611 TCF Alzey, DE Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Beckstein David {Dave] A SGT 8/82-8/85 30452 RadiMt. dbeckstein@olg.com
Bentley Jas [Jim] M ? 9/76-9/78 A1716.
Bercier [Ron]ald nmi SSG 86-90 Admin Ncoic. rnbercier@gmail.com
Besch Kevin nmi A1C 78-81 Air Wpns Control. kbesch@gmail.com
Bolton [Don]ald C A1C 12/77-79 Rdr Ops. don_c_b@yahoo.com
Brown [Tim]othy nmi 1LT 86-90 1745 & Mobility. tbrown88@wowway.com
Buckles Robt [Bob] A SGT 89-92 45451 AGE. mr27t@msn.com
Carr Michael A TSG 83-6 [Mike] 491 macarr52@att.net
Corbelli [Greg]ory A SGT 2/89-3/92 Ops Stan-Eval. gacorbelli@gmail.com
Cowan David [Dave] E 1LT 84-8 1745-Wps Dir. decowan@cox.net
Doty [Rich]ard C SSG 3/76-3/77 Sec Policeman. rdoty166@yahoo.com
Dullaghan Jas [J D] B SGT 7/79-8/82 30450 RadiRelay. rktman59@yahoo.com
Gerardi Paul J SGT 2/87-2/89 30372 Rdr Mt. pglibra@yahoo.com
Graham Jas [Jim] E CPT 85-8 Chief of Maint. jimgraham2003@yahoo.com
Hallwachs Wm [Bill] nmi TSG 84-8 30372 Rdr Mt. billhallwachs@hotmail.com
Henry [Steve]n nmi A1C 85-7 [Hank] Wideband. hank611@hotmail.com
Hoffmann [Herb]ert O OLT* 2/87-2/89 AWC. [*=1LT] herky01@hotmail.de
Holr Roger B SMS 86-8 First Sergeant. rbholt@hctc.net
Jenkins Thomas E SGT 76-9 30450 RadiRelay. tjenkins5392@yahoo.com
Jones David M A1C 88-90 AGE. davmiljon@yahoo.com
Jones David [Dave] B TSG 88-91 30372 Rdr Mt. dvja@cox.net
Jordan [Dan]iel nmi SGT 85-9 AGE. jdaniel66@windstream.net
Kendig Robt [Bob] D TSG 79-82 [Cms-r] OpsTng Ncoic. fertile80@aol.com
Krogh Michael nmi TSG 6/85-12/89 Training & Stan-Eval. michael.krogh@virgin.net
Lequerique Victor L A1C 86-8 Ground Radio. vlequerique64@gmail.com
Maher Terrence J MAJ 89-91 [Terry] Commander. tmaher@mahertech.com
Manning Lawrence F SSG 83-7 [Larry] Widebnd Mt. lmanning@rrv.net
Martin Abe nmi SGT 88-91 SATCOM Mt. satcomlinks@gmail.com
Martus Mark nmi SSG 83-5 Mobility Ncoic. markmartus@aol.com
Parsons James B A1C 72-4 29353 RadiOpr. jparsons.rose@gmail.com
Sparlin John W CPT 83-6 1745 & Mobility. jws_radic@yahoo.com
Stanford Mark L SSG 82-6 27670 Rdr Opr. stanfords@aol.com
Stuart Larry nmi CPT 79-82 Chf ASRT. hilander@keytech.com
Ward Steve nmi SRA 83-5 Wideband. stevewfl@gmail.com
Wills David [Dave] W SSG 3/84-3/87 30372 Rdr Mt. gocoltssc@aol.com
Wilson Ricardo nmi SSG 85-7 Wideband. tttrwilson@verizon.net
Wood Robt kc0pqy nmi A1C 3/82-3/84 [Bob] 30450 RadiRelay. kc0pqy@hotmail.com
Zvirblis George J SSG 77-9 30470 RadiRelay. zerbie47@hotmail.com