Madera AFS, CA Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Alborn Wm [Bill] P A2C 11/59-1/61 56750 Powr Prod. wpa39@hotmail.com
Allen Jas [Jim] nmi A1C 59-60 27350 Rdr Opr. straycat@clearwire.net
Allen [Sam]uel nmi A2C 3/60-4/61 27350 Rdr Opr. allen-sam@sbcglobal.net
Austin Robt [Bob] A SSG 56-8 27350 Rdr Opr. bobn@wmca.net
Ayer Wm [Bill] F A1C 63-4 30454 Gatr Mt. williamayer@sbcglobal.net
Ballard Robert W A2C 54 73250 Persnl. robertwballard@sbcglobal.net
Brannon Charles w SSG 51-52 73250 Chief Pers Clk chardorbrannon@gmail.com
Cadoret Chas Chk D A3C 65-6 64550 Supply. terodac@gmail.com
Califf Luther L A2C 1963 to 1964 30352 llcaliff@gmail.com
Coleman Guy B 1LT 65-6 3034 Comm Off. gbcoleman@earthlink.net
Cruthirds Bill E A1c 1-1-56 9-1-59 Draftsman cruthirdsconsulting@aol.com
Falkenberg Gary R A2C 6/63-7/65 30352 Ht Rdr Mt. gfalken908@aol.com
Feinman Harvey nmi A2C 58-60 27350A Rdr Opr. harveynmi@yahoo.com
Galio Jas [Jim] A A1C 65-6 ? jimg@psu.edu
Gibson [Don]ald J A1C 62-3 30352 Rdr Mt. dgibson_2@charter.net
Gittins Dallas E A1C 58-9; 61 30352 Rdr Mt. cdgits@gmail.com
Glad Tom W A2C 58-9 36350 TTY Mt. cglad9440@yahoo.com
Gochicoa Wm [Bill] E A2C 6/65-6/66 30352 Rdr Mt. gochicoa@aol.com
Hansard Wm [Bill] J SSG 51-3 27370 Rdr Opr. hansard@brightok.net
Hollen Robt [Bob] nmi A1C 2/61-10/64 64650 Supply. bobnhelen61@verizon.net
Ibaugh Jas [Jim] L SGT 65-6 [AA3C] 30454 Gatr Mt. aa3c@arrl.net aa3c@amsat.org
Lineback [Don]ald A TSG 64-5   debfraser136@yahoo.com
Linse Robt [Bob] L A2C 1/56-1/57 64650 Supply. rlinse@cox.net
Melancon Ronald J A1c 7/63 To 7/65 30352 Ronreena95776@yahoo.com
Melancon [Ron]ald J A1C 7/63-7/65 30352 Rdr Mt. [Pending]
Miles [Don]ald R A1C 7/62-5/64 30352 HFdr Mt. donmiles@cox.net
Molloy [Ed]ward A A2C 11/50-4/51 27350 Rdr Opr. eam1933@t-online.de
molnar paul   a2c 1959-1960 27350
Morrison [Fred]erick W A2C 1/56-4/58 77150 A Police. fremar26@sbcglobal.net
Murphy Don F 2nd Lt 6/53 - 10/54 Radar Maintenance Of mrdonm@yahoo.com
Murphy Don F 2nd Lt 6/53 - 10/54 Radar Maintenance Of mrdonm@yahoo.com
Nihei Paul S A2C 6/57-12/58 30352C Rdr Mt. niheip001@hawaii.rr.com
Obert [Mike] Michael nmi A1C 2/64-2/66 Gatr RadiMt. mikobe@sbcglobal.net
Opheim [Jack] R TSG 1/51-12/53 27370 OpsNcoic. jopheim99@yahoo.com
Padilla [Pete]r P A1C 62-4 [64550- Pwr Prd, Photog.] moonsnake55@aol.com
Pritchard Louis O A2C 56-7 [MSG-r] 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-da/mo unk 10.]
Saltmarsh Richard nmi A1C 51-3 [Dick] 27350 Rdr Opr. saltyfour@verizon.net
Schomber Robt [Bob] nmi A2C 57-9 64650 Mat Contr. bc57-4@suddenlink.net
Scott Richard R SSG 9/56-4/58 30372 Rdr Mt. rrscott2001@cox.net
Smith Lawrence D A2C 12/65-7/66 [Larry] 29150 ComCen. yankeeflyers@myfairpoint.net
Smith Lloyd E A2C 9/65-4/66 30551 Fst-2 Mt. lloyd.e.smith@faa.gov
Stringer Au[gus]t D A1C 1/62-3/63 30352 Rdr Mt. auguststringer@att.net
Sullivan Richard J A2C 11/62-9/64 [Rick] 27350 Rdr Opr. ricksan@hawaii.rr.com
Terry Austin D A1C 10/56-11/59 30372 Rdr Mt. adt_4245@yahoo.com
Volosin Nicholas A* A2C 5/61-6/62 [*Tony] 27350 Rdr Opr. nanthony@pacbell.net
Wallace [Jon]athan S A1C 1/61-9/63 30551 Fst-2 Mt. jonandzen@gmail.com
Williams Robt [Bob] K 1LT 56-8 Sr Contr. jusdoit@peoplepc.com