Texas Tower No. 4 (Unnamed Shoal) Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Anderson John R A2C 6/58-1/60 30352 Rdr Mt jranderson@coastalnet.com
Bates [Herb]ert W A1C 5/59-11/60 27350 Rdr Opr. herbertbates@compuserve.com
Bell [Herb]ert L A2C 4/58-1/59 [36350- Xto/Tty Mt.] herb2bell@aol.com
Bock Fred Frederick M A1C 4/60-1/61 MSG-r 30452 Gatr Mt. tddlb@gctel.com
Bradley Thos nmi A1C 4/61-1/63 Electric Pwr Prod. texastower2000@yahoo.com
Chavez Francisco D A1C 6/58-1/60 [Frank] 30454 RadiMt. fdchavez34usa@netscape.net
Chilcott Floyd M TSG 6/58-1/60 30474 Mcc
Curtis Ralph A A2C 3/58-3/60 30352C RdrMt. curtisra@verizon.net
Discher John J SSG 1-11/60 [CMS-r] 30352 Rdr Mt. discherjj@aol.com
Flickinger [Don]ald N AFC 59 [aprox] Tech. rflickinger@bellsouth.net
Geier Max L A2C 60-2 FdSvc Cook/Baker. mgeier@cox.net
Henderson [Ron]ald H A2C 58-60 27350 Rdr Opr. shirahn@bellsouth.net
Hobbs [Ed]w. nmi SSG 12/59-12/60 MSG-r 30372 Mt Spvr. hobbsafret@aol.com
Kimble Glen L A1C 5/58-1/60 27350 Rdr Opr. lavelle2634@conwaycorp.net
Lehner [Norm]an D SSG 58-60 Fst-2 Ncoic. cib1950@hotmail.com
Lemon [Doug]las M A2C 58-60 30352 Rdr Mt. dmlemon@comcast.net
Lungren Martin nmi TSG 6/58-9 [Marty] 30474 MCC
McNeely* Wm [*Mac] J CMS 8/60-3/62 30390 Rdr Mt. mac@sktc.net
Mc New Jesse nmi MSG 6/58-59 30474 MCC
Potter [Ken]neth L A2C 12/57-7/59 30352 Rdr Mt. klip456@aol.com
Pritchard Elliott J TSG 57-9 30372 Mt Spvr. sapejp@aol.com
Read Richard D TSG 6-7/58 [Instl HtFdrs] 30372 Mt Spvr. rread@ckt.net
Russell Richard A A2C 7-11/60 [30450- Tropo/WireMt.] wa6jja@bak.rr.com
Russell [Larry] L A2C 57-8 30352 Rdr Mt. llrusse@aol.com
Shannon Lincoln E A2C 8/58-5/60 27352 Rdr Opr. lincoln.shannon@geis.ge.com
Silas Francis P A2C 2/60-7/61 27350 Rdr Opr. fpsilas@dejazzd.com
Siler, Jr. [Frank] H A1C 57-9 [62250 FdSv- Cook & Baker] siler@bucknell.edu
Smith Charles S SSG 2/58-11/59 54370 PwrPro. candd@conninc.com
Stancil David A TSG 57-9 Site Medic. dstancil21@yahoo.com
Stumpek [Ed]ward S A2C 7/6/60-1/15/61 30452 Comm Mt. estumpek@satx.rr.com
Troutman John K CIV 50 days Tech Rep. foxtrout1832@verizon.net
Wade [Ray]mond L CW2 58-60 Ops Off. leaisham@yahoo.com
Warden Rex W A2C 59-60 30352 Rdr Mt. rwarden12@comcast.net
Wetherby [Fred]erick L A2C 9/58-6/60 [30450- Tropo/WireMt.]
Wynn Frank D A1C 57-8 30352 Rdr Mt.