Cold Bay DEW, AK Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Abbott Frank D MAJ 8/78-8//79 Commander. danaabbott@charter.net
Anglin Garret E SGT 3/68-3/69 27350 Rdr Opr. mozark@webound.com
Austin Arnold A SSG 68-9 54370 Pwr Plant. jean2217@hotmail.com
Barberousse [Ron]ald G SGT 7/71-7/72 30352 Rdr Mt. bigtex79764@yahoo.com
Bergman Orvin W SSG 12/58-2/59 27350 Rdr Opr. papagram@comsouth.net
Berry Dudley P MSG 11/69-10/70 27370 Ops Ncoic. dpberry@adelphia.net
Bishop Robt [Bob] J SGT 4-9/69 27350 Rdr Opr. barbnbob787@aol.com
Bolduc Jos [Joe] nmi SSG 8/63-9/64 27370 Rdr Opr.
Boswell Thos [Tom] A SGT 12/70-12/71 30454 RadiMt. tjaz2000@cox.net
Cooney Richard C A1C 9/61-9/62 30452 Tropo Mt. rccnjo96@gmail.com
Dennis [Al]bert R MSG 7/71-7/72 30372 Spvr.CMS-r aldennis@yahoo.com
Fernandez John 3044 C CPT 66-7:D5-Port Heiden CE Off, CO. hrdjc@aol.com
Fort, Jr John [Jay] T SSG 3/77-3/78 27650 Rdr Opr. 1sakguy@gmail.com
Heinzlmeier William L A1C 9/58-8/59 Rdr TeleSys Mt. williamh@scrtc.com
Holden Robt [Bob] P SSG 75-6 27670 Rdr Opr. holdenrp@msn.com
Hugar Daniel F Sgt 1969-1970 30352 danhugarstavt@juno.com
Jachimiak Jas [Jim] L SGT 12/68-12/69 54350 Pwr Prod. jjyatch1@verizon.net
Jenckes James nmi SGT 8/73-8/74 30552 Rdr Mt. jrjenks@gmail.com
McClure Chas E A1C 72-3 27350 Rdr Opr. mcclurec@msn.com
McDonald [Jerry] nmi CIV 86-9 Opr-Spcl Pgm. jermac@att.net
McRoberts Keith C TSG 5/74-5/75 30372 Rdr Mt. keith_mcroberts@yahoo.com
Milisits Robert nmi SGT 6/79-6/80 APO Chief. bob@a1aclaims.com
Owen Jim   Sgt 1/1972-12/1972 Personnel jim11owen@me.com
Rymer [Dave] F SSG 66; CIV 80-1 RdrMt; Ce Mt. dr4kd@yahoo.com
Schmidt Harlow* J A1C Tdy 6-7/62 27350 Opr.[*Sam] schmidty001@hawaii.rr.com
Shea Stephen T SGT 2/71-3/72 27650 Opr. [Steve] sshea@cfl.rr.com
Shemanski Henry W CPT 10/66-9/67 Commander. hshemanski@verizon.net
Smith Douglas B SGT 2/70-2/71 27350 Rdr Opr. redwolf@hickorytech.net
Smith Laurence A TSG 73-4 [Larry] 30372 Rdr Mt. larrysmile@yahoo.com
Sullivan Stephen M SGT 7/67-8/68 56350 Hvac [Steve] sulli18454@aol.com
Thompson [Jim]my S A1C 1/76-1/77 30352 Srch Mt. lettherebelightning@yahoo.com
Vaughn Robt [Bob] L SSG 2/59-2/60 Pwr Prod Ncoic. rlvaughn@psci,net
Verschelde Dennis J SGT 1267-12/68 54350 Powr Pro. dennisv2003@yahoo.com
Wright Carl (Rip)   SSgt 4/71-3/72 Civil Engineer rip-abbey@austin.rr.com