Manassas AFS, VA Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Bailey, Sr. Mackie D A2C 9-12/56 [MSG-r] 27350 Rdr Opr. [Deceased-11 Mar 03, Son, Mackie Jr = 304-487-0784, Princeton WV 24740.]
Bender [Pete]r nmi A1C 5-12/57 30454 RadiMt. pbender02@comcast.net
Benish [Mike] G A2C 56-8 30352 Rdr Mt. mgblions@yahoo.com
Bradley* [Al]fred D A2C 12/54-3/56 [*Brad] OR/Mail/Ops-GciClerk. granddad72120@yahoo.com
Clifton Wm [Bill] L A2C 2/61-3/62; 3-11/64 64650 Supply. rebel3439@centurylink.net
Cook, Jr. Dan H A2C 62-4 30452 Gatr Mt. dhcookjr@comcast.net
Curtis George H A2C 10/62-6/64 27350 Rdr Opr. geocurtis2000@yahoo.com
DeMasi Salvatore J A1C 62-5 Rdr Mt. [Sam] demasi3@verizon.net
Desmarais [Rog]er O A1C 56-7 27350 Rdr Opr. rogerdog@comcast.net
Driscoll ? ? CPT ? Commander.
Driscoll Francis B SSG 4-9/52 29370 RadiOpr. fdriscoll@mediaone.net
Duvall Dewey M SSG 62-5 30352 Rdr Mt. dewishere@yahoo.com
Falkner Frank K A2C 6/57 30352C Rdr Mt. fkf930@aol.com
Farrow Robt Bob A SSG 5/74-11/75 30454 RadiMt. farrow3@earthlink.net
Fleming Zack 65-6 T SSG 770-Det1. 30454 RadiMt. zfleming@yahoo.com
Golden Gary E SSG 54-8 30352F Rdr Mt. ggolden58@yahoo.com
Gordon Michael S A2C 10/64-3/65 30352 Mt, Mike. gordwoody@carolina.rr.com
Grayson David M A1C 63-9/64 30352 Mt, Dave. graysonbarker@yahoo.com
Hufstetler John D Airman 60/61/62 radar maintainace ocnsdiane@yahoo.com
Koch Robert F A1C 62-5 30352 Rdr Mt. rkoch19@verizon.net
Lusk Bob Robt I A2C 60-1 64550 Pwr Prod. blusk@berglundcars.com
Moore Robert H A1C 59-62 30551D Cmp Mt. oomob@netzero.net
Morris Alfred N SSG 55-8 27350 Rdr Opr. ampaddler6@embarqmail.com
Owens Wayne A A2C 1/61-11/62 27350 Rdr Opr. wowens@uniglobe3.webmail.com
Phaneuf Sylvio T SSG 61-5 30372 Rdr Mt. sylphaneuf@aol.com
Pordeski Richard   A/2 1955/1956 mail room clerk file clerk/mail room 70230
Pordeski Richard   A/2 1955/1956 mail room clerk file clerk/mail room 70239
Quigley Dennis F A2C 7/62-4/65 30352 Rdr Mt. dennisq@hawaii.rr.com
Rakestraw David P A1C 54-8, Dave 27350 Rdr Opr. drakestraw1@gmail.com
Rice Bill   A2C 62-65 30352 Radar Maint billrice@ricemarine.com
Shaffran S.J J CPT 6/58-1/61 1744 RO, COL-r. [Deceased-24 Apr 10.]
Shaw John W A1C 62-4 30452 Gatr Mt. jwshaw108@comcast.net
Shaw Payton E A3C 12/59-5/60 64530 Pwr Prod. paytone57@aol.com
Shuster Paul R A1C 2/59-10/61 30551 Cmp Mt. [Deceased]
Southard John C A2C 62/65 30352 Radar Maint. jsouthard58@yahoo.com
Stevenson Don P A1C 1/58-4/58 36250 TeleSys. donaldpstevenson@gmail.com
Thompson Lloyd E A2C 58-9 29230 RadiOpr. poretom@comcast.net
Trampe [Ron]ald W Philco 10/64-3/65 Tech Rep. telh@frontiernet.net
Wachs Jos [Joe] V A2C 10/63-6/65 30452 RadiMt. jvw734@gmail.com
Wade Wm [Bill] J A1C 63-6/64 30352 Rdr Mt. thecolonel@q.com
Watts Glenn L SSG 9/60-7/63; 6/64-6/65 30372 Mt Spvr. gwatts@sc.rr.com
Wilson Freddie nmi A1C 58-60 27350 Rdr Opr. freddie_wilson57@msn.com
Woolfolk Harrison D A2C 10/57-11/59 70230/73250 Adm/Pers. hwoolfolk@aol.Com