Ellsworth AFB, SD Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Brzeszkiewicz Jacob [Brezzy] J A2C 57-7 [Jake] 27350 Rdr Opr. jcbrez212@ameritech.net
Cain Edward L A/2c 1957-1959 radar operator edward cain jr @ comcast. networks
Dague G. *James J* SSG 55-9 Ict/CrwChf. dague@sdplains.com
Diaz Charles H S/SGT 55/59 Crew Chief retired@jazzbuff.us
Fegert Wallace R A1C 61-2 [Wally] 27350 Rdr Opr. wallace@arvig.net
Goodman Leonard R A1C 57-8 [Lenny] 27350 Rdr Opr. 2goodmans@charter.net
Grosz [Ted] Theodore A 1LT 58-9 Wpns Con. tgrosz3444@aol.com
Hatch Jas [Jim] V SSG 56-8 [29151] Crypto Opr. jhatch8275@aol.com
Imel Frank W 1LT 56-12/58 Intrcpt Con. fmimel@comcast.com
Kobold Reno A A2C 58-60 30352 Rdr Mt. rak38@bellsouth.net
Marsh [Frank] G SSG 6/54-6/56 30352 Rdr Mt. fmarsh57@aol.com
Messer Robt [Bob] C A2C 5/60-4/61 27350 Rdr Opr. bobcm1@verizon.net
Milligan Thos [Tom] J A2C 60-1 27350 Rdr Opr. thomasmllgn@yahoo.com
Murphy Gerald [43191] R SMS-r 3-8/79 [Jerry] Qc Supt. bluereb@aol.com
Otto Rudolph [Rudy] A A2C 58-60 30352C Rdr Mt. orudy2@wmconnect.com
Price [Herb]ert H COL-r 56-62 Commander.
Reece Morris G MSG 10/52-3/56 27370 Rdr Opr. capthigene1@msn.com
Russick Jas [Jim] A A2C 8/60-6/62 27350 Rdr Opr.
Ryan Anthony J A1C 11/56-7/60 [Tony] 27350A Rdr Opr antek00380@aol.com
tunnell larry e a/2c 5-58/8-60 27350a radar opp ltgolf38@q.com. and ltgolf38@gmail.com
Weeks [Fred]erick M A1C 56-9 27350 Rdr Opr. Dragon01@suddenlink.net
Wertz Nelson A A1C 8/60-3/62 27350 Rdr Opr. shalom3@roadrunner.com