Kotzebue AFS, AK Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Anderson Richard [Dick] L SGT 3/68-3/69 27350 WpsTec norweegan@hotmail.com
Anderson [Rich]ard SGT; W CIV 1/76-77-90 Rdr Mt. richa573@msn.com
Asbury Floyd A SSG 1/68-1/69 Intcpt Tech. fasbury@armorit.com
Bauer Glenn M A1C 1/65-1/66 30352 Rdr Mt. gmbauer@cox.net
Baughman Murray D TSG 75-6 30372 Mt Supvr. murrayb@hargray.com
Baughn [Don]ald T MAJ 2/80-2/81 Commander. baughn@bellsouth.net
Bedard David [Dave] H SGT 79-80 27650 Rdr Opr. dhbdrd@gmail.com
Benefee [Ron]ald P 1LT 68-9 Air Wpns Con. preslane@cox.net
Beyer [Greg]ory nmi A1C 7/75-6/76 30352 Rdr Mt. gbeyer@umich.edu
Bork Robt [Bob] L SGT 8/75-7/76 Equip Opr. arkbob@aol.com
Brewer Larry [K5VVD] K CPT 68-9 3044 RdrMt Off. k5vvd@arrl.net
Brittain Henry [Hank] C A1C 1/74-1/75 27650 Rdr Opr. hbrittain5@home.com
Cain Robert J A1C; 4/64-5/65;6/74-6/75 30352;30390 MSG. ccain8@cs.com
Campbell Michael [Mike] nmi SGT 10/68-8/69 30372 Mt Spvr. mcamp50531@aol.com
Carr Gary W SGT 74-5 70250 Admin. whittierak@yukontel.com
Chase Charles A A1C 7/76-6/77 Mechanic. c.chase71@yahoo.com
Clark Norman W A1C 7/64-7/65 29150 ComCen. normclark1942@yahoo.com
Couch [Gene] R TSG 6/64-6/65 27670 Rdr Opr. couchruthanngene@qwest.net
Coy MSG-r [Ron]ald H A1C 4/63-4/64 30352 Rdr Mt. roncoy@buckeye-express.com
Deyton Wm [Bill] G A2C 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. bdton@cox.net
Dunham [Dan]iel L SSG 5/80-5/81 27670 Rdr Opr. pastor_dan1@yahoo.com
Familathe [Gary] M SGT 12/69-12/70 27650 Rdr Opr. gary familathe@msn.com
Farcas [Ed]ward W A2C 66-7 T2/T4 Rdr Scopes. ewfarcas@yahoo.com
Farrer [Trapper Dan]iel A CIV 77-81 Logistics & POL. daf.1948@yahoo.com
Feltman, Jr Thos [Tom] M TSG 63 27670 Rdr Opr. afret7@charter.net
Finn Shaun M A1C 11/61-11/62 27350 Opr/ICT. sfinn@centurytel.net
Folks Wm [Bill] D A1C 6/82-6/83 27650 Rdr Opr. surprise_folks@cox.net
Frye [Dick] Richard W 1LT 1-12/61 C&E Off. edaacs@aol.com
Gallegos [Al]onzo A A1C 12/64-12/65 30352 Rdr Mt. agwisowl@cs.com
Gibson Jas [Gib] L SSG 70-1 54370 Pwr Prod. gib4u@comcast.net
Godley John W SGT 2/69-2/70 30352 Todo. jwgodley@comcast.net
Gronos Wm [Bill] nmi SSG 7/75-7/76 Ncoic TTY Mt. bgronos@gmail.com
Hale Jas [Jim] L A1C 4/67-4/68 Pwr Plant Opr sunwatt@starband.net
Hale [Larry] C A1C 9/77-8/78 27650 Rdr Opr. landphale@cox.net
Herbsleb Gordon K A2C p/o 58 27350 Rdr Opr. gkherb@cfu.net
Hewett Jas [Jim] W SGT 7/68-8/69 30352 Rdr Mt. jwhewett89@hotmail.com
Hofstrom [Ken]neth W SSG 1/73-1/74 27670 Rdr Opr. hofkenny@yahoo.com
Hulme [Ed]ward R SRA; 6/76-9/79 [Sra-Civ] RadiMt/Crypto. thulme733@gmail.com
Hutson Myron D A1C 1/59-1/60 30352 Rdr Mt.
Hyder Billy T TSG 68-9 62270 Fd Svc Spvr. bthyder@bellsouth.net
Jangie Michael [Mike] nmi SSG 1/68-1/69 Rdr Intr Tech. roeconsulting@aol.com
Jenkins Milton L SSG 59-60 30372 Rdr Mt. jenkinsm@cableone.net
June Bob J A1C 10/62-11/63 30352 Rdr Mt. bjjune@gmail.com
Ketron Wade H MSG 12/68-11/69 27670 Ops Spvr whketron@roadrunner.com
Landers Richard D A2C 62-3 27650 Rdr Opr. santoquill@yahoo.com
Maginnis Charles B CPT 8/60-8/61 Controller. cmagin4375@aol.com
Mann Jas [Jim] K SGT 1/67-1/68 30352 Rdr Mt. jimkmann@gmail.com
Manoliu Gary S SSG 3-11/72 Cmp Mt. gary.manoliu@mindspring.com
Marvin Earle D CPT 12/68-12/69 Site Civil Engr. half-s@columbiaenergyllc.com
Matney [Doug]las nmi SSG 8/82-8/83 Wps Con Tech.
Matthews Dennis [Denny] J SSG 2/77-2/78 27670 Rdr Opr. dmatthews@stai.com
Mazurek Stephen Steve T SRA 7/80-7/81 27650 Rdr Opr. stephen.mazurek@afpc.randolph.af.mil
McClintock Wm *Dave D* 1LT 6/67-6/68 Wpns Con. davemcclin@wildblue.net
McSwain Hartley KM6NG B A1C 11/57-11/58 56550 Hvac Spc. hmkm6ng@yahoo.com
Miller Steve nmi SGT 75-6 30352 Rdr Mt. miller@pasco.com
Miller [Jay] C A2C 1/61-1/62 27650 Rdr Opr. jaycm2@earthlink.net
Mitchell Francis R SGT 11/73-11/74 27650 HRIOpr. francismitchell@bww.com
Morley Randal [Randy] P A1C 6/75-6/76 27650 Rdr Opr. rpmorley@yahoo.com
Newsom Fritz nmi A1C 12/65-12/66 27650 Rdr Opr. fnewsom3@suddenlink.net
Nix [Vern]on N SSG 3/66-3/68 Ht Fndr Ncoic. vernonnix@bellsouth.net
Noblin Leonard nmi A1C 2-9/82 27650 Rdr Opr. leonard.noblin@dr-inc.com
Norton Wm [Bill] L MSG 12/79-12/80 Rdr Ops Ncoic. wnorton@raytheon.com
Nurenbereg Thos [Tom] nmi SGT 65-6 30352 Rdr Mt.
Okell Walter T SGT 51-52 27350 RADAR sandrafink@live.com
Park Alan M A2C 66-7 29150 ComCen. alanmpark@gmail.com
Pase Roy R SSG 6/81-6/82 27670 Stan/Ev. roy.pase.ctr@eglin.af.mil
Perry Warren S SSG 74-5 30372 Rdr Mt. [RD1 Box 224 a1,Morrisville,NY 13408]
Perry William S MAJ 1/58-1/59 Commander. Son: wsperry@gci.net
Peters [Tim]othy nmi SSG 4/71-4/72 30670 CryptMt. timbreck@aol.com
Petersen Gary W A2C 2-10/58 Ops Crew Chf. dr0wpet36@gci.net
Phillips Michael L A2C 10/63-10/64 30352 Rdr Mt. 1zcar@bellsouth.net
Pittman Darrel L A1C 12/59-11/60 27650 Rdr Opr. atcpn@bis.midco.net
Pounds John E SSG 9/59-9/60 CC Ncoic. jonlbs@hotmail.com
Pronovost [Larry] J A1C 9/71-9/72 27650 Rdr Opr. lpronovo@fdn.com
Ramsay Paul H SGT 5/69-4/70 30352 AncTng. pdr1@prodigy.net
Roach Kurtis A SGT 76-7 Powr Plant Opr. roachkurt@yahoo.com
Robarge [Don] A A2C 61-2 27650 Rdr Opr. drobarge@msn.com
Rodriguez Ruben [Radar] nmi SGT 76-7 27650 Rdr Opr. pilotradar@yahoo.com
Roller [Phil]ip C A1C 1/66-1/67 30352 Rdr Mt. philbur@live.com
Rosado [Jim] V SRA 6/80-6/81 Sadti/ConTech. jimbob96@juno.com
Rymer [Dave] DR4KD F SGT 63-64 30352 Rdr Mt. dr4kd@yahoo.com
Shields [Steve]n nmi SSG 77-8 27650 Ops Trainer. sshields@kslaw.com
Shiverdecker Mark F A1C 8-72.....7-73 radar mshiv52@yahoo.com
Sillman Clark E TSG 72-73 30372 RdrMt. csillman@email.msn.com
Smith Phillip P SGT 4/76-3/77 30352 RdrMt. cydstep@aol.com
Smith Robt [Bob] L SGT 3/74-3/75 27650 Rdr Opr. smitholman47@yahoo.com
Soukup Michael [Mike] S 1LT 11/79-7/80 Opns Officer. msoukup6791@gmail.com
Swarts Anthony L SGT 12/68-12/69 27650 Rdr Opr. elimeskimo@hotmail.com
Teats Bruce W SSG 66-7 30372 Rdr Mt. bwtbct@webtv.net
Toneff Jas [Jim] V SSG 12/71-12/72 30352 Rdr Mt. toneffj@msn.com
Valvo Wm [Bill] nmi TSG 2/70-1;1-9/77 30372 Rdr Mt. billzharley@gmail.com
Van Horn Thos [Tom] S A2C 67-8 27650 Rdr Opr. tsvanhorn@hotmail.com
Warmack Jas [Jim] nmi SGT 1-6/70 30352 Rdr Mt. exnavyphoto@yahoo.com
Wheeler David Dave K 1LT 10/58-10/59 Wpns Contr. davidkwheeler@verizon.net
White [Rick] nmi A1C 10/77-9/78 27650 Rdr Opr. rickwhite_tx@hotmail.com
Whiting, Jr. George G WO1 8/61-7/62 Wpns Con. gelo@texoma.net
Wiedbusch Wm [Bill] A A1C 12/63-12/64 Intrcpt Tech. azwied@cs.com
Wood James R A1C 61-2 Pwr Plant Opr. jrwoodnos@yahoo.com
Zastava Greg   sgt 12/69 - 8/70 Inventory Management sherwhoop@yahoo.com