com
Taylor [*MAJ] Wm.[Bruce] B CPT; 70-2;*74-7;*78-9 1744,SrDir,Gnd Envt [LTC-r] btaylor@theglobal.net
Templeton [Bob] nmi 1LT 65-6 1741 treefrog12@juno.com
Thurston Robin G A1C 4/76-6/77 Man. Data Tech robin.thurston@cheyennemountain.af.mil
Tobey Larry R A1C July 1968- April 1970 27650 LiteTank@aol.com
Tobin [Mike] B CPT 74-6 1744 Dir. ahbt7@pppatch.com
Toews David J CPL 80-1; Surv 81-2 ALCOP. toews171@yahoo.com
Traub John H CPT 12/69-10/71 1744D [retrained] jhtraub@earthlink.net
Truesdale James W MAJ 12/63-7/70; 8/79-4/83 SD, OIC Programg. sinfield59@yahoo.com
Wade D. [*Kevin] K* 2LT 72-4 17XX WC dkw1950@msn.com
Waid [*caf] Jas [Jim] G CPL* 63-7 Air Surveil. jameswaid@shaw.ca
Wall [Jim] James T A1C 80-1 27650 Rdr Opr. jimtylerwall@gmail.com
Watt David G 2Lt 75-77 1744 WD david.watt.2@us.af.mil
Webb [Ray] Raymond S A1C 81-3 30554 Cmp. Mt. raymond963@hotmail.com
Welch William S Airman 1st Class April 1970 to October 1970 Power Production bill.welch@state.sd.us
Welch William S A1C 4/70-10/70 Power Pro bill.welch@state.sd.us
Whitley Tillmon T TSG 9/71-12/73 Ricmt [MSG-r] tillmonwhitley@yahoo.com
Wickert George A A1C 8/65-12/66 Indt/Wdt gwickert@twcny.rr.com
Wilkerson Gary L A2C 10/66-10/68 27350 Rdr Opr. rescue240r@icloud.com
Wilkes *Edw Travis E* CPT 67-8;70-1 1744 Dir. travis.wilkes@med.va.gov
Williams Dale N A1C 11/62-65 30553A Cmp Mt. dalewilliams2@cox.net
Wilson Frank A CPT 65-8;71-5 Wd, Ricmo, Aso. fwilsonsprint@earthlink.net
Woodhouse Richard L A2C 1960 to 1962 27350B - ACW Opr njrwoody3@comcast.net
Wymola Chas [Chuck] E A2C 11/61-8/63 27350 Rdr Opr. ce_wymola@yahoo.com
Young Robt [Bob] M MSG-r 68-76 30574 Cmp Mt. bobalouie@bajabb.com