Hutchinson AFS, KS Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Adams [Ken]neth nmi SSG 65-6 AN/Fst2 Mt. kenadams55@hotmail.com
Addington [Ron]ald E A2C 54-6 27350 Rdr Opr. joro3316@aol.com
Baliszewski Donald R A2C 62-4;66-8 30551 Cmp.Mt. a_28ford@yahoo.com
Becker Darwin D A1C 5/51-8/54 27350 Rdr Opr. b2bdlv@iowatelecom.net
Berg [Russ]ell P SSG 1/53-8/56 Pers Spc, SMJ. captberg@topcops.com
Berggren [Vern]on W A2C 62-4 55255 Plumber. berggren@military.com
Berry [Dud]ley P SSG 11/51-3/56 27350 Rdr Opr. dpberry@adelphia.net
Bibb Richard D A1C [Dick] 3/52-6/53 70350 Pers Spc. rdbibb@comcast.net
Blackwelder Chas G SSG[Chuk] 8/54-8/56 27370 Rdr Opr. chuckblackwelder@aol.com
Cooper Roy D A1C 7/58--61 27370 Rdr Opr. yuccarch@yahoo.com
Courtney Howard B TSG 61-8/68 30372 Rdr Mt. hbcourt@cox.net
DeBolin Jos [Joe] J A2C 59-60 30352 Rdr Mt. jjd8951@sbcglobal.net
Dinneen Chas/Chuck D SSG 5/57-9/61 RdrOp/O.R. cdinneen@quixnet.net
Farr [Dick] Richard L 1LT 1/55-6/57 1644, 6424 dalfarr@worldnet.att.net
Feipel [Don]ald T A2C 8/66-8/67 62250 Cook. dfeip@sbcglobal.net
Ferolito Michael nmi A1C [Mike] 64-6 27350 Rdr Opr. ferolito@internetcds.com
Finis [Pat]rick R A2C 9/60-6/61 27350 Rd Opr. papa.pat@netzero.com
Frew [Doug]las R A2C 9/61-9/63 27350 Rdr Opr. rossfrew@yahoo.com
Gentry 77070 Carlyle R SSG 1/54-10/56 A Police Spvr. carllila@esinc.net
Goinzalez Armando   A2c 1963 - 1965 Comm Ctr Specialist gonzalez3868@sbcglobal.net
Grawehr Antone C SSG [Tony] 9/51-3/55 27370 Rdr Opr. agrawehr@wekz.net
Grimm Carl E A2C 9/61-11/63 30352 Rdr Mt. csgrimm@southwind.net
Hammett Wm[Tom] T A1C 5/56-2/59 30352 Rdr Mt. tomhammettsr@bellsouth.net
Heminway [Walt]er T A1C Stitch 59-62 27350 Rdr Mt. gilrod@websurf.net
Hendricks Wm. [Bill] T TSG 6/51-6/55 30372 Rdr Mt. wthphx@cox.net
Herben George nmi A1C 52-3 30352 Rdr Mt.
Higginbotham [Ed]win M 1LT MAJ-r 62-4 3044 Mt Off. edwinh@bellsouth.net
Himes [Phil] Philemon W SSG27370 8/51-9/55 RdrOp/WifeEmail= phph1@juno.com
Hughes [Don]ald F A1C Cms-r 54-5 [293/ 304 RadiOp/Mt.] hughesdon@msn.com
Jackowitz Lionel S A1C 6/51-2/55 Rdr I&E. lionbev@home.com
Jarles Marion E A1C 60-2 30454 RadiMt. kandm24@hotmail.com
Johnson Windell E A2C 4-7/68 GATR Mt. earl1450pop@yahoo.com
Keenan Frank J A2C 3/57-1/59 27350 Rdr Opr. janfrankkeenan2@yahoo.com
Koch [Phil]ip J A1C 3/65-6/67 30352 Rdr Mt. phil_koch@sbcglobal.net
Kramb Charles E A1C 60-1 30352 Rdr Mt. cepkjr@nnwifi.com
Krogstad [Rod]ney E SSG 10/54-3/60 27370 Rdr Opr. rkrogstad@charter.net
Kulbeck Glen A A1C 66-8 29150 ComCen. 7kulbeck@mtintouch.net
La Flair [Larry] E SSG 1/66-7/67 HF Rdr Mt. 919ogd@att.net
Lilly [Chuck] Chas E A2C 7/64-7/66 30352 Rdr Mt. kandclilly@aol.com
Linder Robert (Gene) E Lt.Col 10/62-67 Sqdn Cmmdr
McKenna Clarence D SSG 11/51-4/52 Admn Spc. elainemckenna@prodigy.net
McWilliams Chris nmi CPT MAJ-r 7/64-8/65 3044B C&E Off. amereagle@msn.com
Meserve Clyde F A2C 56-9 30352 Rdr Mt. jtmeserve@yahoo.com
Moody [Bob]by B SSG 6/54-6/57 27470 Rdr Opr. moody4444@aol.com
Moore [Bob] Robt N A1C 61-4 36250 TeleSysMt robmor318@fastmail.com
Moser [Jerre] P A2C 9/60-6/61 27350 Rdr Opr. jerremsr@windstream.net
Nixon Mark D A1C 8/54-3/56 27350 Rdr Opr.
Nye [Gil]bert H A1C 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. gil_nye@yahoo.com
Oakley Wm [Bill] E SSG 64-68 30372, 30571 Mt. woakley913@bellsouth.net
Paulmenn Harry W TSG 57-8 Rdr Ops Ncoic. swordfishharry@aol.com
Pavwoski Robt [Bob] L A1C 9/51-4/55 27370 Rdr Opr.
Phillips Robt [Bob] L A2C 6/56-6/58 29151 Xto Opr. bobphillips1037@comcast.net
Port John R SSG 8/52-3/54 30372 Rdr Mt. jrport123@gmail.com
Redd [Ed]ward M TSG 66-8 Ht Rdr Mt. edredd@hotmail.com
Reeves John C A3C TSG-r 60-3 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-Aug 97, Son=Robert]
Reeves [Bob] Robt K Dep/John 60-3 Stepson, Stu. motorcarwarehouse@hotmail.com
Richmond [Ken]neth nmi A1C[Blimp] 1/57-6/62 30352 Rdr Mt. kenr2@aol.com
Rodecape Homer R SSG 60-5; 66-8 27370 Rdr Opr. hrodecape@aol.com
Sadorf [Don]ald J A1C 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. wdujgpm1@aol.com
Sawyer Robt Buzz O SSG 5/51-3/54 27370 Rdr Opr.
Sewell Grady A A1C 58-60 AA.
Shahan [Ron]ald L A2C 65-6 Pwr Prod. shahan.zoo@cfu.net
Shope [Al]vin L A2C 3-7/52 90250 Medic. ashopejr@aol.com
Shreves Dennis D A1C 1966-1968 Radar Operator shreves@gwtc.net
Sigurdson Merlin nmi SSG 9/51-11/57 27370 Rdr Opr. msigurdson@worldnet.att.net
Simpson [Ed]ward E SSG 1-10/67 27370 Op, MSG-r atfpapa@yahoo.com
Terpstra David Dave L A1C 4/65-6/67 30352 Rdr Mt. dlterpstra@yahoo.com
Watson Lanny W SGT 10/65-8/68 30352 Rdr Mt. lwwatson@itexas.net
Wilson Robert G A1C 6/63-8/65 Rdr Opr & Crw Chf. rwilsonlynn@aol.com
Wiltse Gordon T SSG 10/66-2/68 30352 Rdr Mt. gwiltse@mmcable.com
Ybarra [Bear] Ricardo nmi A1C 60-5 70250 Admin. richybarra@ymail.com