Baker AFS, OR Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Allen Willie L* [*Lee] 60s [Son=Fugit] ? jbla@sbcglobal.net
Benner Noel nmi TSG 7/67-7/68 30372 -35 Mt. bennernoel@charter.net
Brown Ernest L A1C 66-68 29150 Blackeagle0046@yahoo.com
Costello Michael J SGT 11/66-6/68 [Mike] 27350 Rdr Opr. wirepaladin@adelphia.net
Crow Preston D A1C During equipment installation & testing. Contract Monitor gunnycrow@gmail.com
Gaarenstroom Richard C TSG 52-68 Mil Rsch Geographr. omri@comcast.net
Ganancial [Del]fin nmi SSG 11/67-6/68 30551 T-2 Mt. dganancial@twc.com
Garner Rexford (deceased)   Tsgt 63-68 Closed Site 30372 Rdr Maint
Hawkins Joseph P SSgt 62-67 303X2 joeandhannehwk@aol.com
Hawkins Joseph P SSgt 62-67 303X2 Radar Maint joeandhannehwk@aol.com
Hawkins Joseph P SSgt 62-67 303X2 Radar Maint joeandhannehwk@aol.com
Hayes Philip C A1C Apr 65 - May 68 30352 Radar Maint philipclarkhayes@msn.com
Kremkau Herman G SGT 1/65-7/67 Boiler Opr. dianeherman@aol.com
Lieven Richard W Sgt 11/65 - 06/68 30454 rwlieven@yahoo.com
MacDonald John S A1C; 3/60-7/62;12/65-7/68 54350; WS10 Pwr Prod. macdonjnm@q,com
Mason [Dan]ny J A2C 68:Closed site. 30352 Rdr Mt. dnj1@wavecable.com
Mauer Richard M SSGT 63-68 Closed Site 30372 Rdr Maint rmauer@gwtc.net
Nissley Michael S A1C 8/61-4/64 [Mike] 30352 Rdr Mt. mnissley@mindspring.com
Ostfeld George F A2C 67-8 30352 Rdr Mt. manontgo@hotmail.com
Pace John D TSG 67-8 Club Manager. jdpace37@att.net
Page Paul D A1C 1-12/64 54350 Pwr Prod. piper5@bellsouth.com
Richards William C Ac2 12/61 11/64 30352 Deceased
ritchie Edward L A2C May 61--  
Ritchie Edward L A2C 5/61 -4/64 30352 ed.ritchie@cox.net
Rompa William J A1C 12/67-8/68 54350 Pwr Prod. drompa@comcast.net
Sharp Boyd D Staff safe ant    
Simpson Thos [Tom] O TSG 66-7 30372 Rdr Mt. tsimpson23@tampabay.rr.com
Sims, Jr. Wm [*Jay] J* A1C 61-2 30352 Rdr Mt. jlas@earthlink.net
SINGLETON james f A2c 1965-66 motor pool singletonjimmy@hotmail.com
Stevens Roy W SRA Tdy:3-8/68 54350 Pwr Prod. butchgardens@yahoo.com
Storms John G A1C 8/65-5/68 30551 T-2 Mt. stormsjg@centurylink.net
Vernon David A A1C 10/61-9/62 30551 T-2 Mt. jandaver@aol.com
Wacha Robt [Bob] N A1C 9/60-7/62 54350 Pwr Prod. bjwacha@cox.net
Walton [Rod]ney A A2C 65-6 29150 ComCen. waltonr@juno.com
Wurster [Marv]in A SSG 65-8 27370 Rdr Opr. mwurster02@comcast.net