Blaine AFS, WA Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Akers [Don]ald L A2C 10/60-2/62 64650 Supply. i4cfunak@hotmail.com
Alexander Thomas l TSG 73-7 27370 Rdr Opr.
ALLAWAY Carl D A1C 3-65 to 3-68 FPS-24 ciallaway@gmail.com
Anderson Warren (Andy)   SSGT 66 - 68 GATR
Atwater Jim [30372] R MSG 1/72-4/79 Last -24 Mt Ncoic. jrasga@telcomplus.net
Baliszewski* [Don]ald R SSG 67-9 [*Ski] 30571 Cmp Mt. don_bski@yahoo.com
Balkenbush [Don]ald L TSG 65-8 MSG-r 30372 -24Mt. donandgerre@gmail.com
Bandur John E MSG 6/76-3/77 Fps-24 Ncoic bandur33@hotmail.com
Barlow Jas [Dave*] D* CPT 8/72-11/74 3044 Cem Off. dbbarlow@frontiernet.net
Bartlebaugh Jess [Msg-r] W TSG 74-6 29170 Comm Ncoic. ezrider405@yahoo.com
Baum Tony Anthony nmi MSG 62-9;70-7 Rdr Mt. Sms-r derbyram53@comcast.net
Beasley [Sam]uel G SSG 6/71-72 30352 Rdr Mt. sambeasle1@aol.com
Beighley [Russ]ell A 2LT 8/66-7/67 1744 Contr. oldfud@hotmail.com
Benham Howard C TSG 70-2 30372 -24Mt. howardbnhm@gmail.com
Bennett Chas H A1C 63-6 Chuck 30352 RdrMt.
Bennum Michael L SGT 10/67-8/69 [Mike] 29150 ComCen. mlb0159@yahoo.com
Black Leroy R SGT 1/70-2/71 70250 Admin. oocap@hotmail.com
Blais   nmi MAJ 58-63 Commander.
Blondina Mark nmi SGT 77-9 30352 Rdr Mt. mblondina@houston.rr.com
Bobb [Dick] Richard F A1C 1/60-7/63 27350B Opr. bobbrf@earthlink.net
Boedecker Richard L A1C Jan 65 to Oct 67 30352 Boe_rl@hotmail.com
Bossemeyer Frank E SGT 9/73-3/78 GATR Mt. frank.bossemeyer.ctr@us.af.mil
Bowers [Jess]e R A2C 12/55-8/56 27330 Opr. jayeab@yahoo.com
Brown Martin L TSG 12/67-12/69 30372 Mt Spvr. mikebravo4@juno.com
Brown [Don]ald E A3C 2/58-6/59 30332 Rdr Mt. dnkbrown1@verizon.net
Brynn Robt [Bob] W SSG 8/52-12/54 30352 Rdr Mt. bryven28@excelonline.com
Campbell [McCleod] Donna nmi SGT ? ? dmcamp@yahoo.com
Carpenter Ernest R SSG 2/67-5/69 30454 RadiMt. ecarp@mail.csuchico.edu
Chaffin David C SGT 70-3 30352 Rdr Mt. chaffindavid@sbcglobal.net, songbrd437@s
Chamberlain [Ray]mond T SGT 8/67-8/69 36350 Tty Mt. toppan166@aol.com
Chinn [Rick] Richard A SGT 69-70 30454 Gatr Mt. uneeda.audio@gmail.com
Cimo [Don] S. A SSG 77-8 27370 Rdr Opr. manfromspace@comcast.net
Cisneros Frank V SSG 60s-Close Mess Chef. [Deceased-94.] Grandson= renec.mendoza@
Cohn Joel F A1C 4/66-7/67 30352 Rdr Mt. joel.cohn@comcast.net
Coon [Doug]las R SGT 73-6 30352 -24 Mt. itsnachoday@msn.com
Corn [Bob] nmi SGT 72-5 30352 Rdr Mt. bob_corn@bellsouth.net
Crider Jas [Jim] P SMS-r 74-6 CEM Supt. cridejp@aol.com
Croteau [Dan]iel J   11/73-? 30332 Rdr Mt.
Cudia [Stan]ley nmi SGT 4-10/71 29150 ComCen. stancudia@hotmail.com
Cunningham Gregg L A1C 66-8 -24 Towr Mt. cbr@cbrinfo.org
Curtis [Ed]ward J TSG 76-8 27672 AJO. mrcurtis@frontiernet.net
Cutler Robt [Bob] T SGT 77-80 30534 Q-47 bob@cutler.ws
Darling [Don]ald nmi SGT 3/77-8/78 57150 Fire Dept. ddarling23@gmail.com
Davenport Lonnie L A1C 10/65-10/67 64550 Supply. lonzo45@aol.com
De Forrest [Terry] G A1C 3/65-2/68 30357 Rdr Mt. feelingsdr@aol.com
DeWeese James nmi A2C ? 30352 Rdr Mt.
Dmochowski Michael G Major 1978 - 1979 Commander mike.dmo@att.net
Donovan Jas [Jim] M ? ? ? [Deceased-21 Sep 92.]
Duane Telesha T Sgt Mar 1966 thru Sept 1967 64550 duanetelesha@sbcglobal.net
Eliker Hadley B SGT 7/68-2/69 30372 Rdr Mt. beliker1@yahoo.com
Emmerling John J SSG 2/70-7/73; 11/76-7/78 30372 Rdr Mt. john.emmerling@faa.gov
Erickson [Don]ald W MAJ 10/74-6/76 Commander. don@erickson.net
Falk [Al]len nmi TSG 58-61 Personnel Chf.
Fehrenbach Gary T AMN 4/78-12/78 30434 RadiMt. gtfehrenbach@yahoo.com
Fent Robt [Bob] A SSG 1-12/61 30372 Rdr Mt. [850-763-3962]
Ferlaak John D SSG 67-8 30372 -26A Mt. jferlaak@cableone.net
Fidler Robt [China] J A1C 8/61-1/64 30454 Gatr Mt. rfidler@lynx.bc.ca
Fisher John P SGT 76-9 30352 Rdr Mt. fisherjp@bp.com
Flohl Robt [Bob] H A2C 51-2 70250 Admin. [Deceased-date unk.]
Flynn Thos [Tom] J A1C 2/52-9/54 60350 MoPool. tjflynn@jccomp.com
Fournier Louis D E-3 63-64 30352 lousram@embarqmail.com
Fowler Horace L SSG 5-12/63 27370 Opr. hfowler791@aol.com
Fralick Verne nmi A2C 9/54-9/55 Rdr Opr. [MSG-r] [Deceased-2 Nov 05.]
France Stephen A A1C 71-72 Radar Operator SteveFrance1949@gmail.com
Freeman John H A2C 61-3 27350 Rdr Opr. jhfreeman@comcast.net
Frevert Michael   A1C 6/77 - 3/79 30352 FPS-26 MDFrevert@aol.com
Ganancial [Del]fin [*MSG] nmi SGT; 3/63-1/65; *6/68-12/75 30551 Cmp Mt; 30574 Mt Ncoic. dganancial@twc.com
GARCIA ROBERT   E-4 feb 65-Jun 66 Medic 90250 r.-garcia@hotmail.com
Garrott Jas [Jim] nmi SGT 68-71 30352 Rdr Mt. jimhbca@yahoo.com
Gibbons Gary E SSG 68-70 . trillogy1@hotmail.com
Goddard Gerald D 2LT 4/67-4/68 Contr. [Jerry] janubiyah@aol.com
Grausam John J A1C 75-7 30352 Rdr Mt. grausam@springfield-sanborn.net
Greenwell John nmi TSG 70-2;75-6 30372 Rdr Mt. hoosier101@comcast.net
Griffin Ralph B A1C 10/61-7/64 30352 Rdr Mt. rbg757th@yahoo.com
Guthrie [Ken]neth L SGT 67-9 Civil Engrg. kenbetty21@msn.com
Guyote [Stu]art J TSG 61-3;66-9 Electr Mt; Ojt michikohai@yahoo.com
Hadley William A A1C 7/55-12/56 30352D Rdr Mt. wahadley@msn.com
Hale Obie R SGT 11/73-1/75 Fps-24 Mt. obie@ee.net
Hall Jas [Jim] nmi TSG 78-9 Qual Control.
Hansen Anton M A1C 10/53-7/55 30352 Rdr Mt. quail@cwnet.com
Harkins Jas [Jim] J A2C 54-6 27350 Rdr Opr. jimharkins4@gmail.com
Hebert Emmett A SSG 69-72 66150 BX Mgr.
Helgeson [Don]ald A PHIL 10-12/60 Rdr Tech Rep. donhelgeson@comcast.net
Helton David   A 1/3 1968 mess hall masterexp@windstream.net
Hill [Steve]n nmi A1C 5/66-7/67 27350 Rdr Opr. steve.hill@verizon.net
Holland Clifton [Cliff] L A2C 8/57-5/59 Gnd Eqp Mt. prolades@ice.co.cr
Hoppman Dennis L SSG 69-70 Site Medi-Tech. dlh@cet.com
Hudson [Art]hur L SSG 53 20450 alhudsonjr@yahoo,com
hughes virl   a/3c 1-56 7-57 37350 virlh@hotmail.com
hughes virl   a/3c 1-56 7-57 27350 virlh@hotmail.com
Hunt [Art]hur B TSG-r 9/57-6/64; 6/69-1/75 27370 Rdr Opr. huntabh62@aol,cam
Husband Thomas K E4 Jun/2/1974 through Aug/12/1977 30352 husbandt55@yahoo.com
Irusta [Al]bert nmi SGT 75-6 30352 Rdr Mt. Facebook page
Jacobsen Gerald D SSG 8/68-11/71 30372 Rdr Mt.
Johnstone Ronald (Gene) E 1 Lt 1954-1957 Controller. SR DR rejnm@msn.com
Juckette [Tim]othy nmi A2C 77-9 30352 Rdr Mt. tjuckette@earthlink.net
Jumisko Charles D   53-4   jumisko3765@yahoo.com [son-Dcd 75.]
Karaiskos [Don]ald J A1C 1/52-9/54 O.R. Chf Clrk. fatquartergolf@yahoo.com
Kaufman Jim [w7umh] C MSG 7/70-9/73 30392 24-Supt. w7umh52@comcast.net
Kennedy [Don]ald nmi A2C 10/55-10/57 30352 Rdr Mt. spyyman@comcast.net
Kerr Leonard H TSG 68-71 30372 Rdr Mt. len9236@yahoo.com
Kirby Mark E SGT 68-71 27350 Rdr Mt. bigbarondog@yahoo.com
Kirk [Andy] Andrew C SSG 65-6 Intel Opr.
Klein [Mike] Michael J SGT 10/76-1/79 30352 Rdr Mt. mike@thebuildingmonitor.com
Knisely Robt [Bob] N A2C 53-4 RadiOpr, Mt. bobknisely@hotmail.com
Knopp Vincent F MSG 8/76-1/79 30372 Rdr Mt. frank_knopp@msn.com
Kohl [Larry] T SGT 75-6 54350 PwrProd. larrykohl@gmail.com
Kohut Robert A A1C 11/54-6/59 27330&70250.
Korenek John C A2C 6/52-5/53 Pers Spc. johnkorenek@aol.com
Kozar Michael S sgt 68-69 30454 radio maint
Kuether Ulrich   SSgt 66 30372 Rdr Maint ukuether@comcast.net
Lane Richard [Dick] D A1C 2/59-8/61 27350A Rdr Opr. aandrlane@msn.com
LaPine Scott A SRA 76-7 30352 Rdr Mt. sal41855@yahoo.com
Larson Laurence* V SGT 8/76-8/78 64550 MatCon. *Larry, Looney. hdlooney1@aol.com
Larson [Ken]neth R SSG 55-9 SecPol Ncoic. anniel1@earthlink.net
Lasley Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 66-9 30372 Rdr Mt. hobie261@yahoo.com
Layton [Don]ald R A2C 65-6 Ht Finder Rdr. layton04@comcast.net
Lilja 29170 David J SSG 63-5 Dave ComCen Spvr. djlilja@frontiernet.net
Lindberg, II Carl *Albert A* LTC-r 67-9 1716 & Comdr. Son= Carl, Jr. [Deceased-7 Feb 05.] Son=cal1advise@aol.
Little Don F A1C 1/65-9/67 30352 Rdr Mt. donl4@centurytel.net
Lopez [Ed]ward F TSG 71-2 30372 Rdr Mt. eflmail@yahoo.com
MacAllister [Ron]ald E A1C 62-7 30352 Rdr Mt. rmacdaddyo@aol.com
Marquez Joan         Facebook page
Marquez Rico         Facebook page
Marshall David P SSG 8/68-9/70 T-2 Mt. Dave yorkfriend@aol.com
McCoy John R A1C 7/64-12/65 29150 ComCen. jmtulalip@aol.com
McLeod Donna nmi SGT 74-  
McQueary Dennis M A1C 8/61-6/63 27350B Rdr Opr. dennis.mcqueary@comcast.net
Mohnkern Bruce   E4 8/74 - 2/77 276x0,x1 bmohnkernfsr@gmail.com
Mosher Billy E MSG 67-8 Ops Ncoic. bmoe@mncable.net
Multer Jeanne A SRA 75-8 Aerosp Warng. jsngpraise@yahoo.com
Nagle James nmi LTC ? Site Commander.
Naigle (correction) Alfred J Lt Col 10/62 - 6/63? Commander wnaigle@cox.net
Niemela Gus C TSG 7/67-1/75 27370 Ops Spvr. gniemela @aol.com
Nolan John R GS11 67-9 Afets Fst-2B john.nolan@wads.mcchord.af.mil
Nurenberg Thos [Tom] nmi ? ? ?
O'Connor Edw [*Pat] P* TSG 77-9 30372 Rdr Mt. pat_oconnor45772@yahoo.com
O'Connor Gerard J A1C 65-6 27350B Rdr Opr. jerry09095@yahoo.com
O'Toole Mike nmi SSG 72-7 Rdr Mt. botoole@myfairpoint.net
Oldfield George L ? 2-7/52 27350 Rdr Opr. oldfield_george@yahoo.com
Orcutt [Lew]is L TSG 76-7 30372 Rdr Mt. l.c.orcutt@juno.com
Parker Wm [Bill] L A2C 5/54-6/55 36250 Telesys. wlparker@ij.net
Parrell [Gene] P SSG 4/55-3/57 30372 Rdr Mt. llerrap@aol.com
Patch Dan J Msgt 1976 - 1980 Computer Maint lpatch@cox.net
Patch Daniel J Msgt 77-80 30574 Q-47 lpatch@cox.net
Pfeiffer Bruce nmi TSG 75-9 Sec Police Chf. deeandbee@juno.com
Phinney Wm [Bill] R TSG 76/77 30372 -24Towr. wrphinney1@hotmail.com
Praxel Tony Anthony J CPT 9/54-5/56; 56-7 Sr Con; Con Pilot. tpraxel@aol.com
Priester Wm [Bill] nmi 1LT 56-8 Aircraft Contr. billpriester@verizon.net
Prukop [Ron]ald R A2C 11/57-11/58 27350 Rdr Opr. rrprukop@juno.com
Puntillo Dave A A1C 66-8 Mess Cook. puntillo2u@gmail.com
Purdy [Don] G 1LT 67-9 BUIC II Contr. dgpcpa@inbox.com
Rachal Ezra C A3C 4-12/52 64030 Supply. ecrachal@yahoo.com
Ramirez Jose R* TSG 77-8 [*Richard] 30372 Rdr Mt. richramirez5294@gmail.com
Rapelje Duane L MSG 55-7;58-62 27390 Ops Supt. eerapelje@comcast.net
Rice [Steve] Stephen E SGT 7/68-7/70 27350 Rdr Opr. serice@centurytel.net
Richardson Edward D   9/54-9/55 O.R. Recds Clerk. edwardrich1@hotmail.com
Richardson [Don]ald M A2C 8/63 5/64 27350 AcwOpr. altpac@comcast.net
Ricketts Stephen R 2LT 67-8 [Steve] Controller. sgricketts@olympus.net
Robicheau Harvey nmi A2C 1/57-9/58 27350 Rdr Opr. hrobicheau@cox.net
Robinson [Dan]iel G CPT 3/66-8/67 1744 Contr. drobin7@columbus.rr.com
Rodriguez Audel J A1C 12/72-6/74 30332 Rdr Mt. audel.rodriguez@cox.net
Rodriquez [Gil]bert nmi TSG 1/62-1/65 30372 Rdr Mt. juiceegg@frontier.com
Royko [Mike] nmi ?? 53-4 [Deceased-97.] davidroyko@yahoo.com [= Son]
Russell [Bill] G A1C 65-66 30352 Rdr Mt. wgr@roadrunner.com
Sanders Ron J SRA 77-9 30352 Rdr Mt. wim60four@comcast.net
Sauls [Ben]jamin N A1C 9/55-3/58 30352 Rdr Mt. familyfour4@att.net
Scaffidi [Steve]n A A1C 74-5 27350 Rdr Opr. stevenscaffidi@gmail.com
Scardino Anthony nmi TSG 63-4 30372 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-14 Oct 12.] Son= danoice9@yaho
Schafer [Fred]erick L SGT 67-8 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-26 Jun 07.]
Scheidegger Jas [Jimmy] W SGT 1/75-6/76 30352 Rdr Mt. jimmy@jimbodigger.org
Schrank Dennis E SGT 4/66-5/70 30352 Rdr Mt. dennis.schrank@comcast.net
Seabolt Robin L A2C 63-4 30352 Rdr Mt. robin208@yahoo.com
Sellers Quentin R CW4 66-72 3044 Rdr Off. [Deceased-79] Dau= laurayoung625@yahoo.c
Sharp George P MSG 6/73-6/75 10090 F/Sgt. sparklin@fidalgo.net
Shaulis Alfred E CMS-r 56-7;61-4 27390 OpsSupt LowCalhd@aol.com
Sheasley Warren A CW4-r 67-8 Intrcpt Dir. was313@peoplepc.com
Shepherd Darrel D TSG 66-71 30372 -26 Mt retiredtwice@yahoo.com
Simonsen Leslie R A2C 3/58-6/60 27350 Rdr Opr. lrs39@live.com
Slate [Ron]ald L A2C 8/57-6/59 70250 Admin. ronslate@att.net
Smith Denise L SGT 74-7   dlsmith54@hotmail.com
Smith J. D. [only] D CPT 7/70-6/72 Commander jdsmith555@centurytel.net
Smith [Van]uel R MSG 9/75-9/76 276-Ops Ncoic. vanuel@mac.com
Smith [Jottmann] Denise L SGT 75-6 70250 Admin. dlsmith54@hotmail.com
Soderbeck [Rog]er R A1C [mid 50s] Air Policeman. area52industries2000@yahoo.com
Spain Robert C SSgt 1974 - Shutdown Supply rspain53@gmail.com
Spargo, Jr. Martin nmi SSG 8/55-11/56 27370 ICT. igosolo2@cox.net
Stathos Andre T A2C 4/55-5/57 AP/Wire Maint. usvandy@comcast.net
Steere George C MAJ-r 8/76-7/78 Commander revgeorge@worldnet.att.net
Stirling Charles L CMS-r 8/75-2/79 First Sergeant; cmsstirling04@yahoo.com
Stoner Ken H SMSGT Jan 1970 - Jan 1973 70290kenstoner35@gma kenstoner35@Gmailcom
Sudbury Roger nmi SGT    
Sullivan Paul N SRA 76-9 27650 Rdr Opr. paul.sullivan@intpt.net
Telesha Duane T Sgt 3-66 thru9-67 64550 duanetelesha@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Jeffrey L SGT 12/74-10/78 60350 Motor Pool. Jefrot45@aol.com
Thompson Dennis nmi A2C 1-4/59 30352 Rdr Mt. cactusmri@msn.com
Thompson Lloyd E A2C 56-7 29130&29230. poretom@comcast.net
Tisch [Steve]n R A1C 2/73-8/74 30332 -26 Twr Mt. srtti@aol.com
Titus Tom nmi SGT    
Todd John L A1C 1/56-11/59 30352 Rdr Mt. toddmvt@yahoo.com
Tumey [G J, Jay] J SSG 4/58-8/59 30352 Rdr Mt. gjet@comcast.net
Turbeville, B. *Durwood D* A1C 7/63-4/64 27350 Rdr Opr. turbe@juno.com
Vickmark Christopher D SRA 7/77-12/78 30332 Rdr Mt. vickchrismark@aol.com
Villers Laury L TSG 63-8;71-4 30372 Rdr Mt. eeldk@yahoo.com
Walker Tommy D SGT 5/66-9/67 27350 Rdr Opr. tgwalker92129@sbcglobal.net
Walsh [Phil]ip J CPT 67-8 Buic II Ops Off. pjwalsh@ surfsouth.com
Ware Merle F A1C 55 27350 Rdr Opr. mware46711@aol.com
Watson Thos [Tom] G SSG 68-72 Motor pool. tkcars6@comcast.net
Wells Jerry   1st Lieutenant Nov 1976 - May 1979 Chief Administration dcrwells@yahoo.com
Wells John G TSG 10/54-9/55 27370 Rdr Opr. john48@gate.net
Westphal Robert E E-3 Jun 1960 - Jun 1963 30551 mtrain@flash.net
Wiese Dennis G TSG 74-5 30372/QC/Tng. denniswiese42@gmail.com
Wilbanks [Don]ald R SSG 67-8 30474 RadiMt. donray42@earthlink.net
Williams Jas [Jim] D SGT 9/74-7/77 Gatr RadiMt. jdw1385@yahoo.com
Willis [Steve]n D SGT 74-7 Gnd RadiMt. xcalman@cox.net
Wilson [Greg]ory E SSG 6/73-6/74 30372 Rdr Mt.
Wimsatt F. [Jerry] J SSG 1/54-12/55 64670 Supply jerrywi@insightbb.com
Witt [Gil]bert L SGT 66-68 30352 Rdr Mnt gwitt@wilsonpc.com
Witt [Gil]bert L SGT 66-68 30352 Rdr Mnt gwitt@wilsonpc.com
Witt [Gil]bert L SGT 66-68 30352 Rdr Mnt gwitt@wilsonpc.com
Witzel Wayne A MSG 69-71 30372 Rdr Mt. w.witzel@comcast.net
Wohlleber Dean A SGT 77-8 ? dallenw@comcast.net
Wolf [N6FF] Richard J MSG 71-6 30390 Rdr Mt. n6ff@sunset.net
Woodard Howard W SSG 66-8;71-2 30372 Rdr Mt. woodard@msn.com
Wright [Mike] nmi SSG 11/68-8/71 30372 -24 Mt. hardmba@aol.com
Zajack   nmi CPT 60-2 Opns OIC. [Deceased-date unk.]
Zell Jas [Jim] E SSG 11/58-8/61 Fst-2B Mt. jimzellwa@aol.com