Cape Charles AFS, VA Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Alekson Robt [Bob] nmi SSG 70-1 27650 Rdr Opr. Foxbat4@verizon.net
Arnold [Dave] David E SSG 60-3 30372 Rdr Mt. davmag@blazenet.com
Artmire Robt [Bob] H A1C 62-5 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-26 Jun 00.] RIP Bob, my old friend.
Ault Jas [Jim] R SGT 70-1 30352 Rdr Mt. jim.ault@cox.net
Bailey, Sr. Mackie D TSG 67-8 MSG-r 30573 Buic Tech. [Deceased-11 Mar 03, Son= Mackie Jr, 304-487-0784, Princeton WV 24740.]
Bergen [Ray]mond nmi A1C 3/56-3/57 27350 Rdr Opr. brbergen@comcast.net
Berndt Au[gus]t W A2C 56-8 27350 Rdr Opr. footsr@aol.com
Brogan Bobby J A2C 57-61 60350 Transp. bobr1935@att.net
Brunnworth [Rich]ard nmi SGT 68-70 30352 Rdr Mt. rich.brunnworth@yahoo.com
Bumgarner [Don]ald K SSG 65-70 30574 T-2Mt.
Burton Wm [Bill] nmi A1C 67-70 Gatr Site. rbl@vermontel.net
Caldwell Robt [Bob] W TSG 66-8 ComCen Spvr. rcald29423@aol.com
Childress [Ron]ald nmi A1C 60-2 29350 RadiOpr. ron.childress@comcast.net
Crosby [Leo] E A1C 66-9 30352 Rdr Mt. leo.crosby@compaq.com
Day Jas [Jim] W CPT 65-7 Rdr Off. queenmom81@aol.com
Dean [Dave] David R TSG 77-81 Fps-6, 26Mt drdean@knology.net
Decker Dennis W SGT 66-8 27350 Rdr Opr. ddoubled68@yahoo.com
Dell [Dave] David L SGT 68-70 305 T-2 Mt. dldell@aol.com
Deyton Wm [Bill] G A1C 69-70 30352 RdrMt. bdton1@att.net
Dixon Robin P SMS 76-81 First Sgt. rpd39@yahoo.com
Doll/Myshak Connie K SRA 77-8 30352 Rdr Mt. conaled@gmail.com
Doyle Jas [Jim] nmi A1C 74-5 30352 Rdr Mt. ksgrasslander@gmail.com
Doyon [Dom] Dominique I SSG 1/72-3 30372 Rdr Mt. ddoyon1@cox.net
Drost [Don]ald L TSG 9/78-3/81 Srch Rdr Mt. dldrost@gmail.com
Duncan [Sam]uel R SSG 67-8 30553 Buic Mt. samuelrduncan@yahoo.com
Duranti Wm [Bill] A SGT 1/73-2/76 Gnd RadiMt. duranti@charter.net
Edmiston David G A2C 9/54-10/55 29250 ComSec. dedmis8638@aol.com
Eicher [Larry] Lawrence D TSG 10/72-10/76 Tng Ncoic. www.lazike@webtv.net
Foxhall Jas [Jim] H TSG 54-9 30372 Rdr Mt. jfoxhall@austin.rr.com
Franz [Marv]in A SMS-r 8/77-7/80 Rdr Mt Supt.
Furtek John J SGT 12/64-10/31/67 30352 Rdr Mt. jj.furtek@gmail.com
Garrett Jimmy l A1C 3/65-1/68 70532 Admin.
Garrison John W A2C 2/57-1/59 27350 Rdr Opr. jogarr@gmail.com
Gobell Adarian S A2C 60-3 29350 RadiOpr.
Gray John E SRA 1979-1981 Radar Maint. FPS-26A jegs3mustang@cox.net
Grayson David M A1C 61-3 [Dave] 30352 RdrMt. graysonbarker@yahoo.com
Haap [Don]ald H A1C 8/64-8/66 30352 RdrMt. donhaap@hotmail.com
Harshe [Ron]ald C SSG 6/71-10/72 27370 Rdr Opr. ronaldharshe@cox.net
Henderson [Don]ald F A1C 65-6 Buic Cmp Mt. donmarhen@yahoo.com
Higginbotham [Ed]win M MAJ-r 74-6 Commander edwinh@bellsouth.net
Hoback Charlie G SGT 68-70 30352 Rdr Mt. choback@roadrunner.com
Kegley Dave David W A2C 57-8 30352C RdrMt. dkegley@genext.net
Kegley Dave David W A2C 57-8 30352C RdrMt. kegley@nctv.com
Kelley Jas [Jim] H TSG-r 73-9/77 30372 Spvr. jkel211@comcast.net
Kemp 29170 [Fred]erick W SSG 53-6 ComCen Spv. fkemp8367@aol.com
Landers Richard D A2C 61-2 27350 Rdr Opr. santoquill@yahoo.com
Lewis [Frank] Francis A A2C 7/59-7/62 Fst-2B Mt. frankalewis40@gmail.com
Linton Wm [Bill] T SGT 8/71-8/73 54550 HVAC fretman6@embarqmail.com
Logan [Walt]er L SGT 67-8 30533C Mt. wllogan@aol.com
Long [Jess]e P LTC-r 68-9 Commander
Lynn [MAJ-r] Robt [Bob] nmi 1LT 55-6 Wpns Con. boblynn@alaska.com
MacArthur [Fred]erick W SSG 5/71-9/72 Gnd RadiMt poohmagoo@webtv.net
Maners Jas [Jim] L A2C 62-5 30352 Rdr Mt. manersjim@aol.com, maners_james@yahoo.com
Martin John L A2C 57-8; 59-61 Equip Cooling. silverwolf1939@comcast.net
McClary [Mott]ie nmi A2C 60-3 30352 RdrMt. macsdc@bellsouth.net
McRoberts Keith C A1C 7/62-1/64 30352 RdrMt.
Miller [Ed]w. P SSG 76-8 Mt & Ut Admin. ed.pet.travels@cox.net
Miller [Tim]othy J SGT 69-71 Acew Rdr Tech. tmiller1133@cox.net
Mitchell Duane L A2C 4/50-12/53 27350,30352 olesarge@hughes.net
Mitchell [Jim] Jas KC1TI D A2C 8/56-12/58 29350 RadiOpr. kc1ti@gis.net
Moody Karl K TSG p/o 68 Fst-2 Mt. kkmoody@together.net
Myshak [Ed]ward W SGT 73-8 30352 Rdr Mt. wineman@echoes.net
Neuhaus [Stan]ley nmi A2C 58-9 27350 Rdr Opr. sen9917@yahoo.com
New [Ernie] Ernest W A1C 65-6 27350 Rdr Opr. patnhuf@comcast.net
Nilson Chuck Chas T A1C 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt. ctnilson@higherspeed.net
Oakley Wm [Bill] E A1C 55-7 30352 Rdr Mt. woakley913@bellsouth.net
Olsavicky Thos [Tom] E MSG 80-close Mt.QC Spc. tolsavicky@aol.com
Olsen Alfred nmi SGT 6/64-4/68 30553 Cmp Mt. algailmisc@yahoo.com
Parker Jr. George N A1C 7/72-6/73 74131 Rec Spc. georgeparker@woh.rr.com
Parker Paul T SGT 10/75-5/81 Rdr Ops. parkerpjr@embarqmail.com
Peterson Wm [Bill] R 2LT 11/65-4/67 BuicII/WD/Intell. runes1@comcast.net; peterson@tedcor.us
Pickett Michael nmi A1C 1/73-9/74 Transport. ibthepic@aol.com
Porter Robt [Bob] M SSG 7/71-11/73 27670 Ht Opr. rporte@aol.com
Ralph Wm [Bill] J SGT 78-81 30352 26-TwrMt. wjralph@hotmail.com
Raymer, Jr. Clyde H SGT 10/73-10/77 -26A Twr Mt. cljalaska@gci.net
Reed Chuck Chas E A1C 76-7 27350 Rdr Opr.
Rehbein Jos [Joe] L SSG 80-close 54250 Electrcn. rehbeinmj@msn.com
Riddle [Ed]ward S A1C 62-4 30352 Rdr Mt. eriddle1@kc.rr.com
Riffe Jas [Jim] T A1C 1/64-7/65 Rdr Opr. jriffe100@comcast.net
Roberts [Ray]mond B SSG 73-6 30372 Rdr Mt. rbretc@dejazzd.com
Rutherford Rowen nmi MSG-r 6/77-9/78 Srch, Fps-6
Seaman [Ed]gar W MSG-r 61-2; 71-3 30372 Rdr Mt. seahunter7@embarqmail.com
Shearod Jas [Jim] F CPL* 7-11/50 *usaf Gnd RadiMt. jfshea@hotmail.com
Simpson John E SRA 78-9 27650 Rdr Opr.
Singletary Grady H SSG 56-8 27670 Rdr Opr. singletary7646@bellsouth.net
Thompson Chas Chk W SGT 10/66-3/69 27350 Opr. chasthompson@verizon.net
Thompson James L A2C 59-62 30454 RadiMt. rotor6@windstream.net
Thompson [Jim]my S SSG 80-1 30352 Mt. brightbluejim@gmail.com
Tipton [Chuck] nmi SSG 73-6 27350 Rdr Opr. charles.tipton@peterson.af.mil
Votaw Daryl W SGT 67-71 HVAC Mt.. daryl.votaw@tstc.edu
Wade Wm [Bill] nmi A1C 61-3 30352 RdrMt. billwade@sbcglobal.net
Wallisch Wm [Bill] J 1LT 63-6 Wpns Con. drwallisch@aol.com
Weikart Wayne D A1C 64-66 GATR/ALRI wdwnc@atmc.net
Whitten Larry TSG-r D A2C; SSG 4/59-4/60; 4/66-4/68 30372 Mt; CrwChf. flokboss@mchsi.com
Wright Wm [*Troy] T* A2C 3/57-11/59 30352 RdrMt. troywright95@msn.com