North Truro AFS, MA Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Adkins Fred J A2C 5/60-5/62 29350 Rdr Opr. fredja7740@yahoo.com
Allen Frank R SP4* 60s *USA Nike *Ada Liais. frank@waterboro.com
Allnutt [Reg]inald C A1C 51-3 27350 Rdr Opr. rcallnutt@comcast.net
Alt [Doug]las nmi A1C 7/56-8/57 Person/Admin. dougalt1@yahoo.com
Anastasia Philip W 1LT 72-5 6424 Supply Off. pwa4811@yahoo.com
Archambault [Steve]n E A1C 63-6 30454Gatr/30553 Bu. Sarch19@msn.com
Arensberg John Jack W A1C 6/64-2/66 30352 Rdr Mt. arensbergjw@chartermi.net
Army [Steve]n M SSG 6/79-7/85 30352 Rdr Mt. patriot@gci.net
Ashby [Greg]ory J SSG 71-5 30372 Rdr Mt. gregory.ashby@langley.af.mil
Ashline Michael T SGT 73-6 64650 Supply. mashline123@aol.com
Auerbeck Dennis J A2C 10/64-3/66 54350 Pwr Prod. gleighty9089@atlanticbb.net
Ayrest [Ron]ald P A2C 3/64-4/65 30454 Gatr Mt. pappyron@yahoo.com
Bacon Mark D SGT 6/74-3/76 27650 Rdr Opr. akbacon@alaska.net
Bashaw Errol E SGT 2/83-6/85 30352 Rdr Mt. ebashaw@yahoo.com
Bass [Bob]bie R SMS 2/76-2/77 30390 Mt Supt.. bobray538@yahoo.com
Batdorf Forrest E SSG 12/78-6/81 30474 Gatr Mt. fbatdorf7@yahoo.com
Battle, Jr. Leon C SGT 74-8 70250 Admin. wer1battle@sbcglobal.net
Baum Anthony [Tony] nmi SMS 80-1 30399 CE Supt. derbyram53@comcast.net
Beam Chas Chk D A2C 12/51-2/52 30454 RadiMt. cbeamsr@charter.net
Beck Elwood L SSG 58-9 30450B RadiRly. elbeck@penn.com
Bergh David [Dave] M SGT 3-10/81 30352 Rdr Mt. radar2525@aol.com
Bernique [Mauri]ce nmi MSG 72-3 27370 HF Ncoic. moeb1932@comcast.net
Bethel Don nmi SGT 75-6 Site Medic.
Black Carl B GS11 54-8 [W1PY] C&E Tech . w1py@verizon.net
Bolduc Jos [Joe] nmi MSG 9/68-2/71 BUIC Prog.
Branch John R A1C 56-9 36250 TelSys Mt. johnb349@juno.com
Brenner Thos Tom E SGT 71-8 54550 HVAC. trainman51pa@verizon.net
Brost Michael [Mike] P SGT 76-78 30352 RdrMt. mikesue.brost@gmail.com
Brown Steve nmi ? ? ?
Brua [Kev]in nmi A1C 10/81-1/83 30352 Rdr Mt. brua_kevin@hotmail.com
Bubanas Harry nmi TSG 75-8; 79-82 27370 Ops Ncoic. hotelbravo@excite.com
Burkard Dick J A2C 10/54-2/56 27350 RdrOpr. dburkard@satx.rr.com
Burns Robt Bob J TSG 10/81-7/85 Supply Ncoic. rjburns@charter.net
Calhoun [Walt]er nmi TSG 1/81-5/83 27670 Ncoic. walt_70@yahoo.com
Cantu Arturo G SSG 8/67-8/71 27650 RdrOpr. A.Cantu5@yahoo.com
Carnevale David J SGT 7/83-2/85 30352 Rdr Mt. dcarnevale@cutera.com
Cavanaugh Robt Bob N GS11 74-5 Cmp Buic Afets. csic2@verizon.net
Cavanaugh Ruth C CIV 72-7 Admin Spc. 561-732-2628
Cederholm Art nmi A1C 62-5 30352 -7 Mt. arthur.cederholm@hotmail.com
Chaddock Earle H SSG 2-11/52 64550 Pwr Prod. earlflo@comcast.net
Ciano [Al]an M TSG 7/80-8/83 Transp Ncoic. acianomike@aol.com
Collins Troy nmi SSG ? 27650 Rdr Opr.
Connor Allen A A2C 60-2 27350 Rdr Opr.
Cormier Michael J SGT 79-83 [Mike] 27650 Rdr Opr.
Cornacchini Richard W SGT 77-81 30454 Gatr Mt. rickjo3@comcast.net
Coughlin [Dan]iel J SSG 5/80-10/81 30352 HF Mt. dcoughlin@sc.rr.com
Cummins Barry J SGT 1/77 to 4/80 30352 Srch Rdr Mt. bear4x4@gmail.com
Curtis Glen R A2C 6/51-7/52 22350 Drafter. grcurtis@peoplepc.com
Daigle John R A3C 1-11/62 27330 Rdr Opr. ellie96498@aol.com
Darcy Jos [Joe] M A1C 65-6 27650 Rdr Opr. franacran@gmail.com
Dean [Bob]by nmi SGT 70-2 27350 Rdr Opr. 732-442-9348
Desrochers [Ray]mond nmi SSG 6/83-1/89 Logsc Support..
DiPietrantonio Jos [Joe] A A1C 7/56-8/59 30452 RadiMt. dipiet@verizon.net
Dillon Harry E SGT 8/69-2/71;2/72-4/73 27650 RdrOpr. jhdillon4@msn.com
Duffy Peter J SrA Nov 1976 - May 1979 60330 Vehicle Oper pduffy211@gmail.com
Elias Lawrence B A1C 10/72-2/74 64650 Inventory. lelias54@hotmail.com
Ellison [Jerry] N A2C 2/55-11/56 27350 Rdr Opr. jerry0925@centurytel.net
Emond Louis A CPT 8/69-8/71 1744 Wps Dir. louisemond@aol.com
Esham [Barry] A 1LT 70-1 Con, Bx Mgr barry.esham@slcgov.com
Felice Michael A SRA 8/74-5/77 30452 Gatr Mt. mafdaf@ptd.net
Ferguson Wm [Bill] H 1LT 64-5 Wps Con. wferg9594@aol.com
Finn Shaun M A1C 12/57-3/58 27350 Rdr Opr. sfinn@centurytel.net
Foster David [Dave] S MSG 9/53-8/54; 9/55-5/58; 6/65-5/67 27370 Rdr Opr.
Frame [Ron]ald nmi TSG ? [MSG-r] ECCM Tech. rframe@otelco.net
Friel John J CMS 5-10/59 Pers/SMaj. jfriel1401@verizon.net
Gardner John D A1C 5-8/70 27650 Survl Tech. john.redsox.gardner@gmail.com
Gawne [Van Epps] Wendy L SGT 76-79 30454 RadioMt. ydnewve@aol.com
Gay [Ed]ward S TSG 6/69-3/72 Ajo Tech. csoft@bangornews.infi.net
Gibbens Patrick D A1C 8-close 30454 RadiMt. pgibbens@hotmail.com
Gibbs Parvin R SSG 3-9/57 27370 Rdr Opr. parvin@spis.net
Gilbert [Steve]n J SRA 5/77-9/78 30352 Rdr Mt. steven.j.gilbert3.mil@mail.mil
Glenn Thomas K E4 77-79 HF radar tech k.glenn95@yahoo.com
Godwin Rick Richard E A2C 12/65-2/69 Maint & Cook. southertrader@yahoo.com
Goodwin Richard A A1C 50-3 Dick Meat Cutter. dgoodwin@gwi.net
Gustafson [Ron]ald A A2C 2/54-1/55 30332 Rdr Mt. argustaf@aol.com
Harlow [Doug]las F SSG 5/66-5/71 30372 Rdr Mt. dfharlow@jep.cummins.com
Harrington Marvin nmi TSG ? ?
Hebert Richard A E-4 SGT 4-72-9-73 27650 HRIO berry630@q.com
Hohenstein Stephen D A1C 1/57-7/60 [Steve] 30352 Rdr Mt. shohen@aol.com
Hopkins [Dan]iel nmi A1C 78-80 27650 Rdr Opr. dhopkins7@stny.rr.com
Hunt Ozzie E E4P1 58-61 SAGE Tech. karioz@verizon.net
Kaminski Francis J A1C 5/70 - 10/70 (TDY) 54350 Pwr. Prod. f_kaminski@comcast.net
Keezer [Vince]nt P MSG 64-5/68 [SMS-r] 90290 Idmt Medic vkeezer@aol.com
Klasavich, III John W SSG 67-9 BUIC II, III sawells@mac.com
Korte [Doug]las K SSG 75-9 Fyq-47 Mt. doug.korte@wholefoods.com
Kosikowski Gary A SRA 76-8 30352 Rdr Mt. gkosikow@oregonsbest.com
Kovacs Charles A CPT 10/54-7/57 3044 C&E Off.
Kunath Kenneth A A1C 11/69-4/70 27630 rd op
Leach Wm [Bill] F SSG 3/73-2/74 30574 BUIC. wfleach@adelphia.net
Lester Curtis A SGT 5/67-12/70 27350 Opr/Buic. calpal921@aol.com
Leutzinger Wm [Bill] L TSG 51-8 90290 Medic jbleutz@mchsi.com
Loney Keith L CPT 6/79-4/83 Admin Off. keith_loney@yahoo.com
Lugiano Louis   A/3c 1958 30430AL Perseus04@verizon.net
Lugiano Louis   A/3c 1958 30430A Perseus04@verizon.net
Lynch Philip T AC2 9-12/01 Site Medic. ptlynch1930@yahoo.com
Maciel David E A1C 61-2 [Dave] 30352 Rdr Mt. dmaciel@metrocast.net
Masingill Jas [Jim] nmi MSG 66-76 T-2A & Fyq-47Mt. jmasingill@dimen-intl.com
McCauley John F SSG 7-10/70 54550 HVAC Sp papaandnana@westriv.com
Mitchell Duane L A1C 11/55-12/56 30352 Mt. MSG-r [Deceased-1 Jan 10]
Mitchell James [Jim] D A1C 9/59-8/61 27350 Rdr Opr. kc1ti@gis.net
Molleur Armand J SSG 70-1 27670 Rdr Opr. jmolleur@cfl.rr.com
Monte Junior nmi CIV   Site Owner. junior2monte@yahoo.com
Moody [Bob]by B MSG 69-70 OpsTng Nco. moody4444@aol.com
Munford [Don]ald D A1C 5/67-2/68 27350 Rdr Opr. dmunford@verizon.net
Naylor Michael nmi ? 87-90 [Mike] FPS-26 Mt. wyoming39@embarqmail.com
Neal Rory G A1C 75-7 27650 Rdr Opr. roryneal@cox.net
Nelson [Dex]ter D SSG 11/71-7/74 FPS-107 Mt. nndex@aol.com
Nigl Jos [Joe] E MSG [SMS-r] 74-6;79-83 64570 Supply. jnigl1@twcny.rr.com
O'Hearne Michael nmi TSG 70-2, 77-9 27370 Rdr Ops. michael.ohearne@cox.net
Page Thomas [Tom] E CPT 8/79-10/81 CEM Off/Cmdr. [3044] tepage@hotmail.com
Patrick Dan K CPT late 66, 68-9 Elec,Controller. dkpatrick@msn.com
Patterson Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 56-7 27350 Rdr Opr. j.patterson47@aol.com
Peacock Michael A SRA 9/71-9/72 C&A Admin. mikepxleeds@earthlink.net
Pearson [Willie] C TSG 1/81-1/83 30372 Ht Fdr williep812@msn.com
Pelka [Stan]ley W 1LT 8/73-6/76 3044 QC off. slpelka@neo.rr.com
Pina David [Dave] R SSG 10/62-7/64 27370 Rdr Opr. davrob4@juno.com
Plocharczyk Michael nmi SGT 8/72-8/75 [Mike] Gatr RadiMt. michael.plocharczyk@pw.utc.com
Pocaro [Vic]tor J A2C 57-8 30352 Rdr Mt. agent16@cox.net
Price [Rich]ard K SGT 5/69-3/72 30352 Rdr Mt. rkp@springmail.com
Pronchick Jos [Joe] nmi SGT 11/83-11/84 74151 Mwr. joseph.pronchick@treas.state.nj.us
Quinn [Ed]ward A SSG 79-81 Cmp Tech. edquinn@cableone.net
Raitt [Ron]ald W A1C 4/56-12/57 ID Tech. raitt54@yahoo.com
Rayfield Bill Wm30372 T MSG 1/79-9/83 SrchMt/Unit FSgt. williamrayfield@comcast.net
Razmus John P E4 1963/1966 54550 Razmus@att.net
Recker George W A1C 2/65-10/67 30454 Alri/Gatr. gwr2022@sbcglobal.net
Reiser Raymond   SSGT 60-63 Shift Supervisor
Richmond James S SRA 1/66-11/67 Power Plant.
Rodgers Brad nmi SRA 72-5 30434 RadiMt. a65skylark@yahoo.com
Root Alfred E SSG 69-72 GSA-51/FST-2. alfred.root1@us.army.mil
Ross Barry J CPT 67-8; 69-70 Wps Contr. 2barryross@comcast.net
Rott Mary J CPL (USAF) 50-51 [Cashman] 27330 Rdr Opr. pdxmip@hotmail.com
Rowland Chas Chk E TSG 11/55-4/57 30372 Mt Spvr. the2rowlands@comcast.net
Ruppert [Ron]ald F MSG 67-71 [305 74 Cmp/BuicNco.] rruppert@dnet.net
Russell Charles J A1C 58-61 30551 Cmp Mt. egress2@att.net
Salyer Chester [Chet] nmi A2C 1-9/63 54550 HVAC. chet33@juno.com
Sammons Al L SSG 56-8  
Scalise George J SGT 3/75-12/76 30352 -107Mt. geoscal@hotmail.com
Scarduzio Thomas nmi ? 72-3 Power Plant Ope. tduzio@gmail.com
Schehl Dennis E A1C 60-2 30352 RdrMt schehld@aol.com
Schroeder Orville E A1C 7/57-3/58 30352 Mt [FAA-r] oschroeder@bellsouth.net
Scoullar [Rich]ard A TSG 9/69-usaf; FAA 30372 RdrMt scoullar@capecod.net
Segroves Robt M SGT 70-2 BUIC Mt.[Mike] mikesegroves@mac.com
Setzer Benjamin [Ben] nmi MSG 8/77-7/81 30571 FYQ-47 NCOIC bsetzer3@carolina.rr.com
Sheehan John J A1C 8/53-3/55 27350 Rdr Opr. jshee62@comcast.net
Sidders George R MSG 2/77-11/80 [30392 Srch/CESupt/1SG.] sidders@ieee.org
Silvia* John C A1C 52-5 [*Sylvia] 54350 Pwr Prod. jsilviajr@yahoo.com
Slavik Don nmi SGT 67-70 27350 Rdr Opr. donslavik@hotmail.com
Smith Greg A SGT 5/67-9/70 Wpns Tech. gsmith@johnsonandjordan.com
Smith Jerry [Tex] R A1C 4/61-8/64 30551/32 Cmp Mt. jrsmith39@cox.net
Smith Warren A SSG 11/57-11/59 30372 Rdr Mt. was-jls@worldnet.att.net
Sniders Bruno A A2C 8-12/57 Special Svs. bsniders@frontiernet.net
Sousa Chuck   SSgt 1978-1981 75172 Training NCO csousa@woh.rr.com
Souza William S SSG 5/77-7/81 ComSec Acctnt. mbsouza@gci.net
Stefanik John R MSG 64-9 30574 BUIC Mt. mentor1010@aol.com
Stevens Onel nmi MSG 82-3 [Sonny] 73270 Pers Ncoic. sojo6@myfairpoint.net
Strack Clarence H GS11 7/66-77 CEM Mt. claredie@aol.com
Streiter John E SGT 5/67-10/69 Exercise Tech. jstreiter@comcast.net
Strong [John]ny nmi TSG 57-72 Electr Warf. johnnystrong66@comcast.net
Thomas Terry nmi SSG ? 61150. terryt6l@windstream.net
Thomasson John R 1LT 68-9 3044 Rdr Mt Off. jrthomasson@verizon.net
Vallela Jas [Jim] D A1C 57-60 [70250- Adm/OrdRm.] jvallela@aol.com
Van Epps [Al]an R CPT 77-9 Admin Off. arve1027@aol.com
Vondette George H SSG 10/61-6/65 30352 Fps-7 Twr. vondettege@aol.com
Wade Clifton H A2C 61-4 Motorpool. cliffw021@verizon.net
Waits [Larry] D A2C 4/57-1/59 29150 ComCen. ldubya32@aol.com
Walker Robt Bob A SSG 12/65-6/74 FST-2/FYQ-47. bobw58@comcast.net
Warren Jonh A SGT 77-9 30454 RadiMt. jwarren@wkbw.com
Wellander Robt Bob E A2C 56-7 27350 Rdr Opr. rwellander@elmore.rr.com
Whimbley John ? SGT ? ?
Whitney [Tim]othy nmi SSG 81-3 27670 Rdr Opr. timsgem@sbcglogal.net
Wierda John F TSG 63-70 [305 74C BuicIII Mt.] pole_cat@sbcglobal.net
Wiles Neville M SGT 7/74-9/77 30454 RadiMt. neville.wiles@spectrum-health.org
Wilk Thos Tom I SSG 4-9/52 Comm Mt. tomwilk@chilitech.net
Williamson Thos [Tom] A SSG 52-7 27370 Rdr Opr. tomwilliamson33@gmail.com
Willis Jas [Jim] M TSG 79-85 Sec Policeman. jmw6694@aol.com
Winkler Jas [Jim] L A1C 73-4 BUIC-III Mt. jwinkler@san.rr.com
Woodbury [Rog]er M 1LT 7/69-11/70 Controller. rmwoodbury@roadrunner.com
Zilinek Michael J A1C 7/64-11/65 [Mike] 27350 Rdr Opr. mzilinek@earthlink.net