Cape Romanzof AFS, AK Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Anderson Donald D SSG 5/62-5/63 30372 Rdr Mt. donaldanderson3046@msn.com
Bankos Edward P SSG 67-68 Rds & Gnds bbankos@aplicare.com
Barker Roland N A1C 67-68 Electrician rolandbarker@sbcglobal.net
Baum Kevin D SSG p/o 88 84 Rdr Eval. kevinbau@mtaonline.net
Beachy Wm. [Bill] L SSG 80-81 27670 Rdr Opr. beach24537@aol.com
Belyew [*Ed] Charles E* SGT 5/72-5/73 30352 Rdr Mt.. charles.belyew@gmail.com
Blevins MArk A A1C 1978-1979 AC&W Operator blevinsm@charter.net
Bockrath Robert L Sgt 2-77, 9-77 303X2 robert.bockrath@us.af.mil
Bois Robert D SSG 60-61 Supply Sgt. bois1@verizon.net
Bolin Francis M A1C 11/57-2/58 27350 Rdr Opr. fmpeg@aol.com
Brown Mark E Sgt July 1972 - July 1973 Weather Observer mbrown5067@yahoo.com
Bruflat Steven A SGT 79 - 80 27650 c1star@aol.com
Burns Gordon   E-4 Airman 1st Class 9/61-9/62 55151 gkburns36@bulloch.net
Bussard Jack   A2c Jul 65 Jul 66 Heavy Equip. Oper. jack.bussard@yahoo.com
Butler David S A1c Dec 70- Dec 71 47350 Vehicle Maint Bubbaspop@embarqmail.com
Canestrari Jr Michael   A 2/C 4/55-4/56 27350 Radar Oper. michael.jr@sbcglobal.net
Carter Chester L SGT 73-74 30352 Rdr Mt. chet2@mindspring.com
Caskey Troy D A1C 1955-1956 Ground Radio td.caskey@yahoo.com
Dacko Joseph J SSG 9/71-9/72 30352 Rdr Mt. joedacko@embarqmail.com
Fairbrother Archie nmi A1C 52-53 30352 Rdr Mt. Deceased 10/2013
Feld Michael R SSgt. (CMSgt. Ret.) Apr 74-Apr 75  
Feld Michael R Ss    
Fenstermaker Eric nmi 1LT 81-82 Ops Dir. fenstere@oklahoma.net
Giles Robert T A/1C Jan 55-Jan 56 27350 bobgiles34@aol.com
Giletta Walter J Civilian/RCA 3/78-6/79 Crypto/Teletype Tech aegeaus@gmail.com
Greenwood Terrence M A1C 54-55 30352 Rdr Mt. tmg@gte.net
Hall [Randy] Randall nmi 1LT 70-71 1744A OpsOff rhall@potawatomi.org
Hamilton Kenneth W A/2C 5/65-5/66 Heavy Equipment Repa hhamiltonkw@aol.com
Handshew David L SSG 11/68-11/69 30372 Rdr Mt. d.handshew@worldnet.att.net
Hedrick Roy G Sgt 54   kayhed@cox.net
Hensley [Ted] nmi SGT 82-83 27650 Rdr Opr. ted.hensley@plexsysipi.com
Hester Warren W A2C 56-57 Rdr, RadiMt. warren_hester@sbcglobal.net
Hill [Jim]mie D A2C 5/56-5/57 Gnd RadiMt. jim_hill@ssmhc.com
Hirtzer [Jerry] nmi A3C 60-61 Postal Clerk jhirtzer@gmail.com
Huls James J 1LT 4/66-4/67 Site Engr.
Johnson Wm. [Bill] R CIV 7/77-7/78 Rdr Mt Tech. bjohn1_00@yahoo.com
Johnston John D SGT 7/75-7/76 Pwr Prod. jj92345@yahoo.com
Kiely Edward G A3C June 1960-61 64750 irished11@comcast.net
Kimmel [Mike] nmi SSG 72-73 Postal Clerk mkimmel@shadesofgreen.org
Klasavich, III John W SSG 10/69-9/70 30474 Cmp Mt. unh81@msn.com
Kobold Thomas   Staff sargent December 1970 to December 1971 Engineering mechanic countrycabinets2011@hotmail.com
Kring [David] Glenn D A1C 5/74-5/75 29150 ComCen. kringfamily@hotmail.com
Kristich Robert N Martin 8/88-6/90 Supply Spc. rkristich@prodigy.net
Kruse [Ron]ald J A2C 9/58-7/59 Pwr Prod. klra@fuse.net
LaFollette Richard E A1C 67-68 30352 Rdr Mt. rlafolle@yahoo.com
LeBlanc [Don]ald nmi A1C 54-55 29350 RadiOpr. don.leblanc@sbcglobal.net
Longden John   1LT 12/58 11/59 OpsOff
Manley Michael K TSG 75-76 30372 Tcc. mikeandfelecia@cox.net
Marietta Herbert   SSGT 1/69-1/70 Top camp Cmdr herbertmarietta@comcast.net
Martineau Fortune (Marty)   A1C 12/70 - 10/71 Weather Observer fmartineau@martineau-law.com
Mason [Dan]ny nmi SSG 69-70 30372 Rdr Mt. jnd1@wavecable.com
McGuire Michael S SGT 7/79-8/80 27650 Rdr Opr. michael.mcguire@tyndall.af.mil
McIntyre Richard D SSG 9/54-10/55 70270 Chf Clerk rdmci@aristotle.net
Miller Ronald D Sgt 4/76-4/77 30352 radar maint rdmiller@mt,net
Miller Ronald d Sgt 4/76-4/77 30353 radar maint rdmiller@mt,net
Milner [W.] P A1C 55-56 27350 Rdr Opr. wpmilner@aol.com
Misiur [Ed]ward S SSG 7/69-7/70 Gnd RadiMt. esm1108@hotmail.com
Moss William C A2C 1/64-1/65 47150 MoPool dollmoss@msn.com
Murphy John P 1st Lt 56-57 Comm Officer j.murphy3@comcast.net
Nannook Nookie   1st sgt 1968 thru ? Mascot
Ogletree [Greg] nmi SSG 75-76 30372 Rdr Mt. greg@towerfinancial.org
Ortiz [30390] Johel nmi MSG 6/76-4/77 Mt Supt. johel35@gmail.com
Palmer Clarence   Sgt. 2/67 - 2/68 Motor Pool bigbird46@centurylink.net
Palmer Clarence   Sgt. 2/67 - 2/68 Motor Pool bigbird46@centurylink.net
Peters [Tim] R MSG 82-83 Ops Ncoic. trp245@hotmail.com
Phillips, Jr. [Ed]ward H MSG 74-75 30372 Mt. phillipse@sbcglobal.net
Phillips James B A1C 58-59 Rdr Mt. [KA5VLQ] ka5vlq@valornet.com
Plested [Rob]ert WH CPT MAJ-r Dur. 76-77 8924 Visiting Chaplain. robplested@aol.com
Ramsey Brent M Sgt. 4/69 to 4/70 29150 - Communicatio cramsey28@tampabay.rr.com
Rash [30474] James L TSG 10/73-9/74 RadiMt. jlrash@grm.net
Raynes Peter W A1C Dec 69--Jun 70 Power Plant Operator raynespeter5@gmail.com
Rymer [Dave] F CIV 82-83 Sta.Mgr. dr4111@sbcglobal.net
SMITH BING E A1C E-4 JUNE 66-JUNE 67 WEATHER OBSERVER BINGS@Q.COM
Satterfield Michael L A1C 9/71-9/72 29150 ComCen. bsatterfield1@nc.rr.com
Shelly Gary M A1C 9/73 - 9/74 74151 Rec. Spec. shelly.gary@gmail.com
Sidders George R TSG 8/76-8/77 30372 Mt. sidders@ieee.org
Skogstad [Ray]mond nmi CIV 81-82 Rdr Mt..
Sluschewski Teofil   Sgt Jun74-May75 Weather Observer tslusche@centurylink.net
Smith Michael L A1C 10/73 - 10/74 70250 mikkos@bellsouth.net
Smith Robert R 1st Lt. 03/65 to 02/66 Radar Ops Officer rrs2324@yahoo.com
Smith Robert R 1st Lt. 1965 - 1966 Radar Ops Officer rrs2324@yahoo.com
Smith Stephen H A1C 59-60 27350 Opr. ss7902@verizon.net
Smith William H MSG 12/75-76 27670 OpsNco snuffy866@aol.com
Souter Thomas W A2c 60/61 Crypto Maint - 30650 tw.souter@gmail.com
Steiner Julian C Sgt. E4 11/69-11/70 64550 jsteiner@cablerocket.com
Stutler Richard E A1C 3/55-3/56 Gnd RadiMt. rstutler@chartertn.net
Summers [Dan]iel C SGT 6/54-5/55 27350 Rdr Opr. csumm2@cs.com
THOMPSON JOHN R SSGT 4/1966 To 3/1967 30553 Computer Mnt. jrthompson1222@att.net
Tait Michael E CIV 1/85-11/85 Supply Spc. galenasupply@starband.net
Tumey [Jay] [G.J.] J MSG 1/70-/71 30372 Mt Ncoic.
Vining [Dan]iel P SGT 10/81-10/82 27650 Rdr Opr. vining@worldnet.att.net
WEBER IKE H A/1C 6/55 to 6/56 GND RADIO MAINT ikeweber@charter.net
Watts Glenn L SMS-r 10/76-8/77 30390 Mt Supt. gwatts@sc.rr.com
Wiggins Charles   A1C jan 1956 - Jan 1957 weather observer skyshine@windstream.net
Williams Kevin M TSgt Aug 75 - Aug 76 47271 Vehcile Maint williamsk1@charter.net
Wilson Charles H A1C 2/55-2/56 30352 Rdr Mt. chashwilson@hotmail.com
Windsor Dennis nmi 1LT 82-83 Ops Dir. deltawhiskey50@hotmail.com
Wolf Corey M SGT 5/70-5/71 29150 ComCen. cmwolf7@comcast.net
Zahn Martin D Maj Nov 81-Nov 82 1754--Commander mzahn13@gmail.com
carper charles b major aug 71-aug72 commander chas2marg@verizon.net
hargrove richard s ssgt oct 76 aug 77 supply rshargr@att.net
hudson joseph h civ march 1980-1081 november Station Supervisor joerose1@centurylink.net
hudson joseph h civ march 1980-1981 november Station Supervisor joerose1@centurylink.net
longden john   1LT 12/58 11/59 OpsOff jlongden@aol.com
ruos edmund a a/2class aug 1952---sep 1953 29130 communications e.ruos@myactv.net
thompson gary a a/2c 1961-1962 afcs communications garyund@bellsouth.net