Makah AFS, WA Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Adams John H TSG 8/62-6/64 30474 RadiMt. jajadams@cox.net
Adams [Ken]neth nmi SSG 70-2 Fst-2 Mt. kenadams@hotmail.com
Adkins James E A1C 2/58-2/59 Food Service. jad4709688@aol.com
Albert Irusta nmi A1C 73-5 30352 Rdr Mt. airusta@q.com
Alexander Thomas L A2C 58-62 27330 Rdr Opr.
Bair Ebbie nmi SSG 82-4 Transportation. ebbiehart@yahoo.com
Balderson [Brad] A SSG 7/77-7/80 30352 Rdr Mt. putput@centurytel.net
Bandur John E MSG 73-4;75-6 [Fps- 107v1;Qc-Supt] bandur33@hotmail.com
Barrett Scott W A1C 79-80 30352 Rdr Mt. valhalla38@hotmail.com
Beaudry Roger nmi SGT 11/84-5/88 30352 Srch Mt. rogerbeaudry@mail.com
Beebe Guy P A1C 1/61-7/62 30352 Rdr Mt. vgbeebe@netscape.com
Belka [Ken]neth L SSG 60-2 Air Police Chf. grylndrs@aol.com
Bennett Bruce W SGT 68-9 27350 Rdr Opr. bendil@comcast.net
Bish Lynn D A1C ? 30352 Rdr Mt. dustysilverdude@aol.com
Bixby Paul nmi A2C 4/64-11/65 Operations. paulbixby@sbcglobal.net
Blackman Thomas R SSG 67-9 30372 Rdr Mt. trsa@blackmans.org
Bolton [Bob] Robt L SSG 72-3 30372 Rdr Mt. rbolton@charter.net
Bradbury Ron W A2C 61-4 27350B RdrOp. patsmokey1@aol.com
Brandenburg [Larry] C SGT 1/82-5/85 27630 Rdr Op. larry.c.brandenburg@faa.gov
Brodersen Bruce M A2C 7/54-7/55 27330 Rdr Op. [Deceased-14 Jan 13.]
Bunce Jas [Jim] F A2C 5/55-4/56 30352 Rdr Mt. agjim35@aol.com
Bush [Mike] Michael E 2LT 1/63-2/64 Wpns Control. mebush40@gmail.com
Butt Brian E A1C 1/76-7/77 55255 Plumber. bbeb2@aol.com
Byers Matt nmi SGT 83-5 Power prod. nevereddie@hotmail.com
Capron Charles M SGT 69-70 30352 Rdr Mt. cmcapron@hotmail.com
Carrier Gary W A1C 2/80-9/81 30352 Srch Mt. gary.carrier@hurlburt.af.mil
Casscles [Ron]ald J A1C 3/62-5/64 BCE Bldg Mt. neahbaytwo@olypen.com
Casserino [Dan]iel L A1C 82-3 30454 Gatr Mt dlcasserino@comcast.net
Chaffin Don Tsg-r G SSG 2/71-2/73 30372 -26 Mt. don@chaffin.com
Chamblin Carl D A3C 6/62-2/64 27330 Rdr Op. chamone@olypen.com
Charovano George E A2C 8/54-4/57 27350 Rdr Op. usafretirede6
Chatterton [Don]ald E MSG 85-8 [Idmt] 90270 Medic. dtekoa@aol.com
Christensen George A A2C 6/62-4/64 27350 Rdr Op. gchristensen@bellsouth.net
Clark MSG-r Theo nmi SSG 12/64-11/66 30372 Rdr Mt. tclark2@accessatc.net
Clarke Robt S* AMN 78-80 [*Scott] 54350 PwrPro. sclarke57@yahoo.com
Clough [Bob] Robt D SSG 12/81-7/85 30554 CmpMt. cloughrd@earthlink.net
Cochrane Alexander J A2C 63-5 [Alex] Civil Engrg. macochrane41@att.net
Collins Keith R A3C 60-1 27350A,B Op. collinsnerps@aol.com
Crabtree Lyndon H SSG 82-6 [Lynn] 30352 Rdr Mt. soulreclipse@rocketmail.com
Curley Garnel L A1C 79-81 30352 Rdr Mt. fourc2000@adelphia.net
Cutler [Bob] Robt T SGT 79-80 30535 CmpMt. bobc@gte.net
Daffron Raiford H A2C 12/60-3/61 27350A,B Opr. rdaffron@charter.net
Darden Richard L A2C 8/64-11/65 AC&W Tech. darden125@aol.com
Davis Bruce H AMN 75-6 29150 Comm. mechhelo@aol.com
DeLaGrange George A A2C 60-1 27350A&B Op. delagrange6@comcast.net
Donley Gene E A1C 1-7/59 30352 Rdr Mt. sage64@att.net
Dorsey [Ken]neth W SGT 10/72-12/75 30352 Srch Mt. kwdorsey@sbcglobal.net
Drost [Don]ald L SSG 2/73-2/76 Srch Rdr Tech dldrost@gmail.com
Ellis Jos [Joe] O MSG 4/80-10/83 30372 QC Spv. josephellis7123@msn.com
Flory Nathan Phillip P SGT 75-6 AN-FYQ47 Mt. npflory@comcast.net
Fralick Verne nmi MSG-r 9/73-5/75 27370 Ncoic. [Deceased-2 Nov 05]
Frederickson Richard L SSG 9/54-3/58 [Dick] 27370 Rdr Opr. dakotaflyboy@hotmail.com
Ganancial [Del]fin nmi SGT 1/65-2/66 30551 T-2 Mt. dganancial1@hawaii.rr.com
Geckeler Paul E MSG-r 10/64-2/66; 3/74-7/75; 12/83-8/85 30352/72/90Mt. papageck@yahoo.com
Geerlings Martin F* TSG 8/69-12/70 MccNco,*Fred mfgeerlings@vandaliamo.net
Gengo Frank A BURR 58-9 CmpMt TRep. fgengo_1999@yahoo.com
Gentry Jos [Joe] nmi TSG-r 75-6 30372 Mt Spv. jgentry38@yahoo.com
Gigliotti Wm [Bill] L SGT 69-70 30454 GatrMt. spot@midrivers.com
Goodman Leonard R A1C 12/62-12/64 27350 Rdr Op. 2goodmans@charter.net
Goss [Clint]on nmi MSG 3/81-3/83 30474 GatrMt lurpirate@yahoo.com
Graham William C TSG 65-7 [Buzz] 27370 Rdr Opr. cgarza153@hotmail.com
Gunderson David E SSG 75-6 [Dave] 30372; Mt QC. davidusafret@aol.com
Hale [Larry] C AMN 2/75-7/76 27650 Rdr Op. landphale@cox.net
Harman Gloria J SSG 10/80-11/82 491XX ComSp gloriadanger@msn.com
Henning Joel nmi TSG 1/81-12/82; 84-7 30372 Rdr Mt. snakin1@yahoo.com
Hinckley Tharoll J A1C 11/71-10/72 Fps-107A Mt. tharollhinckley@netscape.net
Hobbs Herbert L SSG 68-70 30372 Rdr Mt. hlhobbs64@msn.com
Hodges Wayne nmi SSG 82-3 [77170- Air Police.] [Deceased-date unk.]
Holden John nmi TSG 7/72-8/73 64570 Supply. seakech@gmail.com
Holland Jerry nmi SRA 12/79-12/81 27650 Rdr Opr. jerry.holland97@gmail.com
Homanick Dennis F A1C 12/84-8/86 [Denny] 30352 Rdr Mt. ghost729@uswest.net
Hordemann Shawn M SRA 6/79-11/80 70250B Admin. shawn.hordemann@usafa.edu
Howerton David G A2C 58-9 [Dave] 27350 Rdr Op. dghowerton@aol.com
Hudock Gerald J A1C 55-9 [77150- Air Police.]
Hurd James D A1C 76-7 30352 Rdr Mt. jhurdcny@yahoo.com
Irusta Albert   A1C 1973 -75 30352 Rdr Mt. airusta@q.com
Jirout George C A1C 66-7 30372 Rdr Mt. george_jirout@raytheon.com
Jones John W A1C 84-7 30352 Rdr Mt. jwjone1961@msn.com
Jones [Ken]neth L SSG 72-3 27670 Rdr Op. grandpajones@sbcglobal.net
Keister* Denise nmi SGT 80-2 [Dee] 27651 Rdr Opr. [Deceased-Jul 07.]*Cook, Chiarelli.
Kelley Richard E SSG 6/56-11/58;10/62-5/63 30352;30572 Cmp Mt. dekelley2@gmail.com
Kelly John W MSG 84-6 Srch Ncoic. j.kelly47.jk@gmail.com
Kenny Jas [Jim] nmi SGT 3-6/70 27350 Rdr Op. jkenny47@gmail.com
Kielbasa Louis R A2C 3-8/65 36251 TeleSys. loukielbasa@yahoo.com
Kile Richard W SSG 76-7 [WA7BNG] 30372 Rdr Mt. wa7bng@comcast.net
Kilgore Larry L TSG 84-7 30474 Mt QC. lkilgore_46565@yahoo.com
Kimmes John C SSG 5/73-7/74 27650 Rdr Op.
Kiser Ross T SRA 85-6 Material contr. rtkiser@ymail.com
Kivett Randy Randall T SSG 11/74-9/76 27370 Rdr Op. rkivett@usgs.gov
Kleckner Paul nmi A2C 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-Jul 90.]
Kleinert [Dan]iel E SRA 2/80-5/81 30352 Rdr Mt. kleinert@olemiss.edu
Krones Roger A SSG 83-4 30372 Rdr Mt. rk7539@comcast.net
LaPine Scott A A1C 74-6 30352 Ht Rdr. sal41855@yahoo.com
Lafferty Willard M AMN 75-7 54350 PwrPro.
Lambiaso William J E-4, A1C June of 1964 until October of 1967 30474 billdarlene1@msn.com
Law [Larry] nmi SGT 76-8 30352 Rdr Mt. sntrtr08@aol.com
Lilley Loren E A2C 62-4 27650 Rdr Op. llilley304@aol.com
Lingo Scott nmi A1C 4/75-7/76 30554 Q-47 Mt. trehgr123@hotmail.com
Longdon Dennis F SSG 79-80 [Denny] 27670 Rdr Op. Dennis Longdon on Facebook
Luck Jas [Jim] F A2C 65-6 27350 Rdr Opr. jamesluck1@hotmail.com
Martin Bruce A SRA 82-4 Ht Rdr Mt. bruce.a.martin@us.army.mil
Martin Miles O CPT 72-3 [MAJ-r] 3044 Mt Off. mo1martin@yahoo.com
Martin Ted C A1C 8/74-3/75 30454 GATR. tc313martin@gmail.com
McCall Darwyn G A1C 1/54-5/55 27350 Rdr Op. sawdoff35@netzero.net
McCarthy Dan [Idmt] nmi TSG 75-7 90270 Medic nmfxstc@yahoo.com
McKeown Jefferson (Jeff) J A1C 1977-1979 27650 (ops) JayMac58N@aol.com
McLeod [Bob]by G SSG 1/54-7/57 27350 Rdr Op. bob33mac@aol.com
Meldrum [Steve]n R SSG 4/83-8/84 Materiel Con. srmeldrum@gmail.com
Metzger Barry R A2C 10/65-2/67 30352 Rdr Mt. brjm251@bellsouth.net
Miles [Don]ald nmi SMS-r 78-9 [30390- Cem Supt.] donmiles@cox.net
Miller [273-] [G. D.] D SSG 1/65-5/66 Eccm Tech.
Miller [Kelly] Heidi M SRA 81-5 Search Rdr. heidi789@cox.net
Mills Jas [Jim] E A2C 6/66-8/67 55250 Carpentr. jimed12@gmail.com
Mizda Jos [Joe] C PFC* 50-1 [*usaf] 27330 Rdr Op. jcm_mstpba@juno.com
Montgomery Gerald P SSG 77-80 57170 Fire Chf. ptwob1@comcast.net
Morris David R A1C 65-6 [Dave] 30352 Rdr Mt. hdexec@aol.com
Mountain George R A1C 61-3 [77150- A/Policeman] mwoodmaker67@wmconnect.com
Nilson Charles T A2C 65-6 30352 Rdr Mt. ctnilson@higherspeed.net
Nyquist [Don]ald A A1C 74-6 30352 Rdr Mt. lvnyquist@prodigy.net
O'Connor Edw [Pat] nmi TSG 69-73;74-7;80s] 30372 Mt Spvr. pat_oconnor45772@yahoo.com
Olson [Larry] D A2C; 3/62-9/65;CIV 66-89 Trans; Hvac. jeanandole@centurytel.net
Pace Harvey W DEP 57-9 [My Dad was F/Sgt] Student. goagoa@yahoo.com
Parker Jr. George N A1C 6/71-7/72 74131 Rec Spc. georgeparker@woh.rr.com
Parrish Martin L A1C 6/62-7/63 30352 Rdr Mt . mlpw9-mil@yahoo.com
Pehr [Steve] Stephen J SSG 11/85-3/87 27671 Rdr Opr. pehr1@knology.net
Peters [Tim]othy R SSG 7/76-10/77 27650 Rdr Opr. trp245@hotmail.com
Petitt [Jim] R MSG 9/80-7/84 30372 Mt.Spvr. gympet@aol.com
Phaneuf Francis nmi TSG 60-2 [Frank] 30372 Mt Spvr. phaneuf@aol.com
Phelps Norman N A1C 10/65-1/67 30551 T-2 Mt nnphelps@gmail.com
Powell Ira D A1C 71-2 55250 Carpntr. one_dad@yahoo.com
Prescott Glenn E SGT 6/67-10/68 30352 Rdr Mt.
Provencher Eu[gene] H A2C 61 29150 Comm. pbl8453@sbcglobal.net
Ramirez [Rich]ard nmi SGT 75-7 30352 Rdr Mt. richramirez5294@gmail.com
Roberts Ian Z SGT 10/72-6/74 30352 Rdr Mt. robertsi@esi.com
Romo Pedro aka Pete R Sgt Nov. 1972 - July 1973 Power Plant peteraym@hotmail.com
Rood Larry A TSG 9/84-10/86 [771- 70 Police Chf.] roodsroost@yahoo.com
Rosche Bill I TSG 11/69-6/79 Cmp Tech. birosche@msn.com
Rosso Fred nmi SRA 82-5 30454 GATR. komorifixer@sbcglobal.net
Rugg Michael B SSG 75-7 [Mike] 30474 GatrMt. mrugg@sc.rr.com
Russell Lawrence   A1C 1969 -1971 FST-2, AN/FSQ-7. seyruss@gmail.com
Sexton Michael nmi TSG 72-3 [Mike] 27672 Spvr. msexton45@comcast.net
Smith Gerard M SGT 1/69-1/70 62270 FdSvc. gerardmsmith@usps.gov
Smith [*Ken] Lyman K* A2C 5/59-4/'60 27350 Rdr Opr. kensmith56@att.net
Smith [Russ]ell E A3C 9/62-2/64 36230 TeleSys. putput@centurytel.net
Snyder Patrick W SRA 4/79-7/81 29150 Comm. psnyder23@cableone.net
Speer Mike Michael D SGT 7/70-7/72 30452 Gatr Mt. mspeer@kpt.nuwc.navy.mil
Starner Wm [Bill] E TSG 4/82-6/83 30372 Mt Spvr. billeug@yahoo.com
Steinkamp Wm [Bill] F A1C 8/65-7/67 30352 Rdr Mt. dpslnaa@msn.com
Stephens Clint   Sra 77-79 Power Pro
Suggs [Ed]w C A1C 1/54-5/55 27350 RdrOpr. ermgs@sccoast.net
Swanberg Barry H SRA 83-6 Search Radar. bluebarry64@hotmail.com
Tarbert Wm [Bill] L SSG 64-5 [Deceased-date unk.] Grandson = aagranata@comcast.net
Tennis [Ken]neth D A2C 55-7 27350A Opr. kentennis@verizon.net
Thorne [Rick] C A1C 8/75-2/77 Q-47 CompMt. r.thorne2@verizon.net
Tinson Carlton T AMN p/o 75 54550 Hvac Mt. carlton7@hotmail.com
Tolman Michelle E SGT 8/81-9/82 30352 Rdr Mt. metc@outlook.com
Troyer Jas [Jim] L SSG 5/67-3/68 30472 Gatr Mt vandjtroyer@verizon.net
Van Dusen Paul L A1C 11/57-6/60 30352 Rdr Mt. pvandusen@wavecable.com
Wagner [Tim]othy nmi SGT 77-80 30454 Gatr Mt timothywagner@msn.com
Wallace Robert L SMS 7/82-7/84 [CMS-r] 30399 Mt Supt [Deceased-28 Jan 11.]
Waltman Richard P MAJ 72-5 Commander. thecolumbine@earthlink.net
Ward Jerry D SSG 1/65-7/66 TeleCom Spc. jnv2616@msn.com
Ware Merle F A1C 55-6 27350 Rdr Opr. mware46711@aol.com
Warren, Jr. Nathanael C SSG 6/73-6/74 [Butch] 30372 Rdr Mt. mypapa44@hotmail.com
Weathers Julian 0 A2C 54-6 27350 Rdr Opr. weathers_d@bellsouth.net
Wells John G TSG 9/55-2/57 27370 Rdr Ops. john48@gate.net
Wiley Richard M CMS-r 85-7 [30390- Rdr Mt Supt.] rmartinwiley@Yahoo
Wilkening Robert J A2C 10/64-4/65 27350 Rdr Opr. rjw@suddenlink.net
Wine [Norm]an D TSG 54-6 Opr, First Sgt. ndwine@comcast.net
Wolf [Hank] Henry H TSG 6/55-8/56-1/57 CbtNco;GatrMt. timberwolf9@verizon.net
Zdyrko Michael nmi MSG 83-5 [Mike] 64570 Ncoic. fcsabbathman@thefinalcall.org