Waverly AFS, IA Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Allison Robert L SGT 7/66-11/68 27350 Rdr Opr. bcallison@eplus.net
Anderson [Don]ald D TSG 8/66-8/69 30372 Rdr Mt. donaldanderson3046@msn.com
Ash [*Mike] Jos [Joe] M* A1C 59-60 30372 Gap Fill. beintouch25@gmail.com
Astleford [Ed]win T A1C 61-2 30352 Rdr Mt. eta4695@earthlink.net
Baker Robert L CPT 58-9 Opns Off. bakerbarbo@aol.com
Ball Frank E TSG 2/64-2/66 27370 Rdr Opr. fball@netzero.net
Banks David L TSG 54-9 [Dave] 30372 Rdr Mt. dlbanks1@msn.com
Beaulieu Wm [Bill] G SSG 66-7 Sec Policeman. b2rochmn@yahoo.com
Braden Gary L A1C 1/57 27350 Rdr Opr.
Bramer Keith D SGT 6/66-12/68 27350 Rdr Opr. kdbramer@msn.com
Brown [Stan]ley E SMS 64-7 Opc- Cc/CcmNcoCmsr. stoshb55@msn.com
Cafferata [Ed]ward B A2C 1/64-1/67 30650 Crypto Mt. cafferatae@comcast.net
Clark [SMS-r] Robt [Bob] G SSG 3/55-2/58 30372 Rdr Mt.
Conway Larry N A2C 61-3 Rdr Opr/Air Pol. larryc6610@yahoo.com
Cook [Rog]er A A1C 8/66-5/67 Persnl Spc. cookshack@charter.net
Crosier [Clint]on W SSG 66-9 27370 Rdr Opr. ccrosier@prodigy.net
D'Alosio Anthony nmi A2C 1/58-10/59 27350A Rdr Opr. tonydeeland@verizon.net
Eberhart [Ron]ald P A2C 2-12/67 Air Policeman. reberhart@cbnstl.com
Edwards John M 2nd Lt 1967 Controller pre@ix.netcom.com
Ernst Jas [Jim] A TSG 10/62-11/66 30372 Rdr Mt je43@prodigy.net
Farell John W A3C 58-60 30434 RadiMt. jwfarrellok@aol.com
Findlay [Don]ald T TSG 7/63-10/64 RadiMt Ncoic. dthomasf@yahoo.com
Fisher, E. [*Ken]neth K* A1C 64-7 Fst-2B Mt. ekf9el@sbcglobal.net
Fortmuller [Rob]ert C A2C 6/55-7/56 27350 Rdr Opr. af-elexnut@worldnet.att.net
Gerstenberger Tom nmi A1C 67-8 54750 HVAC. tomgerst@aol.com
Green Robrt [Bob] A A1C 2/66-9/67 30352 Rdr Mt. debbobgreen@gmail.com
Grimes Dick 54370 nmi SSG 56-7;60-1;63-5 Power Prod. dickgri@yahoo.com
Gula [Ron]ald J A1C 2/64-6/65 29150 Comm. ronngee1@msn.com
Harper Wm [Bill] G A1C 3/62-8/65 54350 Power. wharper@fairpoint.net
Henderson Claude nmi SSG 63 30372 Rdr Mt. robinhenderson@sprintmail.com
Hepker Richard D A1C 66-8 27650 Rdr Opr. hepkerp@gmail.com or hepkerjosh@gmail.com
Janssen Earl L Phil 64-9 Rdr TecRep. rosaearl@gulftel.com
Johnson Bruce G A2C 10/62-8/65 30352 Rdr Mt. bruce8330@aol.com
Johnson Howard nmi SSG 9/68-11/69 30372 Rdr Mt. hjohnson@milwpc.com
Klein SMS-r [Del]mer L TSG 63-4 30372 Rdr Mt. delmerklein@hotmail.com
Kopala John nmi 2LT 10/63-11/64 1741A WpsCon. jkopala@gmail.com
Kuhn [*John] Wilfred J* A3C 7/68-7/69 30454 RadiMt zulukuhn@hotmail.com
Leone Philip A A1C 64-6 Adm/Rdr Opr. paleone61@gmail.com
Little Gary D A1C 64-5 27350 Rdr Opr. gnlonarnold@comcast.net
Marcee Dave nmi SGT 67-9 30352 Rdr Mt. tedy134@wavecomputers.net
Mckinney [Ray]mond K CPT 56-9 Sr Dir. rmckinney4603@charter.net
Moore [Sam]uel J SSG 60-2 30372 Rdr Mt. leumas@q.com
Muske Robert W A2C 8/58-7/60 27350 Rdr Opr.
Nelson Chas Chuck E SSG 63-4 30551 Cmp Mt.
Nordseth Byron *Lee L* 1LT 7/63-7/65 ECCM Officer. leenordseth@sbcglobal.net
Nuri 27350 Ismail 3044 O A2C; 4/55-2/57; 69 Opr; CPT/Mt Off. NuritheTurk@aol.com
Oathout Gene A CPT 6/54-6/62 Intcpt Dir. tcgeno@yahoo.com
Peterson James S A2C 11/60-10/63 Clerk. jgpete@paulbunyan.net
Petitmermet Jas [Jim] E 1LT 8/64-8/67 Rdr Ops Off. jimteemer@gmail.com
Pline Robert L A1C 65-8/66 90250 Medic. lbpline@sbcglobal.net
Potter Cannie T A2C 10-54 6-58 Security Police jspotter2@yahoo.com
Potter [Ken]neth L A1C 63-4 30352 Rdr Mt. klip456@aol.com
Rabe Robert J A2C 55-6 27350 Rdr Opr. sailorjohn76@yahoo.com
Rabe Robt [*John] J* A2C 55-6 27350 Rdr Opr. sailorjohn76@yahoo.com
Ragin David B SGT 65-7 62250 Cook. sccamocam62@hotmail.com
Raley Robert M Staff Sargent 1954/1957 USAF Base Exchange rmmeraley@cox.net
Renfrow [Dan]iel L A2C 62-6 30352 Rdr Mt. drenf33957@aol.com
Rice Herman   AFC June 1965 to May 1968 30352 RDR MT texray2000@yahoo.com
Riddle [Ed]ward S SSG 65-8 30352 Rdr Mt. eriddle1@kc.rr.com
Schleif [Al]fred A A1C 65-6 30352 -27 Mt. aaschleif@yahoo.com
Shepherd Darrel D A2C 57-9 30352 Rdr Mt. retiredtwice@yahoo.com
Sims William L A2C 61-4 30352 Rdr Mt. will0813@aim.com
Smith Al [CMS-r] B SSG 7/66-11/69 30372 Rdr Mt. alfredsmith@comcast.net
Smith Jay C A2C 10/54-10/55 29350 RadiOpr. royc@cts.com
Spurlock [Ed]w Msg-r G SSG 66-7 27651 Rdr Opr. espur@comcast.net
Stapp [Jerry] G A1C 3/64-10/65 27350 Rdr Opr. jstapp01@hotmail.com
Stiles Jas- [*Emerson] E* 1LT 10/56-10/59 Intcpt Dir, [Jim] estiles2@hotmail.com
Stutts David T SSG Late 50s Oprdst. [Dave] dtstutts@verizon.net
Sweigart [Don]ald E A1C 5/59-11/60 30352 Rdr Mt. bdswindy@sbcglobal.net
Tenhulzen Neal L SGT 66-8 30454 RadiMt. nealten@aol.com
Toneff Jas [Jim] V SSG 61-4; 66-8 30352 Rdr Mt. toneffj@msn.com
Toomey Gerard P A2C 1/58-2/60 29150 Comm. ggrtoomey@wmconnect.com
Vogt [Don]ald H SSG 56-8 [646- 70 Supply Spvr. jospds50@gmail.com
Wintory Michael L TSG 5/61-5/67 27370 Opr Mike. mlwintory@msn.com
Zelinsky Denny F SGT 65 -10 /68 T-2 Tech dzelinsky2@mchsi.com
Zelinsky [Denny] F A1C 11/65-10/68 T-2 Cmp Mt. zelinskd@nicc.edu
Zlakowski [Al]ex J A2C 52-3 Admin Clerk. alex71630@verizon.net