Minot AFS, ND Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
         
? Charlie   A2C 64-5 Motor Pool
Accurso Chas A A2C 59-60 [MSG-r] 27350 Opr. crashdummy38@yahoo.com
Adell Reed M A1C 5/64-9/66 [276- 50 SageOp.] rmadell@minot.org
Alborn Wm [Bill] P A3C 6/58-11/58 [567- 50 Pwr Prod] wpa39@hotmail.com
Alexander Robt [Bob] N SGT 69-70 Fst-2B Mt. unclerobert999@msn.com
Anderson [Don]ald D TSG 5/63-8/66 30372 Mt. donaldanderson3046@msn.com
Barrios Roy J A2C 57-59 30352 Mt. roybarrios@aol.com
Bernard Henry T MSG 1/77-8/79 [30372- Qc, Mt Supt] habern@aol.com
Berryman Ralph F CPT 64-66 3044 Mt Off. rb1936@msn.com
Britton Anthony T A1C Tony 7/67-5/68 [64550- Supply.] abrit@pacbell.net
Calabrese Kent S TSgt 74-76 NCOIC- GATR & QC
Cardoza John L A1C 65-67 30352 Mt.
Courtney Howard B TSG 10/68-12/69 [303- 72 Tng Nco.] hbcourt02@yahoo.com
Crawford Mark A SGT 8/73-4/75 30352 Mt. m.crawdad@gmail.com
DZURKO EDWARD D SSGT 1-66-10-68 ANFST-2 edwarddzurko@yahoo.com
Davis Clinton W Sergeant 7/1972-6/1975 30332 FPS26A/GPA98
Davis Clinton W Sergeant 7/1973-6/1975 30352 FPS26A/GPA 98 cwdavis6@mchsi.com
Davis [Jake, Jay] J A2C 1/61-2/63 [62250- Fd Svc.] jtpyds2@insightbb.com
Dean Patrick L A2nd class March 1959--June 1960 27360A deanpatrick1@charter.net
Duffy Ronald   A1C 64-5 Radar Maint
Dzurko Edward D SSGT 1-66-10-68 ANFST-2 edwarddzurko@yahoo.com
Ellis [Bill]y W SGT 69-70 30352 Mt. billy.ellis6@gmail.com
Fallon Tony   SSgt 1964 Radar Ops deceased
Forrester Thos [Tom] L SRA 5/77-9/79 close Srch Rdr Mt. tlforrester76@hotmail.com
Ginsbach Jas [Jim] D A2C 9/58-8/60 27350 Opr. jginsbach@aol.com
Gladden John   A1C 1963 Power Plant
Gombert Michael D A1 63-65 69-74 Rarar Maint
Gombert Michael D A1C / SSGT 63-65 69-74 Rarar Maint mdgombert@comcast.net
Gooden Michael D SRA 77-78 FPS-27 Tech michael.gooden@faa.gov
Gow [Chet] Chester E SGT 64-66; 69-70 30372 Mt.
Grubb Robert (Bob)   A1C 64-5 Radar Maint
Hamlet Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 68-71 30372 Mt. jimhamlet@yahoo.com
Hanson Jas [Jim] E A1C 6/58-1/61 27350 Opr. jahanson@cableone.net
Holst Ron (Ronald C sgt. Jan 1971 to Nov 1972 Power plant operator rholst184@earthlink.net
Huibregtse Edward T A/2c 58---61 27350 ejhuibregtse@charter.net
Johnston David R Sgt. Sep77-Jun79 30352 Mt. gtdave55@hotmail.com
Jones Fred   SSGT 5/69-4/71 64550/supply jderfed@gmail.com
Jones Fred   SSGt\T 5/69-4/71 64550/supply jderfed@gmail.com
Jones [Willie] P SSG 67-69 [27370- Ajo,CrwChf.] wpjpbj@verizon.net
Judd Craig E SSG 68-69; 74-76 27670 RdrOp popusmurf@nc.rr.com
Kickert Wm [Bill] D MSG 54-5;56-8;59-65 30571 Mt. wkickert@minot.com
Kirchler Ray L Tsgt 69-72 30372 Radar Mt rlkirchler@gmail.com
Kocabinski Michael nmi SGT 73-76 [Mike] 27350 RdrOp
Lacy Robert W A/1C 1961-1963 Unit Supply lacymclean8@aol.com
Landers Thos [Tom] L A1C 63-64 30352 Mt. O64Player@aol.com
Leckie George   TSgt 63-65 Dining Hall Supvr
Ledford Ray G   9/1957-8/1959 AFSC 77150 Air Police ray.5.ledford@gmail.com
Lookingbill Robt [Bob] E MSG-r 9/71-10/72 Rdr Mt QC. bblooky@verizon.net
Massengale Jas [Jim] M TSG 76-78 30372 Mt. jmassengale@insight.rr.com
McBride Paul T A1C 8/63-1/66 T-2B CmpMt. ptmcbride@dmv.com
McGovern John M SGT 2-9/71 [64650- Supply Nco.] smcgovern@statenislandusa.com
McManus Gene P A2C 57-58; 59-60 [303- 52 RdrMt.] gene@bwcinet.com
McNamara Jas [Jim] E SSG 4/72-12/74 [303- 372 JobCon.] JamesEMc@att.net
McPherson Jos [Joe] M A1C 67-68 [30454- Gatr Mt.] gunworks@mindspring.com
Miller Robt [Bob] nmi A1C 2/61-7/63 30352 Mt. blufford@webtv.net
Mitchell William S      
Mitchell William S TSgt 1975-1977 NCOIC Radar Ops mi55ionman@yahoo.com
Mullins Michael G MSG 11/77-9/79 [Mike] Fps-27 Nco. mgmullins@frontier.com
Nevolas Frank J TSG MSG-r 8/68-3/71 GS11-r 30372 Mt. nevolas9@aol.com
Olson [Al]an W A2C 11/62-1/64 [273- 50 RdrOpr.] a_v_olson@charter.net
Osborne Gale H SSG 53-57 [273- 70 RdrMt.] galeosborne@aol.com
Pangburn Michael nmi A3C 60-63 [Mike, 622- 30 FdSvc.]
Phaneuf Sylvio nmi SSG 58-60 30372 Mt. sylphaneuf@aol.com
Pippin Jack W SMS-r 68-70 30390 Supt. [Deceased-03] Son: Jpip@aol.com
Polcaro Richard J A1C 65-67 [Dick, 303- 52 RdrMt.] poke@massed.net
Richter Robt Bob R A2C 4/59-12/61 27350 RdrOp [Lives in Minot]
Riggle James   Civ Early 1970s Tech Advisor
Roepke David Dave M SGT 9/71-10/72 [303- 52 Rdr Mt.] Iowaboy6413@gmail.com
SPARKS JOHN O SSGT 77/78 27 RDR MAINT josparks252@gmail.com
Saleski John C A1C 1964-1966 Power Plant jcs3355@comcast.net
Schmidt John A A1C 57-58 30352 RdrMt. orbitjack@totacc.com
Schrumpf Paul A SGT 68-69 [273- 50 RdrOpr.] Pnschrumpf@aol.com
Schwindt Marion S A3C 1/57-1/58 [Reggie] 27350 Opr. reggie@midrivers.com
Seaman [Ed]gar W A1C 57-58 30352 RdrMt. seahunter7@embarqmail.com
Sharp Jas [Jim] C A1C 53-56 27350 Opr.
Simpson David R A2C 66-67 [Dave, 303- 52 Rdr Mt.] catvengr34205@yahoo.com
Smith Gary V SGT 61-64 30352 Mt. gsmith14@triad.rr.com
Smith [Curt]is W A1C 65-67 30352 Mt. curt286@charter.net
Stone Jas [Jim] L SGT 68-71 [30352- Fps-26 Mt.] jlstone4820@yahoo.com
Szolnoki Andrew nmi A1C 63-64 [Andy] 30352 Mt. aszolnoki@Q.com
Taylor Charles L A1C 4/51-9/54 Rdr Int Tech. ceg206@silcon.com
Tho m          
Thomas Gary E SSG 64-65 [70370- Pers Spvr.] getbjthomas@sbcglobal.net
Toomey Thos [Tom] R MSG 7/72-6/76 [303- 90 Mt Supt.] trtoomey@midrivers.com
Turner David L 1LT 8/73-5/75 3044 davidturner@embarqmail.com
Vaughn [Fred]erick W SSG 7/53-5/57 27370 Opr. vaughn440@aol.com
Voigt Jack P A3C 65-67 [29130- Comm Cen.] washoe@aol.com
Walker [Rickey] nmi SSG 72-76 [30574- Cmp Mt.] rickey.walker@comcast.net
Wallace Robt L TSG 7/65-12/68; 9/71-9/76 30372 Spvr. wsewsew@tds.net
Warren, Jr. Nathanael C SSG 7/75-9/78 [Butch] 30372 -27 Mt mypapa44@hotmail.com
Wheeler [Reg]inald K SGT 8/74-3/76 [543- 50 PwrPlt.] wheeler5254@yahoo.com
Wilson Stephen R SSgt 04/70 - 03/73 303X2 swilson450@ambiguousprinciple.net
Wolter Jas [Jim] F A1C 2/54-9/57 [273- 50 RdrOp.] jimbo54321@sbcglobal.net