Ajo, AZ Personnel Roster

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
ACHENBACH EDWARD E A2c Apr. 1961-Oct-1962 ELEC. PWR. PROD. eea166@aol.com
Baker William E A1C 6/63 - 6/64 GATR billybaker2@cox.net
Beard Jerry   A 1 1961 to 1965 Motor pool Jerryangelstuc@aol.com
Beene James Paul   A1C 1/1959 - 1/1961   JPaulBeene@aol.com
Beene James Paul P A1C 1/1959 - 1/1961  
Caudill John W SSG 63-4 27370 Rdr Opr. jcaudill@woh.rr.com
Felten John C A1C 7/69-12/69 Rdr Mt & Mcc Feltenwoods@gmail.com
Gerstenberger Tom W A2C 65-6 Htg Boiler Opr. tomgerst@aol.com
Gibson [Don]ald J A1C 63-4 30352 Rdr Mt. dgibson_2@charter.net
Gilleland Thos [Tom] F TSG 65-6 T-2 Sctn Ncoic. tom-billie@sbcglobal.net
Johnson [Don]ald M 2LT 9/68-6/69 17XX Sr Dir. don.m.johnson@gmail.com
Mitchell, Jr. Robert H SSG 1968-69 Radar Maintenance rhmitch@outlook.com
Needs Kenneth G Sgt 68-69 30352 Radar Repair kenneeds@yahoo.com
Phillips Jas [Jim] B TSG 63-6 ka5vlq 30372 Rdr Mt. ka5vlq@valornet.com
Puentes Jose A A1C 2/1/61-12/10/64 Radar Maintenance jpuentes777@gmail.com
Rusbasan Robert A Airman 2nd class !958 - 1961 Aircraft Control and Bobsr@rusbasan.com