Bucks Harbor AFS, ME Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
         
Aderhold Robt [Bob] L A1C 72-4 30352 Rdr Mt. rader53@stny.rr.com
Andreasen Paul K1jan E SSG 69-71;74-8 Gnd RadiMt. k1jan@gte.net
Arensberg John Jack W A1C 5/63-7/64 30352 Rdr Mt. arensbergjw@chartermi.net
Avery [Larry] D A2C 7/56-8/58 Air Pol K9. lavery@buckeye-express.net
Ayrest [Ron]ald P A2C 5/62-2/64 30454 Gatr Mt. pappyron@yahoo.com
Barone Robert J E-4 1976-1978 70250 baronerobert@sbcglobal.net
Beacom [Dan]iel V SGT 2/66-6/67 64550 Mater. danbeacom@gmail.com
Bell Glenn M A1C 8/66-2/68 30352 Rdr Mt. bell_glenn@yahoo.com
Bell Robt [Bob] H SSG 77-81 30454 Gatr Mt. rbell28@rcn.com
Benedetto [Ed]ward W A2C 1/60-12/61 30452 Gatr Mt. edwardbenedetto@aolo.com
Benson [Ed]ward nmi SSG 6/74-6/75 30372 Rdr Mt. ed.benson@mdnt.com
Bergh David M A1C 1/75-5/77 [Dave] 30352 Rdr Mt. radar2525@aol.com
Brown [J. D.] D TSG 62-6 30372 Mt Spvr. brown.j.d@comcast.net
Bryson, Jr. [Al]an A* A1C 73-5 [*Andy] 30454 Gatr Mt. akldk@att.net
Carnley Thos Tom C SMS-r 74-5 30390 Supt. tangocharlietx@yahoo.com
Cauble Glenn A SMS 69-71 30390 Cem QC. gsonnyc@aol.com
Chilcott Floyd M MSG 4/73-2/74 RadiMt Ncoic. chil-p@juno.com
Clifton Wm [Bill] L A2C 3/63-3/64 Supply Spc. rebel3439@centurylink.net
Cochran Jas [Jim] W AMN 1-9/73 27630 Rdr Opr. jamesc50@aol.com
Collier James E SGT 12/68-12/70 70250 Admin. jcollier4955@sbcglobal.net
Corscadden Robt [Bob] A A1C 58-9 54350 Pwr Prod. rcorscadden@cox.net
DeMers Deb J A1C Jan 75- May 76 60350, Transportatio debb7478@aol.com
Dingus [Walt]er C A2C 12/57-6/59 27350 Crw Chf. walterclyde@inthehills.com
Dube' Wm [Bill] nmi SGT 73-4 54350 Pwr Prod. billdube at killacycle dot com
Duhaime John P A1C 63-5 30454 RadiMt. jphid107@aol.com
Foley Wm [Bill] G A1C 10/68-10/69 27350 Rdr Opr. wfoley415@aol.com
Ford SMS-r Lloyd nmi MSG 70-3 Cem Mt Supt. artford@earthlink.net
Fricke Hartmut M A1C 64-5 30352 Rdr Mt. dpreshe8@gmail.com
Garner Jas [Jim] H SSG 72-5 54370 Pwr Prod.
Gay [Ed]ward S TSG 75-7 Ajo. csoft@bangornews.infi.net
Gillilan Frank nmi SSG 55-7 27370 Rdr Ops. magw@windstream.net
Grant Steve Stephen D A1C Early 70's Gnd RadiMt. steve@sjrsolutions.net
Green Dave David W SGT 6/72-6/74 30352 Rdr Mt.
Green David W Sgt 72-74 30352 dgreen51@roadrunner.com
Grimes [Walt]er F SSG 67-9 30474 Gatr Mt. wgrimes623@aol.com
Hays Donald S Sgt 68-70 30352 ageman105@optonline.net
Hays Donald S Sgt 68-70 30352 Rdr Mt ageman105@optonline.net
Heinz [Ron]ald nmi MSG 78-81 30499 Mt Supt. ron200068005@yahoo.com
Heller Alfred, Jr J A1C 7/58-7/59 36520 Wire Mt. darlenejohnheller@msn.com
Keefer Eu[gene] R SSG 5/66-6/68 30372 Mt Spvr. erkeefer@comcast.net
Keffer Wm [Bill] H SGT 66-7 30352 Rdr Mt pokeyjb@verizon.net
Klein [Del]mer L SMS-r 72-4 30390 Supt. delmerklein@hotmail.com
Kolberg Paul E A1C 10/74-2/76 30352 Rdr Mt. pkolberg@bigfoot.com
Koons Gene F SGT 5/67-10/68 30352 -26 Mt. genekoons@erols.com
Lamm Werner L SSG 64-5 30372 Rdr Mt. heimlamm@aol.com
Layman Edgar [Tex] D A2C 5/57-2/61 Personnel Spc. texlayman@yahoo.com
Linton Wm [Bill] T SSG 8/77-7/79 54550 Hvac. fretman6@embarqmail.com
Lloyd SMS-r Jas [Jim] W TSG 67-8 27670 Rdr Ops. jlloydroca@comcast.net
Lowe Jas [Jim] P A2C 62-4 47151 Veh Mt. kendalhead@verizon.net
Massengale Jas [Jim] M SSG 73-4 30372 Rdr Mt. jmassengale@insight.rr.com
McNevin Jas [Jim] R SGT 6/66-6/67;8/68-2/69 27650 Rdr Opr. jamesmcnevin@verizon.net
McWilliams [Chris] nmi CPT 6/67-5/69 MAJ-r Comdr. amereagle@msn.com
Michell John   A1C Sept 64 to Dec 65 30352 Radar Maint.
Mountz Wesley L MSG 72-4 Eccm AJO. wdlm@verizon.net
Nichsolson Chas E SSG 69-72 [Mick] Fst-2 Mt. mick@gohighspeed.com
O'Carroll Jerry D SGT 66-7 T2 Maint. jocarroll0627@yahoo.com
Oligney Mike H SSGT 67-68 T2 oligney.mike@gmail.com
Overstreet George O A1C 73-4 30352 RdrMt. bluehighwayfx@gmail.com
Powell Richard R TSG 60-3 [Dick] Supply Spvr. [added by daughter] carolyndull@hotmail.com
Pugh 62270 Luther C TSG 64-6 Fd Svc Nco. pughrome1@verizon.net
Read [Rich]ard D CMS-r 66-8 [30390- C&E Ncoic.] rread@ckt.net
Sage Dave David F SGT 2/74-8/75 30352 Rdr Mt. dsage@sc.rr.com
Savard Jean R SGT 12/68-2/72 30352 RdrMt jsavard@midmaine.com
Scaramuzza [Vince]nt A A2C 8/64-10/65 30352 RdrMt vscara@aol.com
Schmidlen [Les] H TecRep 63-4 Fps-26 Engr. lesinvt@yahoo.com
Schoepf Frank J A2C 1-12/62 30352 -24 Mt. oldtwanger@gmail.com
Schroeder Ed N SGT 1/67-2/69 Fst-2B Mt. edwin_nelson_s@hotmail.com
Scott [Larry] R TSG 7/74-7/77 Rdr Ops Nco. lscott6202@cfl.rr.com
Seaman [Ed]gar W MSG 72-4 Fps-26 Supt. seahunter7@embarqmail.com
Silva [Dick] nmi A1C 9/61-9/62 30352 RdrMt car54limo@cox.net
Smith Joseph F A1C 63-5 30352 -26Mt. jfrancis.dis@netzero.net
St.Cyr Paul A SGT 66-8 Fst-2 Mt. pkstcyr@top.monad.net
St John Robert E A2c 1964-5 30454 Gatr. nwautoshow@yahoo.com
Stabrowski Lawrence C A1C 63-5 30352 Rdr Mt. lstab@yahoo.com
Stenstrom John H CMS-r 10/79-3/81 Othb Team. tubist1@avon.net
Stone Dallas R 2LT 75-6 3044 Cem Off. dallas.stone@hill.af.mil dkstone@webpipe.net
Swenson James E A2C 60-1 30452 RadiMt. jpswen@hotmail.com
Sylvain Paul E SSG 67-8;73-4 27670 Opr. texasblues49@yahoo.com
Szatkowski [Dan]iel J TSG 7/75-5/78 Gatr Ncoic. dszat1963@gmail.com
Tanzer [Ed]ward C TSG 72-5 30372 Rdr Mt. hatteras5375@gmail.com
Thomas [Rich]ard J SGT 66-8 Ac&w Rdr Mt. jcmsp062@aol.com
Tower [Ron]ald W SGT 5/67-7/70 30352 Rdr Mt rwtower@midmaine.com
Uhl [Ke]nneth nmi A1C 1/61-9/64 30352 Rdr Mt. kuhl409650@aol.com
Wheeler Tracy nmi SGT 1/68-5/69 [Cms-r] 30454 RadiMt. twheelx@yahoo.com
Whitten [Larry] D A2C 3-11/60 TSG-r 30352 Rdr Mt. flokboss@mchsi.com
Williams Eu[gene] K A2C 63-4 30352 Rdr Mt. ekw60@yahoo.com
Youngblood James E A1C 10/56-1/60 30454 RadiMt. james_y@yahoo.com
wright duane   e4 april 1977 to june 1979 30454 skelatalremains@yahoo.com