Aiken AFS, SC Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
BLack John M A2C 4-63/12-65 30352 Rdr Mt. johnblack42@gmail.com
Bass SMS-r [Bobbie] R MSG 1/72-8/73 30372 Spvr. bobray538@yahoo.com
Biscay Frank J A1C 4/63-2/65 90250B Med. bisc928@aol.com
Blackman Thos [Tom] R SSG 69-75 30372 Rdr Mt. trsa@blackmans.org
Blom Keith A SGT 1/69-9/70 30352 Rdr Mt. keith.blom@verizon.net
Brosnan David Dave J A2C 7/61-8/63 27350A Rdr Op. djmbrosnan@yahoo.com
Brown Wm [Bill] O A1C 10/57-4/60 70250 Adm Spc. fenderbrown@hotmail.com
Burcham Jeff   SGT 1/68-12/68 70250 Adm Spc jburcham@bellsouth.net
Burcham Jeff   SGT 1/68-12/68 70250 Adm Spc jburcham@bellsouth.net
Canepa Jas [Jim] D A1C 65-8 27350 Rdr Opr. napa2@bellsouth.net
Carr Robt [Sounder] C A1C 61-4 30352 Rdr Mt. sounder@coastalnet.com
Crabtree Gene T A1C 10/55-8/56 Comm Tech. gtcrabtree@aol.com
Crooks George E A1C 56-7 60350 Transport. gcrooks@juno.com
Culberson Jerry T A2C 9/59-6/60 27350 Rdr Opr. jtculberson@bellsouth.net
Dorland Robt [Bob] J SSG 6/56-3/59; 4/67- 3/75 27370 Opr. sarge@ddminc.net
Fowler Horace L A1C 1-10/57 27350 Rdr Opr. hfowler791@aol.com
Fulghum Jos [Joe] T A1C 8/62-8/63 27350 Rdr Opr. j.fulghum13@comcast.net
Garrett [Ken]neth P TSG 6/65-11/66 30372 MCC. halfacre@dtc com.net
Garza Larry Laurencio R A2C I/58-3/60 27350 Rdr Opr. bcgarza@yahoo.com
Graham George E A1C 1/74-4/75 27650 Rdr Opr. ggraham5@juno.com
Gurley Dave David A A1C 70-1 29150 ComCen. gurleyd@mindspring.com
Harris Julian H A2C 62-3 47151 Veh Mt. harrisj97@aol.com
Henderson [Ron]ald H A2C 59-61 27350 Rdr Opr. shirahn@bellsouth.net
Hoile Brian J A1C 11/60-11/62 Tech Supply. bhoile@sc.rr.com
Hollerman Wm [Bill] F A1C 8/60-11/61 27350 Rdr Opr. ibeebill@yahoo.com
Hutchens John A MSG 8/63-8/67 30571 T2 Mt jhutchens4@austin.rr.com
Johnson Wm [Bill] E SSG 56-9 27470 Rdr Opr. bjmj7@sbmu.net
Keyes [Lee] Lehmen H SGT 65-8 30352+MCC. leekeyes@yahoo.com
Koelln Werner R SSG 62-3 27370 Rdr Opr. quay-k-@webtv.net
Ladley [Jack] N SSG 70-1 Job Con. jackandjudy@bellsouth.net
Lessard Wm [Bill] D A1C 9/58-3/61 27350 Rdr Opr. glide42@nu-z.net
Luck, Jr. Leon E SSG 9/70-9/73 30372 Rdr Mt. leluckjr@cableone.net
Mast Max B A1C 61-4 27350 Rdr Opr.
McKenzie Roy L A2C 4/57-7/58 30352 Rdr Mt. anna@annamckenzie.org
McNew* Dwight *Mac F SSG 5/72-2/74 30372 Mt. SMS-r stack845@comcast.net
Mullinnix [Don]ald nmi A2C 12/63-8/64 56550 Hvac Spc. donald08@webtv.net
Nawa Thos [Tom] E A1C 6/56-1/60 27350 Rdr Opr. tom.nawa@yahoo.com
O'Toole [Tim]othy J A1C 4/67-9 30650 Crypto Mt. otoole6@aol.com
Oliver [Ron]ald nmi AMN 2-9/67 27330 Rdr Opr. ronoliver@charter.net
Oros John R SGT 7/66-11/68 30352 Rdr Mt. tr6john@yohoo.com
Pack [Don]ald L SSG 2/69-6/72 30474 Gatr Mt. dpack99@cox.net
Puro John A A3C 58-9 27350A Rdr Opr. bigfinn@vermontel.net
Reed [Ron]ald L SSG 67-8 Towers. ronreedavs@yahoo.com
Rogers Buddy A A2C 63-5 Light Grd RadiMt. rbuddy@bellsouth.net
Russell William P 1LT. 1/58-? 1744. bill@bjruss.com
Rutherford Rowen nmi TSG 5/65-5/69 MSG-r 30372 Fps-7 Mt. [Deceased-date unk.]
Sims Wm [Bill] H A2C 1-6/56 [273- 50 Op, A/Dir.] billsims@charter.net
Smith Chappie nmi SGT 68-71[McCown] 30350 Fps-7C Mt. scmccown@hotmail.com
Smith William O A3C 57-9 MSG-r 27330 Rdr Opr. wos1940@aol.com
Smith [Don]ald F MSG 74-5 30390 Rdr Mt. don_pat@bellsouth.net
Smith [Nels]on D A2C 57-8 30332 Rdr Mt. judysmitty@charter.net
Stewart* Robt [Bob,*Stew] J MAJ 6/58-6/60 Exec Off. steworbob@live.com
Stronski Chester E SGT 11/63-7/68 [Chet] 30454 RadiMt. chetofnj@aol.com
Thomas, Jr David [Dave] C SGT 67-9 30352 -26 Twr Mt. davesdesigns@roadrunner.com
Uhrlass Lawrence   E-2 9/69-2/71 Radar operator valkyrja@optonline.net
Wallace [Larry] D SGT 1-12/72 30352 -26 Twr. ljwallac@ms.metrocast.net
Watts David [Dave] A SGT 2/67-7/69 27350 Rdr Opr. zoomie86@bellsouth.net
Whitley [Till]mon T A2C 4/61-4/62 27350 Opr, MSG-r. tillmonwhitley@yahoo.com