Mica Peak AFS, WA Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
         
Anderson Jas [Jim] C A1C 60-1 30454 Gatr Mt. csue43@comcast.net
Anderson [Stan]ley R SGT 1/65-5/67 27350 Rdr Opr. stananderson@verizon.net
Armstrong [Don]ald nmi TSG 6/75-3/79 Gatr Ncoic. armstrod@wans.net
Bails Paul H A1C 4/77-2/79 23151 Opr. pbails18@cox.com
Bluhm Gerald A SGT 5/75-2/77 30454 RadiMt. gbluhm2@compuserve.com
Bordner Darrell L A1C 6/80-6/82 27650 Opr. popbord1@hotmail.com
Burroughs Wm [Bill] E TSG 65-7 Rdr Mt Ncoic. fairwood@plainsmt.net
Campbell Bob   A1C Apr 62 - Sept 62 Radar Maint, DMCC bob1941@gmail.com
Cantrell Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 12/72-10/75 30352 Rdr Mt.
Caywood Chas A SGT 2/72-1/76 30454 RadiMt. cakwood@gmail.com
Cohn Joel F A1C 6-8/66 TDY 30352 Rdr Mt. joel.cohn@comcast.net
Feltz [Gary] A SSG 2/67-1/69 291- ComCen. gfeltz@satx.rr.com
Franklin [Ed]ward R A2C 10/58-10/59 27350A Opr. erfranklin@hotmail.com
Friel John J TSG 57-8 27370 OpsSpvr jfriel1401@verizon.net
Goad [Dan]iel M 1LT 4/75-12/77 Commander drdangoad@earthlink.net
Gunderson David Dave E SGT 11/66-5/71 30352 Rdr Mt. davidusafret@aol.com
Haney Claude C A2C 58-60 RadiOpr. claudemobetta@aol.com
Heckathorn Jas [Cliff] C TSG 9/71-11/75 30372 Rdr Mt. jamesc@alaska.net
Hetrick Mark E SSG 70-1 30352 Rdr Mt. m1hetrick@aol.com
Hyter Harry [K7THB] F SSG 1/70-9/71 30474 RadiMt. k7thb@earthlink.net
Jenckes James   SSG 9/74 to 6/76 30372 jrjenks@gmail.com
Johnson Bradford L SGT 74-7 30454 RadiMt. brad55@zoomtown.com
King [Vern]on H A1C 57-60 27350 Rdr Opr. vrainforest@aol.com
Kuntz [Mike] Michael Z SGT 2/68-2/69 30352 RdrMt. vcmzk@www.cuyahoga.oh.us
Lane Chas L A1C 60-3 823Sq Ord Rm Clerk. c.lane4@verizon.net
Letourneau Joseph L A1C 1961-1964 30352, Radar Maint jletourneau@pcsaz.net
Lipscomb [Stan]ley V A1C 68-9 27350 Rdr Opr. stnlp@netzero.com
Lupfer Larry W SSG 66-7 30372 Rdr Mt.
Lynch [Lyn]don F SSG 6/66-12/69 30352 Rdr Mt. lynchlf@hotmail.com
McBride Robt [Bob] K A1C 4/58-12/60 27350 Rdr Opr. bkmac@centurytel.net
McGuirk [Greg]ory nmi A1C 8/66-5/68 27350 Rdr Ops
Miller [Laurie] A SRA 9/74-4/77 30454 RadiMt. juliegirl@mail.povn.com
Miller [Rick] B SGT 6/74-4/77 30352 RdrMt. rck7777@hotmail.com
Montgomery Michael K SSG 77-8 [Mike] 30452 Gatr Mt. michael.montgomery@nettest.com
Ortiz David C Sgt 12/66 - 12/68 radar repair dcojr@live.com
Paumen Gerald T A2C 4/58-10/58 30332C Rdr Mt jgpaumen@gmail.com
Peterson Robert "Pete" C A1C 10/73 - 07/75 54350 Power Plant Op robert.peterson103@gmail.com
Petru [Hank] Henry nmi MSG 75-6 [30492- Gatr Ncoic.] hpetru@webtv.net
Price Wm [Bill] nmi TSG 75-8 Comsec Spc.
Pyne Jas [Jim] nmi SGT 5/74-5/76 30454 RadiMt. jimpyne@worldnet.att.net
Reeder Keslar W MSG-r 11/72-9/75 Rdr Ops Nco. wandpr@comcast.net
Richard Kosmatka H Sgt 1966  
Richard Kosmatka H Sgt 1966 thru 1968 supply
Riggin Jas [Jim] M SMS-r 8/79-8/80 Commander jriggin@rocketmail.com
Rodenhiser John C A1C 59-61 Gnd RadiMt. john.rodenhiser@comcast.net
Segroves Robt *Mike M* SGT 1/68-3/69 Fst-2B Mt. mikesegroves@mac.com
Smith Jas [Jim] E SSG 69-74 [305- 74C Cmp Mt.] smithje5@home.com
Snook Vance L SGT 10/73-8/76 64550 Supply vlsnook@juno.com
Turpin Loney E SRA 5/75-1/77 30454 RadiMt. turpinl@pacbell.net
Wilbanks [Don]ald R SSG TDY-66 30454 Gatr Mt. donray42@earthlink.net
Williams Richard MAJ-r M CPT 10/73-8/75 CO 823 Rads majorrwms@eznet.net
Zook [Ron]ald nmi SSG 68-9;74-7 30372 Rdr Mt. ronald.zook@vandenberg.af.mil