Benton AFS, PA Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Algatt [Tom] Thos nmi SGT 7/71-1/72 FdSvc Spvr. olddirtret@hotsheet.com
Ballard [Larry] E SSG 1/67-2/72 [MSG-r] 30372 Rdr Mt. larry.e.ballard.ctr@mail.mil
Beaton Paul H A3C 53-7 64131 Supply. paulbeaton83@hotmail.com
Bender Bob (   66-68/73-75 radar ops robertbender1@verizon.net
Bitler Paul O A2C 1-6/63 27350 Rdr Op. bitler@ptd.net
Blundell Art nmi A3C 57-8 30332 Rdr Mt. artb60@yahoo.com
Boger George J SSG 70 AC&W Opr. george436@verizon.net
Bracken William D A3C 9/54-3/55 27330 Rdr Op. willieb5802@comcast.net
Brandt [Ed] C SSG 4/62-6/64 27370 Spvr.
Burrows Scott B SGT E4 3/72 1/74 73245 sbur1111@yahoo.com
Buser John D A1C 11/51-12/52 27370 Contr. buser@witty.com
Campbell Robt [Bob] F A2C 3/60-4/61 30352 Rdr Mt. bob1941@gmail.com
Carter Chester L A1C 72-3 [Chet] 30332 Mcc mingochet@gmail.com
Clair Lane F A/1C 1954-1957 Radar operator em1clair@tds.net
Cochran Jas [Jim] W A1C 10/74-5/75 27650 Rdr Op. jamesC50@aol.com
Collins [Ken]neth R A1C 61-2 30352 Rdr Mt. kenkay@zoominternet.net
Dean [MSG-r] David R SSG 4/70-6/72 30372 Rdr Mt. triggerdean@gmail.com
Desmarais [Rog]er O A2C 54-5 27350 Rdr Op. rogerdog@comcast.net
DiYenno George J A2C 11/61-10/64 30352 Rdr Mt. gm8diye@verizon.net
Dottery Eu[gene] nmi SSG 10/54-7/58 30372 Rdr Mt. gdottery@comcast.net
Doty [Dick] Richard nmi A1C 69-70 81150 A. Police. rdoty166@yahoo.com
Duell [Gary] nmi SGT 1/69-6/70;1/73-7/75 30352 -6 Mt. golfer9@ptd.net
Dzuba [Ron]ald G A2C 4/60-6/61 [TSG-r] 30352 Rdr Mt. rdzuba@charter.net
Eck Jos [Joe] J SSG 1/56-1/60 30372 Rdr Mt. sandyjoe3@verizon.net
Elliott Wm. [Bill] H SSG 63-7 MCC/Rdr Mt. mildbill81@comcast.net
Field Wm. [Bill] S A2C 63-5 30352 Rdr Mt. kingsgap19607@yahoo.com
Filpi Vince A Ssgt 71-75 73251 Vinceaf@aol.com
Fisher Neil   Major 8/70 - 8/72 Site Commander Deceased May 7, 2017
Fisher Paul K SGT 65-6 70250 Admin Clrk. paulkfisher@cox.net
Folmar Robt [Bob] W A2C 7/65-7/68 [KB3VS] 30352 Rdr Mt. bobkb3vs@aol.com
Funk [Al]bert L A1C 2/50-6/54 27350 Rdr Op. all4fun@milwpc.com
Galuszewski** Chester* M A1C 51-4 [*Chet/**Galus] 27350 Rdr Mt.
Garber [Ray] Raymond E A2C 61-4 30352 Rdr Mt. jrmagpwr69@gmail.com
Geckeler Paul [Msg-r] E SSG 3/66-2/68;3/70-11/72 30372 Rdr Mt. papageck@yahoo.com
George Keith E SSG 2/72-4/73 27651/Ajo. keg1@cox.net
Gilbert [Gil] Craig E A1C 4/74-6/75 Boiler Plant Mt. oldebuttgoody71@aol.com
Glantz Ron D SGT 3/70-10/71 30352 MCC rglantz2@cox.net
Glessner Morgan E A1C 63-6 Hvac Spc. doemeg1962@yahoo.com
Goodwin Lennie M A1C 1970-1972 Motor Pool jgoodw1@att.net
Goss [Clint] nmi SGT 10/70-6/72 30454 Gatr Mt. lurpirate@yahoo.com
Hart [Dave] David E SSG 10/66-7/71 [MSG-r] Air Policeman. kilgore25@msn.com
Harvey Dave David L A1C 66-7 H2O Treatmnt. nitrowv123@msn.
Hay Paul W A1C 3/3/1962 through 2/27/1965 Heavy Ground Radar M fun4allpaul@hotmail.com
Hoffman, Sr. Jan C SGT 9/70-9/72 30454 RadiMt. mohoffman@yahoo.com
Holtzclaw Robt [Bob] M SGT 4/73-4/75 30352 Rdr Mt. rmholtzclaw@gmail.com
Hynson, Jr. Robt Bob L SSG 69-70;75-clo. 30454 RadiMt. bhynson1@cox.net
Jackson [Al]len F 1LT 8/71-10/73 6421 Supply Off. kvgrazier@earthlink.net
jeffrey ronald a sgt 1970 1972   mrrajeff@comcast.net
jeffrey ronald a sgt 1970 1972   mrrajeff@comcast.net
Jones [Willie] P SSG 66-8 Ajo wpjpbj@verizon.net
Kendall [Bill] Wm [TSG-r] nmi A1C 6/73-10/74 27650 Rdr Op. drumbumbilly@cox.net
Laidler Stanley D SSG 66-7 Charlie CChf. StanDiLa@comcast.net
lane clair   A/1C 1954-1957 radar operator em1clair@tds.net
Lane Clair F A/1C 1954-1957 OperatorRadar em1clair/tds.net
Lemings Billie C T/Sgt 1963/67 NCOIC Mat Con bcnj1965@gmail.com
Lewis [Jack] Elford nmi SGT 6/67-11/70 30352 Rdr Mt. cojacelectric@cableone.net
Loud Leslie   SGT 3/72 - 6/75 HVAC with Leo Kipp Ldloud@NPACC.NET
Lucas [Mike] Michael E SGT 2/65-5/67 Mat Cont. melucas51@msn.com
Macaluso George   A1C 8/66-8/68 Airpolice geomac1943@gmail.com
McClelland Thos Tom nmi SGT 68-71 Hvac Spc. firewx@earthlink.net
McGlothlin* Ray [*Mac] T SSG 69-72 [MSG-r] 30372 Rdr Mt. greenacresllb@frontiernet.net
McRoberts Keith C A1C 11/66-12/67 30352 Rdr Mt Con. keith_mcroberts@yahoo.com
Moats Wesley A A1C 1974-75 303x2 wesley.moats@yahoo.com
Morris Wayne W SGT 69-70 27650 Rdr Op. kmorris28@adelphia.net
Mountz Wesley L MSG 6/74-5/75 Anti-Jammg Op. wdlm@verizon.net
Myers [Al]len K SGT 66-7 27650 Rdr Op. supra8711@hotmail.com
Novotni Nick nmi SGT 70-2 Admin Spc. brookband@aol.com
Patton Ronnie L   ssgt 30352 pat1ton2@centurylink.net
Peters [Don]ald E SSG 12/55-1/58 27670 RdrOp depeters33@yahoo.com
Petersen Gary W A2C 6/56-5/57 Opns/Stp. dr0wpet36@gci.net
Petrick John W SGT 68-9 Hvac Spc. jppetrick@gmail.com
Phillips, Jr. [Ed]ward H TSG 66-8 30372 Rdr Mt. phillipse@sbcglobal.net
Pierce [Dave] David C SGT 10/73-11/74 30352 Gatr Mt. dragonfire1@comcast.net
Pritchard Elliott J SSG 11/57-11/59 30352 Rdr Mt.
Quinn Charles F SMS 70-3 [Dad/Patricia] ?
Quinn [Pat]ricia A DAF 70-3 [dau/Chas.] Civ Fac Engr. patricia.a.quinn18.civ@mail.mil
Rapp Robert nmi A2C 7/52-12/53 Motor Pool. ruthrapp@netzero.net
Rice Jr Jos [Joe] nmi SSG 71-2 AJO. [MSG-r] joeindixie@aol.com
Rivera [Ray] Ramon nmi SSG 1/60-8/63 27350 Rdr Opr. nomar1936@q.com
Schopperth Edw. [Ed] nmi SSG 10/66-3/70 54570 HVAC schopperth@cox.net
Schwartz Bernard T MSG 10/65-8/74 Fps-26 Mt. [Dad/David] [Deceased-13 Oct 02.]
Schwartz David B DEP 12/65-7/68; 8/69-3/72 [Son/Msg Joe Schwartz] davidbschwartz20@gmail.com
Shoemake Gary L SGT 7/69-12/70 30454 RadiMt. glshoe@comcast.net
Siler, Jr. [Frank] H A1C 53-7 [62250- FdSvc Cook.] siler@bucknell.edu
Simpson David nmi A1C 68 30352 Rdr Mt. catvengr34205@yahoo.com
Skibiel Vincent W SGT 73-4 GATR Mt. sleepingbull@verizon.net
Smeltzer [Doug]las A SGT 8/73-8/75 [SMS-r] 30352 Rdr Mt. dougatreno@aol.com
Stevens [Don]ald nmi SGT Thailand. 68 342232@msn.com
Strange Thos Tom P A1C 7/67-6/68 ComCen Spc. sumterbeautycollege@sc.rr.com
Stupsky Jos Joe M SSG 73-5 64550 Supply. Shajo072@yahoo.com
Thrift Dewayne nmi A1C 67-8 27350 Rdr Op. dewaynethrift@gmail.com
Trygar Lawrence G SGT 6/73-3/75 30454 GATR Site. larry.trygar@comcast.net
Turner David L 1LT 2/72-7/73 3044 Mt Off. davidturner@embarqmail.com
Van Vliet [Fred] C AMN 1/69-8/71 27350 Rdr Op. vanvliet@comcast.net
Vitikacs Gene nmi SGT 2-9/71 29150 ComCen. genevit@verizon.net
Walkowiak Bernard L SGT 65-8;69-71 [Bernie] 30352 Rdr Mt. notrir79@hotmail.com
Wall Bernard L A1C 50-4 [Bernie] ? wallmbw@att.net
Weikel Stanley C A2C 11/61-7/63 30352 Rdr Mt. sweikel2@comcast.net
Wellander Robt Bob E A1C 62-3 27350 Rdr Op. rwellander@elmore.rr.com
West John R SGT 11/72-8/75 30352 Rdr Mt. aa3jw@arrl.net
Westphal [Don]ald E SGT 67-8 30352 Rdr Mt. westphal34@msn.com
Willhide Gary E SSG 66-71 Fst-2B Mt. gary.willhide@gmail.com
Wolf [Hank] Henry H SMS-r 6/70-7/71 30495 Mt Supt. timberwolf9@verizon.net
Yakal Jas [Jim] E TSG 60-2 Shift spvr Tra. mj.yakal@verizon.net
Zaikoski, Jr. Anthony J A1C 3/65-268 [Tony] Fst-2B Mt. tonyz.jr@verizon.net