Sparrevohn AFS, AK Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
         
         
Adams Richard E A2C 60-1 55151 HvEq. rneadams@yahoo.com
Adams [Larry] G A1C 12/63-11/64 30352 Rdr Mt. ladams1942@hotmail.com
Adams [M.] E A2C 60-1 55151 HvEq. rneadams@frontiernet.net
Alan Roberts J SSgt 1/80-1/81 27670 AWCT alanroberts79@yahoo.com
Amorine, Jr. Eu[gene] M A2C 1/57-1/58 29150 Comm. amori60@hawaii.rr.com
Anderson [Steve]n J 1LT 1/75-1/76 1744 Contr. sja_tda@hotmail.com
Balkenbush [Don]ald L MSG SMS-r 12/71-12/72 Rdr Mt Ncoic donandgerre@aol.com
Ball Frank E CMS-r 5/75-5/76 27390 Supt. fball@netzero.net
Barbree [Mike] nmi SRA 9/69-9/70 27350 Rdr Opr. mike56361@hotmail.com
Bashline Gary   Sgt 1971 1972 Boiler Plant Op bashlineg@gmail.com
Baum Tony Anthony nmi A2C SMS-r 12/57-12/58 30350 Rdr Mt. derbyram53@comcast.net
Beauchain [Ron]ald G A2C 3/57-3/58 27350 Rdr Opr. rbeauchain@bellsouth.net
Bethea Richard L A2C 10/59-10/60 30452 RadiMt. radrep@yahoo.com
Bisbee Jim D A2C 543/ 6/63-4/64 552 Pwr/Carp. jdbisbee@aol.com
Bott [Ron]ald G SSG 11/-11/58 RadiMt Ncoic. rgbott@cox.net
Bradley Julian M* SSG *Mike 4/73-4/74 55151 HvEq. mbradley77@yahoo.com
Brown [Ed]ward L A1C 4-9/69 30352 Rdr Mt. eddieb67@comcast.net
Bunting Larry E 2LT 3/80-3/81 Intcpt Contr. buntl1@yahoo.com
Burns David N A1C 12/74-12/75 27650 Rdr Opr. f.burns@hotmail.com
Burrows David L A1C CPT-r 9/65-66 30352 T2/T4 Maint. David.L.Burrows@POBox.com
Burrows David L A1C SEP 65 - SEP 66 30352 David.L.Burrows@POBox.com
Buteau Ralph C A2/C 12/15/51-11/30/52 Heavy Equipment Repa nfm2ri@aol.com
Butler Trammel E* A1C*Eugene 3/64-3/65 Heating Spc. Maranda1@earthlink.net
COLLINS JOHN e SSGT 7-76 7-77 64770 johnedwin1950@gmail.com
Campbell Carl D SGT 2/62-2/68 30352 Rdr Mt. Camp324@verizon.net
Campbell Ross   CIV Oct 77 - Nov 78 Comm Center campbellrc1954@gmail.com
Canale Mike J A1C 2/66-2/67 29150 Comm. Canale.Mike@yahoo.com
Carey Jack   Sgt. 6/69-6/70 54350 careyjack@sbcglobal.net
Carr Rick F MAJ 2-10/83 Commander. rick.carr@mchsi.com
Charovano George E A2C 4/56-5/57 27350 Rdr Opr. gcharovano@aol.com
Christensen [Art]hur nmi A2C 12/56-11/57 30352 Rdr Mt. artchris@somtel.net
Clawson John E SGt 12/73-12/74 30352 Rdr Mt athreetenguy@yahoo.com
Coons Brian E CIV 77 'A' Rdr Tech. brian_coons@nic.edu
Copeland George L SSG 8/76-2/77 27670 Rdr Opr. compugeo@yahoo.com
Corradino Michael nmi A2C Mike 8/67-8/68 54350 Pwr.
Craycraft Raymond T SRA Ray 1/67-1/68 54350 Pwr. rcraycraft266@yahoo.com
Crooks George E CIV 69-70 TecRep. gcrooks@juno.com
Dalgleish Charles K SGT 5/74-5/75 30650 CryptMt. charles.dalgleish@us.army.mil
Dalton Thomas D A 2C oct 59 -oct 60 27350 tdalton@cinergr.net
Danile David D       daviddon78@ymail.com
Davis Jas [Jim] R SSG 64-5 27370 Rdr Opr. pilgrim@copper.net
De Leon Raymond L A2C Ray 53-4 29150 Comm. rdmarin@aol.com
Demko Bill   SSgt Sep 75 - Sep 76 Electrician@TopCamp bill7096@gmail.com
Demko William (Bill) J SSgt Sep 75 - Sep 76 Electrician@TopCamp bill7096@gmail.com
Devine David R S/sgt 01/1972 -01/1973 Heavy Equipment Mech Sadsack1947@aol.com
Dixon Michael B SSG Mike 1-12/83 Postmaster. mpdixons@comcast.net
Downing [Ron]ald nmi A2C 12/61-12/63 27350 Rdr Opr.
Droelle Frank W A1C 5/63 - 4/64 Administration fdroelle@yahoo.com
Dubois Jas [Jim] R CPT 1/82-1/83 Con, Stan-Eval. ctinok@cox.net
Duncan Julian D A2C 10/66-5/67 30352 Rdr Mt. drifty@infionline.net
ERNHARDT RON J A1C 6/68 6/69 27350 RDR OPR RERNHARDT@AIRNETISP.COM
Emmerling John J A1C 10/66-9/67 30352 Rdr Mt. jemmerling@cfl.rr.com
Esser Patrick nmi SSG 12/68-12/69 Postmaster. patesser2003@yahoo.com
Faretta [Ric]hard J A2C 9/56-9/57 29150 Comm. ricfar38@sbcglobal.net
Felty Carl [CJ] J A2C 11/56-10/57 30450B/C Mt. bayhouse@hughes.net
Ferlaak John D A2C 63-4 30352 Rdr Mt. jferlaak@cableone.net
Fornwalt [Ken]neth nmi SMS-r 78-9 Rdr Ops Ncoic. kenfornwalt@comcast.net
Freeman Martin J SSgt 6/76-6/77 Heavy Equip Operator backpacker900@gmail.com
Funk Charles H A1C Chuck 60-1 27350 Rdr Opr. lmk63@aol.com
Futral [Jim]mie A SRA 3/66-7 Top-Camp Mt. spdracer@ptinet.net
GOOD DONALD R SGT 4/72 -4/73 PLUMBING SPEC Donald.good3@verizon.net
Gibson Malvin nmi A1C ?? Fuel Veh Opr.
Gifford Francis H MSG 29170 58-9 Comm Ncoic. stephengifford@cox.net
Glaunert Mark S SGT 5/70-5/71 30352 HF Mt. mglauner@pointloma.edu
Gore Hulan M SSG/SMS-r 7/71-7/72 54270 Elect. hmgore@msn.com
Graham Jas [Jim] E A3C 57-8 27330 Rdr Opr. choimanoi@gmail.com
Green *Lew M. *Lewis L* SSG 69-70 39372 Mt/CDC. lewis.green@sbcglobal.net
Gregg Doyle C A1C 10/60-10/61 Heating Mt. refertech@btes.tv
Gregory David W A1C 10/75-10/76 54350 Pwr Pro. dgregory@mesquitepower.com
Griffen [Dan]iel nmi 1LT 54-5 ADC.
Grizzle Freddie A A1C 8/53-8/54 64151 Grizzlef@bellsouth.net
HARKINS James J SSgt 1966-1967 Crew Chief/27370 JimHarkins4@gmail.com
HARKINS James J SSgt 1966-1967 Crew Chief/27370 JimHarkins4@gmail.com
Habbershaw Dennis K SGT 2/66-2/67 54550 HvacSpc. dhabbershaw@cox.net
Haney Claude C A2C 57-8 27350 Rdr Opr. claudemobetta@aol.com
Hardiman Egene "Gene"   TSgt 5/57 - 5/58 29170, Crypto/Comm Ghardiman2@aol.com
Hardiman Egene   T/Sgt 5/57 - 5/58 29170 NCOIC, Crypto/comm Center
Hargrave James R SSG 80-1 Asst Crw Chf. james.hargrave@sbcglobal.net
Harkins Jas [Jim] J SSG 65-6 27370 Rdr Opr. JimHarkins4@gmail.com
Harkum [Joe] nmi A1C 9/81-9/82 27350 Rdr Opr. joeharkum@yahoo.com
Harmer [Dan]iel K A2C 2/54-1/55 30454 RadiMt.
Harrington Bruce W A1C 76-7 64650 Supply. brucewharrington@hotmail.com
Heiden Wm [Bill] H SSG; RCA 67-8; 80-2 30372;TecRep. bh3829@galaxycable.net
Henderson Milton P TSG 12/69-12/70 30372 Rdr Mt. miltonh1235@att.net
Hess Dave David G SGT 6/72-6/73 Srch Twr Mt. david_g_hess@msn.com
Hickey Roy A A1C 7/55-7/56 27350 Rdr Opr. roy.hickey@sbcglobal.net
Higgins [Don]ald R A1C 1-12/53 30352 Rdr Mt. drhiggins@cox.net
Hill Gerald W A1C 2/54-1/55 Gnd RadiMt. gwhill1@windstream.net
Holden Gene H SSG 7/73-7/74 27671/AJO. ghnamvet@aol.com
Holmes George D SGT MSG-r 6/68-6/69 30352 Rdr Mt. george.holmes.3@us.af.mil
Horsch Richard A A1C 8/65-8/66 27350 Rdr Opr. horscr@comcast.net
Hubble John M SGT 10/67-10/68 27350 Rdr Opr. mhubble@tds.net
Huffman [Dan]iel T A1C 5/82-5/83 27650B Rdr Op. daniel_huffman@hotmail.com
Hugar [Dan]iel F SGT 8-12/70 Srch Rdr Mt. danhugarstavt@juno.com
Huthmacher George W SGT 7/75-7/76 Srch Rdr Mt. gwhuthmacher3@msn.com
Ingram [Ron] D A2C 9/63-9/64 27350 Rdr Opr. ringram@cot-puritech.com
Jalovec Carl R A2C 8/53-9/54 29150 Comm. ucarbud@frontier.com
Jaynes James F A2C 8/54-8/55 27350 Rdr Opr. www.aircop1934@gmail.com
Jensen David D SGT 76-7 27650 Rdr Opr. ddjensen@sbcglobal.net
Johnston David R SGT 9/76-8/77 30352 Rdr Mt. gtdave55@hotmail.com
Jones Neil (bud w A2/c 3/65 -3/66 hvy, equip repair dubhammer@yahoo.com
Jones k6rcl Dennis M A2C 12/57-12/58 30452B RadiMt. k6rcl@cox.net
Jozwik [Matt] T A1C 2/66-2/67 27350 Rdr Opr. jozmatt2@aol.com
Kendall Bill TSG-r nmi SGT 2/76-1/77 27650 Rdr Opr. drumbumbilly@cox.net
Kern Charles D A2C 59-60 30352 Rdr Mt. charles.kern@sbcglobal.net
King George K SSG 2/82-2/83 27671 Rdr Opr. kenking@ameritel.net
Kmiecek [Curt]is G TSG 2/79-2/80 27670 Crw Chf. operations@phoenixlitigationsupport.com
Kristich Robt Bob N CIV 7/77-8/78 FdSvc Cook. rkristich@prodigy.net
Kujawa Anthony A A2C 11/54-12/55 27350 Rdr Opr. kujawaa@msn.com
LEER Robert E Tsgt DEC 75 -dEC 76 30372 oma1414@
Link [Jim] H A1C 1/55-1/56 30352 Rdr Mt. jhlink@gorge.net
Lipinski, III Leon[Lee] J SSG 2/76-1/77 FdSvc Ncoic. dlipinski8@aol.com
Luck, Jr. Leon E SSG 66-7 30372 Mt Spvr. leluckjr@cableone.net
Lussier Allen F TSG 81-2 27370 Crw Chf. txncoic@aol.com
MAIORANO LARRY   SSGT 74-75 FOOD SERVICE SUPV. HAWKEYE90950@AOL.COM
MacFarland John L SGT 69-70 27350 Rdr Opr. johnmacfarland@zoominternet.net
MacMillan Larry K SSG 61-2 Ops Ncoic, BX. lmacm35@tampabay.rr.com
Maletta ?? W A2C 6/52-5/53 27350 Rdr Opr. grampdude@aol.com
Martinez Jose 'Marty'   Msgt 72-73 Com Det. Commander na
Massey Gerald L TSG Jerry 12/94-5/95 29171 Comm. genjii3@home.com
Maynard Glen nmi SSG 4/62-4/63 Heavy Eqp Mt. ruglen@earthlink.net
Mayor Stephen A A2C 5/61-5/62 30352 Rdr Mt. samayor@frontiernet.net
McDonald Eu[gene] J A1C 12/64-12/65 30352 Ancil Mt. marmac02@twcny.rr.com
McIntyre [Ken]neth E SSG 3/68-3/69 Ancill.Mt.Ncoic kenmacok@cox.net
McQueen Max   A/3C Nov 63 Nov 64 Postal Clerk Maxie@mtaonline,net
Merrylees Jas. [Jim] nmi A1C 6-9/63 54350 Pwr Pro. jfmerrylees@uia.net
Metts [Jackie] G A1C 12/55-12/56 27350 Rdr Opr. jmetts@infoave.com
Minifie [Fred] L A2C 11/56-11/57 27350 Rdr Opr. flm723@webtv.net
Moesta Roy D SGT 2/69-2/70 TopCamp Log. r.moesta@comcast.net
Moore Mitchell B SGT 4/72-2/73 [Com- mis/A-FireChf] mmoore@cityofathenstn.com
Morford Charles I A2C 56/57 30352 Rdr Mt. cmorford@lvcta.com
Mosher [Billy] E TSG 66-7 27370 Rdr Opr. bmoe@wiktel.com
Murphy Michael J A1C 11/72-12/73 27650 Rdr Opr. mijomu@msn.com
Murphy Michael J A1C 72-3 27650 Rdr Opr.
Myers Lonnie D SSG 10/73-10/74 30474 RadiMt. lonniehsd@earthlink.net
Nihei Paul S A2C 1/59-1/60 30352C Rdr Mt. niheip001@hawaii.rr.com
Norris [Ken]neth C SGT 10/67-10/68 [543- 50 T-Cmp Pwr] norr4076@bellsouth.net
Nowell Larry A A2C 5/57-6/58 30352 Rdr Mt. lnowell100@yahoo.com
Paladini [Tony] nmi A1C 6/51-7/52 27350 Rdr Opr. bobto@cox.net
Pehr [Steve] Stephen J SGT 10/80-10/81 27650 Rdr Opr. pehr1@knology.net
Perry Jeff nmi AMN 78-9 27630 Rdr Opr. jefpery@aol.com
Phaneuf Sylvio nmi SSG 61-2 30372 Rdr Mt. sylphaneuf@aol.com
Phillips Jay C SSG 12/60-12/61 30372 Mt Spvr. jaylu1010@cox.net
Phinney William R SSG 4/73-4/74 30352 Rdr Mt. wrphinney1@hotmail.com
Potter [Ken]neth L A3C 56-57 30332 Rdr Mt. klip456@aol.com
Preston David R A1C 2/68-2/69 64730
Preston David R A1C 2/68-2/69 64730 Supply davep845@verizon.net
Regler Dave nmi SGT 8/72-8/73 Ground RadiMt. daveregler@yahoo.com
Reis Jack M SSG 6/78-6/79 27670 Rdr Opr. zardoz5@cox.net
Reiss Larry nmi A1C 1/68-1/69 Computer Mt. larryecm@yahoo.com
Riley Morgan C A2C 53-54 Security Spc. mcr072555@aol.com
Robbins Jas [Jim] M SGT 72-73 27350 Rdr Opr. jimr51@yahoo.com
Rocha Roland T A2C 1/66-1/67 30352 Rdr Mt. roley0812@aol.com
Rough Robt Bob R SGT 2/67-2/68 27350 Rdr Opr. tripletail@nc.rr.com
Rymer David [Dave] F CIV 80-81 Rdr Tech. dr4kd@yahoo.com
Sale Richard nmi A1C 7/54-5 30352 Rdr Mt.
Sanders L *Eugene E* A1C 3/58-3/59 O.R/H2O Test. sanders@attitude.com
Scalise George J RCA 9/79-5/80 Oms TecRep. geoscal@hotmail.com
Schaefer [Ken]neth J SGT 5/72-4/73 Top-Camp Pwr. ricelaker@yahoo.com
Schierberl John   A1C 77-78 weapons tech john.schierberl@epa.state.oh.us
Schuster Robert A SGT 7/79-7/80 Plotter-Teller. robert.schuster@tinker.af.mil
Shaner Paul J E-3 Jan 1977 - Sep 1977 622x0 pjshaner@aol.com
Shetterly Grover L A2C 6/54-7/55 27350 Rdr Opr. VirginBlue@comcast.net
Shetterly Grover L A2C 6/54-7/55 30352 Rdr Mt. VirginBlue@comcast.net
Shoemaker Thomas L SSgt 73-74 & 74-75 27650 Radar Ops capttoms@aol.com
Shoemaker Thomas L SSgt 73-74 & 75-76 27650 Radar Ops capttoms@aol.com
Shotts Robert A TSG 5/75-5/76 30372 Mt.Supvr. shotts@gci.net
Smith Everett F SSG 65-66 27370 ICT Trainer jansoldman@yahoo.com
Smith Robert W SGT 2/74-2/75 30352 Rdr Mt. rsmith83@cox.net
Smith Wm [Bill] A SGT 8/74-7/75 70250 Admin. was5249@earthlink.net
Sparks Glen B SSG 7/62-7/63 27370 Opr, ICT gsparks@nc.rr.com
Stampke [Don]ald G SMS-r 7/67-5/68 Em Supt/Club Mgr. dstampke@prodigy.net
Stearns David G 1LT 53-4 Contr. [Dave] lakeside10@comcast.net
Stewart Wesley   TSGT 79-80 HF, AWC 27677 wes.stewart@itsamini.com
Stiles Gordon J Philco- 7/65-7/66 Ford TecRep. stilesgj@lycos.com
Straughn Bruce E A1C 1/70-2/71 27350 Rdr Opr. brucestraughn@bresnan.net
Sunder Chas [Chuck] A A2C 55-6 29150 ComCen. chucksunder@hotmail.com
Sutter Henry A A1C 64-65 radar maint budsutter87@yahoo.com
Sutter Henry A a1c 64-65 radar maint budsutter87@yahoo.com
Terrell Robert W A1C October 1962 thru October 1963 27350 Radar Operator PC_Bob@consolidated.net
Toomey Gerard P A2C 11/56-11/57 29150 ComCen. ggrtoomey@wmconnect.com
Trunkel Robt Bob G SGT 11/68-10/69 30352 Rdr Mt. jobobt@tds.net
Tyree James F SSG 6/80-6/81 27650 Rdr Opr. jtyree@cfl.rr.com
Vahrenkamp [Ken]neth P A1C 7/58-8/59 30352 Rdr Mt. kvahrenkampsr@gmail.com
Volz David L A1C 71-72 Opr Contr. david.volz.ctr@langley.af.mil
Wade Gary L A1C 9/71-9/72 27350 Rdr Opr. drgarylwade@netscape.net
Wages Bobby nmi A1C 10/72-10/73 27650 Rdr Opr. rwages@roadrunner.com
Walker [Fred]erick J SSG; TSG 70-1;78-9 Rdr Opr; Eccm. wsuperglue41@aol.com
Weicht Kerry L SGT 2/76-2/77 30352 Rdr Mt. kerryweicht@hotmail.com
Weispfenning Rodger W A1C 7/60-7-61  
Weispfenning Rodger W A1C 7/60-7/61  
Weispfenning Rodger W A1C 7/60-7/61 Heating Specialist weisprw@comcast.net
Weispfenning Rodger W A1C 7/60-7/61 Heating Specialist weisprw@comcast.net
Welch Neil A A2C Oct 54 - Oct 55 Heating Specialist neilawelch@yahoo.com
Whitley Tillmon T SSG MSG-r 9/70-9/71 27370 Ops Tng. tillmonwhitley@yahoo.com
Willis William A TSG 4/75-4/76 30372 Mt.Supvr. wwillis2@cfl.rr.com
Wilson Allan M CPT 9/69- 9/70 Civil Engineer. allanwill@msn.com
Winkles Larry H SGT 69 29150 ComCen Opr. webhntr9@netscape.net
Wohosky Frederick   CIV 12/19/1978-10/15/1984 Weather ima.libertarian@gmail.com
Wozniak Gary J SSG 1/69-1/70 30353 -93A Mt. gary.j.wozniak@faa.gov
Yakal James E SSG 60-1 27350 Rdr Opr. mj.yakal@verizon.net
Yoek [Art]hur L A1C 5/62-5/63 30352 Rdr Mt.
Young [Kev]in nmi A1C 5/75-5/76 55151 Hvy Eqp. keyoung08@aol.com
puckett thomas i   jul 57 thru jul 58 27330 ac&w operator oldsarge_tom@aol.com