620 TCS Son Tra, Monkey Mountain, VN Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Arriola Romulo D SSG 5/68-1/70; 2/71-7/72 30474 RadiMt. rarriola@juno.com
Baret [Don]ald F A1C 10/72-2/73 Sr Dir Tech. donaldbaret@att.net
Barnes Richard M SGT 11,12/67 Tdy fm D.Ha ConTech, Dick. salchatroll@hotmail.com
Beadle John A SSG 7/70-5/71 27650 Rdr Opr. j1019b@aol.com
Bennett Chas [Chuck] H SGT 66-7; 70-1 30352 Rdr Mt. cbennett1938@yahoo.com
Black Michael D SGT 2/71-2/72 [Mike] 36350 Tty Mt. arroshpdk9@yahoo.com
Both [Kev]in F SGT 8/71-8/72 27650 Rdr Opr. counts2n2@aol.com
Carpenter Daryl nmi CPT 2/68-2/69 Bd & Sd. tug23@aol.com
Cockrell Gerald W SGT 2/70-2/71 36350 Tty Mt. gcockrell12@msn.com
De Antonio John T* SGT 70-1 [*Tony] 30352 Rdr Mt. defamily@charter.net
DeShazo Charles R SSG 12/68-8/69 Opns Sgt. cdesh28544@aol.com
Derbyshire [Ron]ald E MAJ 71-2 1716 Battle Cmd. derbytoo@mac.com
Derickson John H SSG 8/71-7/72 30670 Crypt. johnderickson@comcast.net
Duro [Stan]ley T A1C 9/65-10/66 27350 Rdr Opr. standuro@att.net
Elliott George nmi SSG 7/67-7/68 30352 Rdr Mt. bobbydemon1@aol.com
Evans Mervin nmi SMS 67-8 27690 Ops Supt. evanstpaflwebtv.net
Falkner Frank K MSG 10/71-10/72 30372 Rdr Mt. fkf930@aol.com
Fowler Gerald [Msg-r] nmi SSG 5/69-5/70 [Jerry] 30352 Rdr Mt. [Deceased-18 Nov 13.]
Foxhall Jas [Jim] H TSG 66-7 30372 Mt Con. jfoxhall@austin.rr.com
Francis Jas [Jim] J SGT 5/67-8 Tech Controller. jjflash1@bellsouth.net
Gerlach Bruce A SGT 2/68-2/69 30352 Rdr Mt. bruceg@ourbank.com
Gilinsky L. ['Ski'] nmi SGT 70-1 27350 Rdr Opr. lar@ch49.com
Glatt [Terry] Terrence L SGT 10/71-7/72 27650 Rdr Opr. terry_glatt@yahoo.com
Gotcher J [*Ron] R* SGT 2/67-10/68 ? [*Ronald] jrg@gotcherlaw.com
Harkins [Dan]iel J MSG 3/65-3/66 Rdr Mt Ncoic. harkinsdj@aol.com
Harvey [Steve]n C A2C 67-8 27350 Rdr Opr. ozarkjailer@yahoo.com
Hawk David [Dave] S SSG 69-70 Tacc Int Tech. davidhawk511@gmail.com
Helber [Stan]ley R SGT 6/68-9 IC Tech. srhelber@att.net
Ikonen David [Dave] F A1C 6/66-6/67 30352 Rdr Mt. dikonen@hotmail.com
Iwashita [Ken]neth nmi 1 LT 6/67-6/68 1744 Motel WD.
Jackson Bobby nmi SGT 69 Wps Con Tech. actionbobbyj@yahoo.com
Jones Craig S A1C 72-3 27650 Tankers. idocj@pacbell.net
Jordan Robt [Bob] nmi SGT 71-2 [N5RKN] 27650 Rdr Opr. rjordan@cableone.net
Kay [Ron]ald D SGT 68-9 30352 Rdr Mt. ron@gunook.com
Kerr [Jeff]rey S SGT 6/69-7/71 [SD/ Tech-Motel.] jeffk1948@aol.com
Key Chuck Chas N SSG 10/72-3/73 30372 Mcc eetchuck@yahoo.com
Knight Gerald S SGT 70-1 [Jerry] 30352 Rdr Mt. kniggs@comcast.net
Litteral Larry E SGT 68-9 [Tdy fm 5TCG] 27350 Rdr Opr. larry.litteral@gmail.com
Looker [Ray]mond F SGT 7/67-7/68 37350 Tacc-NS. rlooker3@woh,rr.com
Lovell Craig L 1LT 71-2 1744 Sr Dir. clovell@aol.com
Lussier [Al]len F SGT 7/71-7/72 Rmc txncoic@yahoo.com
Lynn [Bob] Robt nmi MAJ 72 [MAJ-r] 1744 Sr Dir. boblynn@alaska.com
Maloughney James T E-4 8/71-8/72 Senior Director Tech jtm52@aol.com
Mann Jos [Joe] nmi 1 LT 71 1744 Contr. joe.mann555@gmail.com
Maynard Harold W RD3* 2-7/67 [*USN] *Radarman 3C. hwmhrpo@gmail.com
McBride Dannie L SGT 8/71-9/72 30454 RadiMt. dmcbride2@att.net
McCarver [Jerry] H SGT 6/69-5/70 Wps/ConTech. jmccarve@bellsouth.net
McNevin Jas [Jim] R SGT 8/67-8/68 27350 Rdr Opr. jamesmcnevin@verizon.net
McRoberts Keith C SSG 1/68-1/69 30352 Rdr Mt. keith_mcroberts@yahoo.com
Miller Barry A CPT 2/70-2/71 Ops Tng Off. jetfanmiller@cox.net
Mink [*Ed] Wesley E* 1LT 8/68-2/69 1744 Sr Dir. wemink@yahoo.com
Mitchum [Rod]ney L SSG 9/68-4/69 27370 Rdr Opr. rmitchum@knology.net
Mullen* Duane nmi SGT 3/67-3/68 [*Moon] 27350 Rdr Motel. dmullen@woh.rr.com
Olmsted Chuck nmi 1LT 71 Weapons Con. chaztownchuck@gmail.com
Ortiz [Ben] nmi SGT 68-9 30352 Rdr Mt. bensr@sbcglobal.net
Palmer Jas [Jim] nmi SSG 72-3 27670 Rdr Opr. spnrbait@msn.com
Peterson William R 1LT 6/67-6/68 1744 Sen Dir. runes1@comcast.net
Podtburg Byron C A1C 8/65-8/66 30352 Rdr Mt. b.j.s-interiors@cox.net
Pope Glenn E SGT 12/71-2/73 Microwave Mt. pgepope@aol.com
Porter Harold [Bud] B SSG 72-3 Comp Mt BUIC. bpmowrsports91@aol.com
Randall Gardner A SGT 5/69-5/70 [Herk,TSG-r] 30352 Rdr Mt. herkster@verizon.net
Ray [Ken]neth L MSG 70-1 27370 Rdr Opr. okray@cableone.net
Rhines Derward C TSG 11/69-12/70 Q-40 Mt. Bud riverrunner@frontiernet.net
Roberts [Ron]ald A SSG 69-70 Air Traffic Con. tahoetxy@msn.com
Robinson [Jerry] E TSG 69-70 QC. jerobinson1@cox.net
Scardami Robert nmi 1 LT 6/67-6/68 1744 Motel ASO. [Deceased-70-Cleveland OH] Wife+2 kids.
Seaman Wm [Bill] nmi TSG 66-8 30372 Mt Spv. seahunter7@embarqmail.com
Spradlin Jas [Jim] nmi SGT 68-9 [TSG-r] Wpns Tech. spradlinjim@yahoo.com
St. Amant Fred nmi SSG 'til cease fire. 27370 Rdr Opr. silverwings@maine.rr.com
Stuart Larry D CPT 10/72-2/73 Sr Dir Tacc. hilander@keytech.com
Warner Bob nmi SSG 67-9 30352 Rdr Mt. bigskybw@montanasky.net
Whitley [Till]mon T A1C 60s [MSG-r] 27350 Rdr Opr. tillmonwhitley@yahoo.com
Williams Robt [Bob] E SGT 2/67-2/68 27350 Rdr Motel. papasmurf617@charter.net
Woodard Howard W SGT 2-4/69 30352 Rdr Mt. woodard@msn.com
Zieren [Rich]ard nmi CPT 5/71-4/72 Sd Tacc Ns. rzieren@swbell.net