616 ACW Wasserkuppe, DE Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Adams John H MSG 7/64-8/67 30474 Mt Ncoic. jajadams@cox.net
Altman [Ron]ald E SSG 9-12/62: Tdy Auto-Trk Rdr. jondalar88@yahoo.com
Asscherick Richard L A2C 9-11/61 [MAJ-r] Tdy-Inst. rasscherick@hotmail.com
Auvil David [Dave] V SSG 1-11/74 30372 Rdr Mt. timingdva@aol.com
Beaver Jas [Jim] nmi A2C 7/58-7/61 27350 Rdr Opr. beaverchit@infowest.com
Biersach Michael [Mike] R SGT 5/68-4/71 30352 Ht Mt. mbiersach@wi.rr.com
Bolling Delmar G* A2C 61-4 [*Gene] Security Police. gbolling1@aol.com
Bowers [Jess]e R A1C 6/62-6/64 Opr/412L Test. jayeab@yahoo.com
Brandt [Jeff]rey R SSG 69-73 Sec Police Ncoic. rptureman@yahoo.com
Bredberg Carl E SSG 69-72 30571 Dp Mt. cbredberg@comcast.net
Buczynski Leon F SSG 7/71-7/74 30352 Rdr Mt. lfbuczynski@hotmail.com
Burns [Bob]by nmi TSG 4/66-6/69 36370 TTy Mt. ramherdr@juno.com
Butler Michael [Mike] A MSG 66-70 Comm Mt Spvr. bremike@aol.com
Carr Martin N SGT 67-8 27350 Rdr Opr. carr601@comcast.net
Caruso Michael [Mike] R A1C 9/61-9/64 27350 Rdr Opr. mikecar40@hotmail.com
Chalupnik Larry D SGT 69-72 30352 Rdr Mt. larry.chalupnik@terex.com
Churchill Au[gus]t nmi SGT 65-7 27350 Rdr Opr. gimpsgolf@netzero.com
Cimo [Don]ald S.A. SRA 67-70 27350 Opr/Wt. dsacimo@net-venture.com
Clover Glen L SP5* 71-2 *USA 93H20* ATC. glenclover@yahoo.com
Conley Michael [Mike] J SGT 12/65-11/68 30551 ESC Mt. mjconley@neo.rr.com
Daugherty [Jess]e E SSG 6/61-6/65 27370 Rdr Opr. jf240@alltel.net
Dees [Wes]ley W TSG 12/63-3/67 27370 Rdr Opr. jospds50@gmail.com
Dorwart [Don]ald F SSG 7/76-1/79 60370 Veh Opr. dorwart@gnt.net
Doty [Rich]ard C SSG 2/74-3/76 SecPolice Ncoic. rdoty166@yahoo.com
Eft Robt [Bob] L SGT 69-72 27350 Rdr Opr. reftbsa@comcast.net
Familathe [Gary] M SSG 6/72-12/74 27370 Rdr Opr. garyfamilathe@msn.com
Fankhauser David [Dave] W A1C 66-9 30552 Data Mt. david.w.fankhauser@boeing.com
Farrington Ralph W SGT 64-7 30552 Data Mt. ralphwf@yahoo.com
Faulkner Jimmy L SGT 11/69-2/72 27650 Rdr Opr. jimwrs@yahoo.com
Fohner Dwight W TSG 70-4 30372 Rdr Mt. dfohner@cox.net
Fornwalt [Ken]neth nmi MSG 1/70-10/72 Ops CC, [Sms-r]. kenfornwalt@comcast.net
Free Donnie J SGT 69-72 27350 Rdr Opr. dfree@tds.net
Geheran John J A2C 10/60-4/63 27350 Rdr Opr. geheran105@charter.net
Grant [Steve] Stephen nmi SGT 70s 30454 RadiMt. sgrant7872@gmail.com
Green [Don]ald nmi SGT 71-3 Weapons Tech. flashgr16@yahoo.com
Grover Robt [Bob] E SGT 5/68-10/70 62250 FdSvc Cook. robert.grover88@gmail.com
Hall O M A2C 6/62-6/63 412L Opr. mhall44@hotmail.com
Hanna Franklin [*Stuart] S* A1C 64-7 27650 Rdr Opr. channa7790@comcast.net
Harkins Jas [Jim] J TSG 66-74 27370 Ops jobs. jimharkins4@gmail.com
Harrison Larry L SSG 10/68-10/71 Comm Sq. adman4u2@comcast.net
Harrison [Phil]ip H TSG-r 67-9 27670 Rdr Opr. [xpash1340@aol.com]
Hartigan John M TSG 7/70-7/74 30372 Rdr Mt. jnmhart@charter.net
Hegerfeldt Eric B ? 70s ?
Hoesen Wm [Bill] H SSG 4/61-8/64 30474 Uhf-Rx. lowland-dutchman@juno.com
Holden Robt [Bob] P A2C 3/62-3/65 27350 Rdr Opr. holdenrp@msn.com
Hostetler Virgil F SSG 73-4 30372 [Rusty]. rusty84040@aol.com
Huff [Rich]ard H A1C 62-6 Rdr Ops Ofc. rhuff76667@aol.com
Jenkins [Milt]on L SSG 64 30372 Rdr Mt. jenkinsm@cableone.net
Johnson [Curt]is A SGT 64-8 27350 Rdr Opr. curtpcol@gateway.net
Kildare Jas [Jim] H SSG 7/70-6/73 30574 Data Mt. james.kildare@hill.af.mil
Kimmes John C SSG 5/70-5/73 27650 Rdr Opr.
Klatt Robt [Bob] S A1C 57-60 30352 Rdr Mt. kabob1965@sbcglobal.net
Kleber [Ray]mond B COL-r 1/69-9/73 Commander. modelman@nc.rr.com
Kunath [Ken]neth A SSG 5/75-5/78 27670 Rdr Opr.
Lahman Paul R TSG 8/70-6/73 30372 Ht Mt. jakes207@hotmail.com
Latham Gene nmi A1C 5/74-6/76 27350 Rdr Opr. genel@armadillo.nu
Lollis [Walt]er H SSG 15/10/69-23/7/73 Security Police. sharon.lollis@yahoo.com
Massengale Ricky nmi SP4* 7/74-2/76 *USA *32 ADA MCC mrick3039@yahoo.com
Miller Wm [Bill] J A2C 5/64-7/65 27350 Rdr Opr. willmillsr@aol.com
Miller [Ray]mond G A3C 3/60-12/62 27330 Rdr Opr. wasserkuppe@aol.com
Mitchell William S TSG 70-3 27670 ECC MT. mi55ionman@yahoo.com
Mixen [Rod]ney L A1C 2/64-2/67 27350 Rdr Opr. rodmx@aol.com
Moore [Kerry] C SSG 4/70-8/72 30372 Mt. Con. kcm1421@aol.com
Morris Wm [Bill] G SGT 64-7 Weaps Tech. bmorris1944@verizon.net
Nessel [Al]len B A1C 7/61-6/64 30352 Rdr Mt. al@gnainc.net
Pence [Norm]an H CPT 7/69-7/72 3044 CEM Off. norpen@hotmail.com
Phelps Robt [Bob] R MSG-r 67-70 C-Flt Crw Chf. phelpsrr2000@yahoo.com
Rapp Robt [Bob] A A1C 6/64-6/65 27350 Rdr Opr. robert.rapp47@gmail.com
Raun Jack O CPT 68-70 1744 Wps Con. wrightraun@yahoo.com
Ringel Robt [Bob] R SSG 12/65-12/68 305 412L Mt. bob.ringel@icloud.com
Rohrs David [Dave] A CPT 69-71 1744 Wps Con. david.rohrs@gmail.com
Ross Wm [Bill] O SGT 70-4 30552 Cmp Mt. billthedog@aol.com
Schmidt Frank nmi TSG 60-4; 67-72 36270 TelSys Mt. schmidtf@cox.net
Scott [Larry] R SSG 7/67-7/68 OpsTng Nco. lscott6202@cfl.rr.com
Seastrunk Charles E MAJ 7/71-6/73 8916 Chaplain. poppybellsseas@aol.com
Seguin [Ron]ald G SGT 10/68-10/70 27350 Rdr Opr. ronandcodi@yahoo.com
Smith Mike [Smitty] E A1C 66-7 Rdr ID Section. smitty103@att.net
Smith [Pat]rick L A1C 64-5 Rdr Contr. plsmith@indiana.edu
Smith [Tex] Jerry R A1C 10/64-10/66 30352 Rdr Mt. jrsmith39@cox.net
Stoddard Orrin L SSG 70-2 30554 Cmp Mt. stoddard@lewissystems.com
Todd [Don]ald B SSG 67-70 70250 Admin. dtoddsr@att.net
Vanderbusse Aime L TSG 71-4 30570/QC. aimeardelle@frontier.com
Varljen John J SSG 65-7 30372 Rdr Mt. jjv412@gila.net
Voegele Klaus nmi A1C 64-6 27350 RdrOpr. c50voegele@charter.net
Vohs [Pete]r nmi OFW* 9/76-1/84 [*=TSG] DC CChf, [3/6.FmRgt32] p.vohs@freenet.de
Washburn Wm [Bill] K MSG-r 11/67-8/70;8/7234-10/74 30372 Hf Mt; 30372 Mt Supvr. billnbc@bellsouth.net
Washburn [Frank]lin V A1C 12/65-12/66 30352 Rdr Mt. frank_washburn@hotmail.com
West Tomas L TSG 7/67-4/69 Nco Club Mgr. mhandtwest@hotmail.com
Widmer George T SSG 69-71 27370 Rdr Opr. g_widmer@yahoo.com
Wilhelm [Ron]ald R SGT 10/67-8/70 27350 ICT. nevadasmith7777@yahoo.com
Woomer Van O TSG 58-61 27370 Opns Spvr. calverthills@yahoo.com
Wujcik Jos [Joe] nmi SSG 2/67-1/70 30571 Cmp Mt. joecar1@comcast.net
Wurster [Marv]in A A1C 7/57-7/61 27350 Rdr Opr. mwurster02@comcast.net
Ybarra Arnulfo [Yogi] T SSG 73-5 Security Police. borg3of11@yahoo.com