621 TCS Det 4 Udorn RTAB, TH Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Anstey Thomas [Tom] W A1C 12/64-12/65 ICT woodsy45@aol.com
Austin David [Dave] A MSG 7/66-3/67 Rdr Crw Chf. austincspg@aol.com
Bailey, Sr. Mackie D TSG 68-9 Msg-r 30372 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-11 Mar 03, Son, Mackie Jr=304-487-0784, Princeton WV 24740.]
Baliszewski [Don]ald nmi SSG 1-12/70 -40 Cmp Mt. a_28Ford@yahoo.com
Barenz [Rog]er K 1LT 3/67-1/68 1744A Wc/Wao. windsong6@comcast.net
Bierwith Guy E SSG 74-6 Wps,TankrTech. guybiersr@cox.net
Blocher Tom nmi SSG 12/72-12/73 30474 GATR. tblocher@yahoo.com
Bowers [Jess]e R SSG 9/67-6/68 R27350 Opr. jayeab@yahoo.com
Bozeman John L SGT 1-12/70 Administration. jbozeman05@comcast.net
Buda [CMS-r] [Ray]mond J SSG 3-12/71 30392 Rdr Mt. chiefbuda@aol.com
Camp Cms-r David R TSG 71-2 27672 Rdr Opr. chiefcamp@hotmail.com
Carpenter [Larry] G SSG 1-12/73 Con.Tech. lgcarpenter@att.net
Chester Paul nmi SSG 73-4 30372 Rdr Mt. paul_chester@hotmail.com
Chin [Rod]ney D CPT 1/68-8/69 1744A Contr. rdchin7@yahoo.com
Choberka John R SGT 1/70-1/71 27650 Rdr Opr. jchoberka@hardwarespecialty.com
Costello [Mike] nmi SGT 10/68-9/69 27350 Rdr Opr. wirepaladin@adelphia.net
Couch George J SGT 9/69-9/70 27350 Rdr Opr. azpete102@yahoo.com
Darcy Jos [Joe] M SSG 74-5 Training Ncoic. franacran@gmail.com
Daugherty [Jess]e E TSG 6/67-6/68 27370 Rdr Opr. jf240@alltel.net
Davis Robt Bob B SSG 12/65-8/66 30372 Rdr Mt. rbdavis1@charter.net
DeGraaf Leland(Bud) H A2C Sept 1967 to Sept 1968 30454 buddegraaf44@gmail.com
Diggs* Mark [*Digger] R SGT 3/71-2/72 27650 & Non-Tac. santafe4473@yahoo.com
Emerick John C SGT 12/67-12/68 27350 Rdr Opr. jaydle@fuse.net
Emond Louis nmi 1LT 69-70 1744A Contr. louisemond@aol.com
Erland [Hal] Harold M SGT 66-7 27350 Rdr Opr. hmerland@comcast.net
Forbess [Rod]ney nmi SGT 70-1 27350 Rdr Opr. rforbess@cmuonline.net
George Keith E SSG 12/69-9/70 27650 Rdr Opr. keg1@cox.net
Gibbons Ralph nmi CPT 11/67-6/68 1744A Contr. logroll37@hotmail.com
Guyne Michael L SSG 68-9 30372 Rdr Mt. mijoguy@comcast.net
Howell John W SSG 2/68-10/70 30352 Rdr Mt. jwhowellsr@yahoo.com
Hutton William K A1C 72-73 27350 wkhutt@cableone.net
Ivie [Rick] L A1C 72-3 Tacc oneshot1301@wmconnect.com
Judd Craig E SGT 2/70-2/71 27350 Rdr Opr. craigjudd49@msn.com
Kam Steve D SGT 73-4 Wpns/Tanker. akanui@verizon.net
King [54330] Karl A A1C 70-1 Pwr Prod/1973 CS. bbshutterbug@verizon.net
Kugel [Hank] Henry C SGT 10/67-10/68 30352 Rdr Mt. hckugel2@juno.com
Ladley [Jack] nmi SSG 68-9 30372 Rdr Mt. jackladleey@earthlink.net
Laner [Ernie] Ernest C A1C 9/68-9/69 A27350 Rdr Opr. lanerernie@yahoo.com
Lloyd SMS-r Jas [Jim] W SMS 6/74-1/75 27692 OpsSupt jlloydroca@comcast.net
Lohnes [Rick] nmi SGT 1/69-1/70 27350 Rdr Opr. rlohnes739@aol.com
Lynn MAJ-r Robt Bob nmi MAJ 73-4 Battle Cmdr. boblynn@alaska.com
Mahoney [Don]ald nmi 1LT 65-6 1744A Contr. shanvanvocht@yahoo.com
Mayer Gary nmi SGT 6/74-1/76 Wpns Tech. mayergp@comcast.net
McKay Robert A SGT 2/72-2/73 27650 Rdr Opr. thule-apj@att.net
Myers [Al]len K A1C 66-7 27650 Rdr Opr. ec121dh@hotmail.com
Nettles Irving nmi CPT 9/69-3/72 1744A Contr. Inettles@cox.net
Riphenburg Nathan [Nate] nmi SGT 9/68-9/69 ? nater@wi.rr.com
Ross Stan C SGT 12/69-12/70 27650 Rdr Opr. thedoghouse@cox.net
Saavedra Miguel nmi TSG 9/70-9/71 Opr Crew Chf. saava1@att.net
Siggins Terry L A1C 7/67-7/68 27350 Rdr Opr. siggins1@msn.com
Singletary Grady H MSG 73-4 Tng Nco Sms-r. singletary7646@bellsouth.net
Smith Gary V TSG 74-5 30372 Rdr Mt. gsmith14@triad.rr.com
Smith [Dick] Richard G MSG 65-6 Rdr Ncoic.
Spirnak[CMS-r] Stephan [Steve] W SSG 73-4 27670 Rdr Opr. sgtpepper13@earthlink.net
Sprouse James L SGT 12/69-12/70 36251 Wire Mt. jamess@wctel.net
Stefancic Jr. [Stan]ley nmi SGT 9/69-9/70 27350 Rdr Opr. sstefancicjr@yahoo.com
Sykes Jas [Jim] W A1C 73-5 27650 B-Crew stringvnvmc@aol.com
Wickert Geo [Msg-r] A TSG 1/74-75 Frag Shop. gwickert@twcny.rr.com
Willoughby Ted nmi 1LT 66 1744A WC/WAO twillobe@gmail.com
Wright Robt [Bob] W SSG 8-12/64 27370A Rdr Op. wright1348@yahoo.com
Wright William [Bill] E CPT 8/66-8/67 1744-A wright988@centurylink.net
Zahn Rick A SRA 1-12/70 27350 Rdr Opr. rz621tcs@aol.com