Otis AFB BOMARC, MA Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Barry Michael E SSgt 68-71 guid. and cont. tech barry.michael1@gmail.com
Branch John R A1C 60-3 [A, B] Guidance Tech. johnb349@juno.com
Daig John L A1C 11/67-4/69 Admin Clerk. johndaig@gmail.com
Fontaine Robert W TSG 63-70 Missile Mt. Papanibs@aol.com
Getter David R SSG 60-4 ELE Tech. dgetter@bellsouth.net
Howland [Ron]ald E SSG 64-8 Electronic Mt. rhowland1@verizon.net
Kildare Jas[Jim] H SGT 9/69-7/70 IMSOC Tech. james.kildare@hill.af.mil
Kise Bert R SSG 5/68-7/70 64670 Supply. bluemustang@wildblue.net
Marsh David L SSG 1/67-6/72 MMT. dmarsh0300@sbcglobal.net
Matrtinez Joseph, Jr. R A2C 7/61-1/65 Control Tech. ramarenterprises@verizon.net
Otey Stephen J A1C 62-5 Missle Maint. oteysj@aol.com
Sabatini Calvin   SSGT 1965 -1969 463 Munitions sabatcal@hotmail.com
Sigler Richard [Dick] D A1C 6/61-6/65 Guidance Sys Tech. rdskks@aol.com
Staley Ben D A1C 4/62-9/65 Missile Maint. bdstaley@verizon.net
Thrall, Jr. James M A1C 9/62-11/65 Flight Control Tech. jthrall39@blinkusa.com
Webster [Rog]er D TSG 8/67-7/72 54170J. roger.webster.ctr@eglin.af.mil
Young Gary J SGT 2/60-2/67 45570J joe257@comcast.net