Fort Custer, MI Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Ashmead Walter H PFC usaf 3-10/51 Wally 27330 Rdr Opr. wally266@aol.com
Barnes [Dick] Richard M A1C 6/65-5/57 WC Tech. salchatroll@hotmail.com
Berryman Joe J SSgt june68/jun69 27370 joeannberry@epbfi.com
Boone Leonn D SSG 12/58-11/60 30150 Mt. Boonewake@GMail.com
Booth Calvin A LAC Rcaf 6/60-6/64 27350B Rdr Opr. calbooth@telus.net
Bozza Andrew J* A2C*Jack 6/60-10/63 Rdr Opr, 781Sq. jbozza1@comcast.net
Burns [Larry] Lawrence A ? 68-70 27350 Rdr Opr. larcat5146@gmail.com
Calow Reuben E CIV 59-61 TecCc I/O Disp recalow@excite.com
Chaffin [Don]ald G A2C 62-4 [TSG-r] 30352 Rdr Mt. don@chaffin.com
Cook Chas D* A2C 61-2 *[Doug] 23750B Rdr Opr. dougcook@wowway.com
Curran Richard E SGT 10/66-10/68 Wpns Tech. riccurran@earthlink.net
Deutscher Jas [Jim] A A1C 66-8 Aircraft Mt. jad923@insightbb.com
Edsinger Jack D A1C 4/60-10/61 30452 Gatr Mt. nans-pops-edsi@q.com
Fennell Robt [Bob] D A2C 5/59-9/61 54350 Pwr Hse. rfennel1@bellsouth.net
Fugate Chas Chuk D A1C 10-12/69 27650 Rdr Opr.
Gallant [Al]bert O CPL Rcaf 63-7 Wd Tech. alog@sympatico.ca
Gorby Robt [Bob] C A1C 61-2 30352 Rdr Mt. zraisin@charter.net
Graham Jas [Jim] E A2C 58-61 27350B Rdr Opr. choimanoi@gmail.com
Griffith Ronald E A/1c Nov 1954 to Feb 1959 27350 griff7530@gmail.com
Hague [Stan]ley R A1C 6/61-9/63 C Cmp Mt. hague_stanley06@comcast.net
Harkins Jas [Jim] J SSG 58-9 Ident.Tech. JimHarkins4@gmail.com
Head [Don]ald D A2C 58-9 771-Air Police. a.don@verizon.net
Holt [Jerry] L SSG 67-8 Wpns Con. jholt12480_99@yahoo.com
Hreha John W MSG 51-4; 64-5 RdrOp; GeNcoic. nancylesneck@gmail.com
Ilse, Jr. [Art]hur R A2C 58-60 27350 Rdr Opr. rilsejr1@yahoo.com
Keller Dennis J A1C 1/61-6/64 [27 350B Man Data.] www.kelldjj@aol.com
Keller [Dave] David A IBM 6/58-1/63 Systems Eng. dave@keller.net
Klute Jas [Jim] A 2LT 7/67-1/69 1744. jklute@sc.rr.com
Lannin Gale G A/3C 1957-1959 70230 Admin Clerk dbrockbelford@sbcglobal.net
Lewis [Rog]er nmi IBM 7/57-10/65 SDC Progrmr. RecRog@aol.com
Lightfoot Keith nmi 1LT. 4/67-3/69 Weaps Director. keith4641@gmail.com
Lindman Jas [Jim] E 1LT 6/67-9/69 Intcpt Dir. jl33@comcast.net
Looker Raymond F SGT 7-12/69 [Ray] 27350 Wps Tech. rlooker47@yahoo.com
Martin Albert E A2C 58-9 [29150- Tel Swbd Opr.] albertmartin1@aol.com
Martin Jas [Jim] F A2C 10/65-1/67 27350 Rdr Opr. brit439@yahoo.com
May William (Bill) r A1C 61-63 30352 wrmay60@windstream.net
Maziarz Marvin E A3C 58-9 [Tng for Sage.] kljmem@adelphia.net
McKinley Warth F TSG 4/64-10/65 30574 Fq-7 Mt. warthm@bellsouth.net
McKinney Jack L SMS-r 63-5;65-6 Div SMJ; Gnd Env. j32lmck@aol.com
McMullin* Mel [*Mac] C CPT 63-5;68-9 Tng Officer; WD. kmcmul9034@aol.com
Meekhof Roger W A1C 11/64-10/66 27350 A&B Opr. rwmres@sbcglobal.net
Olson Alan W A2C 1/64-7/66 27350 Idt/Wdt a_v_olson@charter.net
Paulmenn [Harry] W A1C 3/51-5/54 27350 Rdr Opr. swordfishharry@aol.com
Pearson Genar D SGT 7-12/69 Sec Policeman.
Pearson Roland G SSG 11/66-9/67 27370 Rdr Opr. r.g.pearson@worldnet.att.net
Pharis [Frank] M SGT 6/68-12/69 Mat Con. fpharis1@cox.net
Propp Henry W MSG 6/66-12/69 30490 Inspector. hpropp@twcny.rr.com
Repec John nmi A2C 63-65 27350B Rdr Opr. Jrepec@hotmail.com
Riekenberg Warren nmi 1LT [usa] 3/60-5/61 Army-Adad warrenr399@yahoo.com
Robinson Bobby H SSG 63-5 WC Tech. robinson8419@bellsouth.net
Robinson [Dan]iel G 1LT 5/63-7/65 1744 drobin7@columbus.rr.com
Ross David E A2C 58-60 27350A/B Opr. jeun99@aol.com
Schallock Ron   A1C 2/64 -- 1/13/67 305 rons1941@yahoo.com
Schallock Ron   A1C 2/64 -- 1/13/67 305 rons1941@yahoo.com
Shurman Gary R A2C 1/60-7/63 27350B Rdr Opr. gshurman@fat-tuesday.com
Terrill [CPT-r] Robt [Bob] E A1C 10/58-1/62 27350 Tor, Tbs reterrill@adelphia.net
Trinkle Jas [Jim] nmi A1C 58-62 27350BTor, Tbs trinkle99@yahoo.com
Turner [Del] S TSG 6/61-10/65 I/O Cmp Mt. delboater@msn.com
Van Huis Philip J A1C 10/63-6/64 27350B Opr. pjvanhuis@wmol.com
VandenBoom [Ron]ald K A1C 5-12/69 27350 Rdr Opr. ronboom@bresnan.net
Walker [Don]ald A SGT 9/66-2/69 25271 Wx Obs. dawalkr@comcast.net
Williams Keith J 2LT 5/62-1/64 Wpns Contr. kandjwilliams@mchsi.com
Yantz Gerard A Sgt 66-68 Weapons Tech gyantzjr@sbcglobal.net