Lowther AS, ON, CN Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Akers [Ken]neth W A1C 62-3 27350 Opr. kmttakers@consolidated.net
Allison John W A2C 62 27350 Opr. aj1938@yahoo.com
Broome, Jr Emile nmi A2C 57-8 [293- 50 RadiOpr.] emilebroome@comcast.net; emilebroome@hotmail.com
Brown Martin L SSG 7/60-8/62 30372 Mt. mikebravo4@juno.com
Brundege Gerald E A2C 59-60 [Jerry] 27350 Opr. jerry2ann@hotmail.com
Byrne [Ed]ward R A1C 3/61-3/62 64550 Supp. ebyrne@tampabay.rr.comp
Cayton Tsgr [Bob]by B A2C 1/61-1/62 Rdr Opr. bncayton@eastex.net
Christiansen [Terry] nmi A1C 11/57-11/58 Pers Spc. tchris01@aol.com
Class [Ed]ward nmi A1C 9/61-4/63 30352 Mt. vted@adelphia.net
Clayborn Lyman E A1C 4/60-7/61 27350 Opr. lymanahc@hotmail.com
Clayton Richard G SSG 62-3 [Dick] Ops CrwChf. pyerut@yahoo.com
Cutler [Woody] L A1C 9/58-5/62 Powr Prod. massrodandgunclub@gmail.com
DeBolin Jos [Joe] J A1C 60-1 [304- 52 RadiMt.] jjd8951@sbcglobal.net
Deits Chas CMS-r Ops C TSG 3/58-9/61 27670 Ncoic. [Deceased-3 Nov 11.]
Dutton Richard A A1C 9/57-9/58 30352 Mt. pigrilo@yahoo.com
Falcione Elmer F A2C 59-60 27350 Opr. Police40@Att.Net
Fox [Art]hur A MAJr 59-61 Commander
Gardner Wm [Bill] B A2C 5/59-5/60 27350 Opr. oldsargeusaf@verizon.Net
Gifford Henry W A1C 59-60 27350 Opr. henry.gifford@verizon.net
Gillean [Jerry] G A1C 60-2 27350 Opr. rroyalg@aol.com
Grant Lowell T A2C 58-9 30352 Mt/Bx lgreant2812@aol.com
Hamel Jos [Joe] G A1C 3/60-4/61 27350 Opr. hamel5901@aol.com
Hatfield Vincent (Ben) B Cpl 1977-1979 Rdr Tech vb_hatfield@hotmail.com
Hutchings [Stew]art T LAC 9/66-9/67 231 Tech. stew.sharon@shaw.ca
Jobes John J SSG 9/57-9/58 30352 Mt. jobesjjj@innernet.net
Joyce [Ken]neth B MAJr 58-9 Commander
Kegley David W A1C 57-8;59-60 30352 Mt. dkegley@smwireless.net
Knox David nmi CPT 58-9 [Dave] Ops Off.
LIVINGSTON Robert (Bob)   LAC Oct 65 to Oct 66 Air Force Police livingston_africa@yahoo.com
Lloyd Sms-r Jas [Jim] W A1C 59-60] 27350 Opr. jlloydroca@comcast.net
MacNeil Fraser Caf R LAC 6/67-6/68 AD Tech. www.cnwl.igs.net/~cfsaco
McDonald James A A2C 1961-62 32230 Radio Maint mcdonald1126@aol.com
McManus Gene P A2C 8/58-8/59 30352 Mt. gene@bwcinet.com
Metheny David F A1C 61-3 [t/over] 30452 Mt. methenyd@charter.net
Mulherron John B CPT 59-60 Tng Oic
Nelson [Walt]er O SSG 58-61 27350 Opr.
Pallone Michael F A1C 8/62-6/63 FPS-26 Mt. mpallone@ocb.ibb.gov
Peasley Harold nmi MAJr 61-3 Commander
Peck John W CPT 59-60 Asst OpsOff.
Sattler Richard C A2C 5/61-5/62 27350 Opr. dieseldick@aol.com
Savage Dave Caf nmi LAC 10/64-4/65 Rdr Tech. dsavage1@aol.com
Shedlock [Ed]ward A A1C 60-61 Asst Cc, Itc. edshed@verizon.net
Silva Richard nmi A1C 9/62-4/63 30352 RdrMt car54limo@cox.net
Walker Brian   Pte T 1983-84 Radar Tech brianlot102@gmail.com
Warner Sam[uel] O A2C 2/61-2/62 27350 ICT sowar@aol.com
Williams Luthe C A2C 4/58-5/59 27350 Opr. cwill1934@sbcglobal.net