632 TCF Grafenwoehr, DE Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Beadle John A TSG 7/75-7/78 27670 Rdr Ops. j1019b@aol.com
Binette David [Dave] R SGT 3/79-3/81 30352 Rdr Mt. davidbeenet@gmail.com
Brouwers Dennis R SGT 10/72-6/73 Air Condit Mt. den5122@hotmail.com
Brown Wm [Bill] T SGT 70-1 30352 Rdr Mt. williet0724@hotmail. indiv
Crawford John M SRA 10/80-10/82 47151 Veh Mt. j.crawford@orport.ang.af.mil
Crowder Malcolm L A1C 83-5 27650 Rdr Opr. malcolm.crowder@ang.af.mil
Deal Steve nmi SGT 6/72-6/74 AC&W Rdr Mt. stevedeal10@gmail.com
Frey Frank L MSG 10/74-11/77 Unit First Sgt. fefrey@webtv.net
Griest Diane L SRA 78-80 29150 Telecom. dianegriest@gmail.com
Heiden William [Bill] H SSG 1/68-9/71 Rdr Mt Ncoic. bh3829@galaxycable.net
Hensley Stephen D SSG 1/83-5/85 [Steve] 27650 Rdr Opr. mongo421@comcast.net
Key [30372] Chas [Chuck] N TSG 8/77-8/80 Rdr Mt Ncoic. eetchuck@yahoo.com
Kleinekorte Richard Dick H SRA 6/78-6/79 30352 Rdr Mt. rkleinekorte@sanbrunocable.com
Loner Jas [Jim] W SSG 76-9 27650 Rdr Opr. jboloner@cox.net
Mardon Mark nmi SRA 7/83-6/85 27650 Rdr Opr. markmardon@comcast.net
McAndrews [Pat]rick W 2LT 10/83-6/85 Ops Tng Off. patrickmcandrews@cox.net
McKenzie William [Pete] G SSG 5/73-4/76 AC&W Rdr Mt. william.mckenzie@abm.com
Mckivison David [Dave] C A1C 83-5 30454 RadiMt. david.mckivison@faa.gov
Moore [Jeff]rey D SRA 9/83-5/85 29150 ComCen. jeffmtracym@att.net
Nigg [Ron]ald E TSG 7/74-9/76 Rdr Mt Ncoic. nortap56@bellsouth.net
Nusbaum Todd E SRA 11/79-11/81 27650 Rdr Opr. todd.nusbaum.ctr@hurlburt.af.mil
Pundsack John nmi SGT 12/73-12/76 30352 Rdr Mt. jpundsack@cox.net
Shepard John B SSG 8/79-8/82 30474 RadiMt. jbshepard01@gmail.com
Spalding John nmi SGT 5/72-5/74 30454 RadiMt. johnls600@gmail.com
Turner David nmi SGT 82-4 27650 Rdr Opr. cobalt1959@live.com
Warner James A SGT 7/82-7/85 AGE Mt. jiwarner@i2k.com
Wilhoit Corby nmi SSG 82-5 AGE cwilhoit@vt-lccs.org
Zimny [Marsh]all K SGT 72-4 27650 Rdr Opr. mzimny@sunsetautogroup.com