Ohlson Mountain AFS, AK Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Bennett Lloyd R A1C 62-3 [ATT-r, 303- 52 Hvy Rdr Mt.] lbennett@duo-county.com
Bolin [Fran]cis M A1C 2-10/58 27350 Rdr Opr. fmpeg@aol.com
Colburn Robert L A2C 5/60-12/61 Vehicle Mt. mikadoman87@yahoo.com
Creech [Marv]in nmi A1C 57-8 30452 RadiMt. mcreech@iowatelecom.net
Durphy Richard R A1C 1/60-1/61 [Dick] 30352 Rdr Mt. dickd9@msn.com
Evans [M.] nmi MSG 9/62-5/63 27370 Ncoic. evanstpafl@webtv.net
Fortmuller Robt [Bob] C SSG 10/60-10/61 27350 ICTech af-elexnut@worldnet.att.net
Horton [Les]lie nmi A2C 61-2 27350A Rdr Opr. Olmanrivah@gmail.com
Hufstetler John D Airman 61/62/63 Radar maintainance ocnsdiane@yahoo.com
Jewell [Don]ald E A3C 11/60-12/61 62250 Cook. donaldjewell@charter.net
Lawrence Aaron C A2C 62-3 27350 Rdr Opr. alawsr@yahoo.com
Lindeman [Pete]r nmi A1C 58-9 CC, Mil Tech.
Lynch Martin W A/2c 20Feb58 to 26Nov58 27350 mwlynch@comcast.net
Mast Max B A2C 11/60-11/61 27350 Rdr Opr. maxmast@msn.com
Nesbitt [Ron]ald E A1C 60-1 27350 ICTech circlenfarm_1@yahoo.com
Pallone Michael F A2C 5/58-5/59 [Mike] 30352 Rdr Mt. mpallone@ocb.ibb.gov
Panettiere Bruce A A2C 11/60-11/61 27350 Rdr Opr. postmarkbap@aol.com
Paves [Dan]iel F A1C 1-5/63 27350 Rdr Opr. dp2wpa@wilsonpaves.com
Rudy John H A1C Tdy 1-6/57 64550 Power. jhrudy@nauticom.net
Stone Ray I A2C 7/59-7/60 Rdr r-m Photog. Rayistone1@frontier.com