631 TCF Wuerzburg, DE Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Ackermann [L] [51170] J MSG 88-91 Bce Ncoic.
Allen, Jr. [Dick] Richard A SGT 10/80-10/83 27650 Eccmt. richard.allen@tyndall.af.mil
Atkins Dwane P SSG 88-91 29170 ComCen. datkins@satx.rr.com
Becerra Jas [Jim] R SGT 12/87-91 30352 Rdr Mt. jamesbecerra@hotmail.com
Beck Gary nmi MSG 81-4 First Sergeant. mautz101@yahoo.com
Black William [Bill] nmi A1C 76-8 70250 Admin. msgtrn2@yahoo.com
Blackburn [Steve] Stephen J SSG 9/76-6/83 30474 RadiMt. blackburn6@hotmail.com
Bortle [Jerry] nmi SGT 80-3 27650 Rdr Opr. bortle1@msn.com
Brown [Louie] Louis nmi SGT 87-close Age. louis.brown@charleston.af.mil
Callahan [Steve]n nmi TSG 1/83-1/85 Mobility. stevecall@ainop.com
Chaponot Todd [276] A SRA 6/88-8/91 Wps Tech. chaponot@hotmail.com
Chevalier Mark A SSG 78-80 29170 ComCen. mchevalier@comcast.net
Clark Ron nmi TSG 78-81 27670 Rdr Ops. divorcedwithchildren@yahoo.com
Costinnett Paul Cheddar nmi SGT 3/87-Close. Age.
Costinnett [Sayajon] Cris[tina] A SRA 1/89-close 29150 ComCen. ayelillee@sbcglobal.net
Crowe Johnny L SGT 83-6 30372 Rdr Mt. johnnyterrie@verizon.net
Dube [Fran]cis N MSG 80-2 Mobility. fndube@adelphia.net
Elliott Wm [Bill] H MSG 1/78-3/81 30372 Rdr Mt. mildbill81@comcast.net
Goodell Dale L CPT 6/82-6/84 Commander. dalegoodell@elpasoco.com
Gutierrez Albert nmi SGT 9/83-9/85 27650/Intel NCO. ret_skywatcher@yahoo.com
Haney [Mike] Michael S SGT 4/88-4/91 27650 Rdr Opr. chitownmike@gmail.com
Haupt Kurt T A1C 3/87-3/89 27650 Rdr Opr. kurt.haupt@us.af.mil
Henderson John nmi SGT 4/81-4/84 27670 Rdr Opr. john.henderson@wads.mcchord.af.mil
Hunt [Ray]mond D SSG 77-80 TPS43E Rdr Mt. rayzinside22@yahoo.com
Jones, II Dwight E SRA 8/89-8/94 Mat. Con. dwight.jones@sembach.af.mil
King Wm [Bill] nmi CPT 79-84 Ops Dir. bill.king@tinker.af.mil
Lewis John nmi SSG 87-91 Comm Opr. john.lewis5@charleston.af.mil
Magner Wm [Bill] A SGT 1/90-7/91 Wps Assign. akido28@bellsouth.net
Maldonado [Tony/Julie] nmi SSG 88-91 Satcom. maldotj@cox.net
Markey M [*Keith] K* CPT 78-82 1744 Wps Con. keith.markey@ramstein.af.mil
McClintock Wm [*Dave] D* MAJ-r 77-80 Commander. davemcclin@wildblue.net
McElfresh Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 80-3 47271 Veh Mt. bmelf@cox.net
McMahon [Dick] Richard M SGT 4/85-9/89 Age richard.mcmahon@mcguire.af.mil
Miles [Mike] Michael D SRA 9/72-12/76 Pwr Prod. mdmiles53@gmail.net
Niebolte Frank D SSG 78-82 47271 Veh Mt. frank.niebolte@incirlik.af.mil
Osborne [Jan]et M SSG 86-90 30372 Rdr Mt. janet.osborne@charleston.af.mil
Papson [Tony] Anthony A SGT 89-91 30452 RadiMt. tpapson1@verizon.net
Payne Brian L SSG 11/79-11/82 O.R.Chf Clk. mysilver67@aol.com
Penn [Marc]us E A1C 4/90-9/91 Admin Spc. marcus.penn@scott.af.mil
Pope Glenn E MSG 84-9 30470 Wideband. pgepope@aol.com
Ramos Carlos nmi SRA 86-8 703
Randolph [Furtado] [Jan]ice R MSG 7/82-1/84 Idmt Medic. the.geutings@t-online.de
Richardson Edd, LTC-r W CPT 7/86-7/88 Commander. eddnicci@cox.net
Roper Percy nmi SRA 89-Close Admin. percy.roper@ramstein.af.mil
Suan Gary M SSG 11/82-11/85 2A6X2 AGE/QA gary.suan@us.af.mil
Tackett [Larry] N TSG 8/79-8/83 Age Ncoic tackett@gci.net
Teed [Goofy] Godfrey L SSG 5/84-8 29170 ComCen. goofyteed@excite.com
Tokarz [Mike] Michael J 1LT 5/86-4/88 Tng, S-Eval tokarz@cox.net
Tomaschko [Don]ald nmi MAJ-r 80-2 Commander. donald.tomaschko@eglin.af.mil
Warnick David [Dave] J 1LT 8/85-8/88 Mobility Off. david.warnick@fljack.ang.af.mil
Weichseldorfer [Fred]erick W MSG 10/86-10/88 Comm Opns. frederic.w.weichseldorfer@boeing.com
Whitehurst Chas [Chuck] M MAJ-r 88-90 Commander. charles.whitehurst@langley.af.mil
Wilson [Ken]neth E TSG 8/81-8/83 30372 Rdr Mt. kewilsonlt@yahoo.com