609 TCS Bad Muender, DE Personnel Roster

Click here to change your email address

Last
Name
First
Name
MI Rank Tour at
site
AFSC Email
Amos Anna nmi ? 2/83-2/85 30554 Cmp Mt.
Anderson Chas [Chuck] A SRA 85-8 29150 ComCen. anderca@ntelos.net
Anderson [Ncoic] Fred KB4DMQ R TSG 1/83-1/86 30670 Crypt Mt. kb4dmq@cfl.rr.com
Ashford [*Mike] Wm [*Michael] M* CPT 7/76-4/80 WD/SD/MobOff. mikeashford@swbell.net
Barnes Larry G SGT 88-91 AGE. liqlarry1@msn.com
Brewer Todd M SSG 12/85-12/89 30574 Cmp Mt. toddshariann2014@yahoo.com
Briggs [Mike] Michael nmi SSG 7/79-7/82 30372 Rdr Mt. imbugs@midsouth.net
Buehner Paul nmi SRA 83-4 29150 ComCen. rthflightleader@sbcglobal.net
Cagle Alton nmi SSG 89-91 3C271 Tech Con. a_cagle@hotmail.com
Carper Golden nmi MSG 6/76-7/79 30390 Mt Supt. gcarper1@charter.net
Castriotta John nmi AMN 86-8 [Opns] 27650 Wpns Tech. johncastriotta@aol,com
Cook [Jon] Jonathan L A1C 84-6 Age. jonlcook@comcast.net
Cornelssen Janice nmi CPT 8/79-4/81 Sr Director. jcornelssen@yahoo.com
Culp [LTC-r] Eu[gene] R LTC 1/80-9/81 Commander. eculp@satx.rr.com
Dilworth Robt L. S MSG 6/76-6/78 Mobility. rdilworth@comcast.net
Downey [Steve]n nmi A1C 3/82-5/84 30352 Rdr Mt.
Dunlap Kevin M SRA 81-3 27650 Rdr Opr. kevin.m.dunlap.ctr@mail.mil
Evans, Jr Buford H SSG 76-81 30470 RadRel. bhe69@att.net
Garber Jeffrey C* 2LT 6/82-8/83 17XX [*Cliff] cliff_1959@yahoo.com
Geckeler Paul [MSG-r] E TSG 8/76-8/79 30372 Rdr Mt. papageck@yahoo.com
Gibson Michael A SGT 84-7 Opns. michaelagibson@comcast.net
Hampshire Jerry nmi SSG 6/76-6/79 30470 RadRel. jhampshire@yahoo.com
Handshew David L TSG 10/76-10/79 30372 Mt Spvr. dhandshew@roadrunner.com
Hartman [30352] Harvey [Rabbit] L SGT 11/72-5/75 -43 Mt; TX-Ang . hlhartman3@comcast.net
Helvey Jos [Joe] R SSG 7/71-6/75 54270 Electrician. joehelv@aol.com
Holden Robt [Bob] P TSG [70s-80s] 27370 Rdr Opr. holdenrp@msn.com
Hopson Jeff nmi SGT 86-8 30352 Rdr Mt. tiredtiger69@yahoo.com
Jackson Rick nmi SSG 85-8 30372 Rdr Mt. jackson059@knology.net
Kampschroer [Dan]iel M SGT 87-90 30650 CryptMt. obie@milwpc.com
Kern Philip [Jack] J SGT 1/81-1/83 Vehicle Maint.
Kopec John Alfred J MSG 76-9 36752 Esc Nco. john.kopec@comcast.net
Leopold Todd L SGT 81-4 27650 Rdr Opr. tndleo13812@aol.com
Markey 17xx M *Keith K* CPT 82-6 Ado/Dov/T/SS. keith.markey@hotmail.com
Marple Glen L SGT 7/85-7/87 30352 Rdr Mt. glmarple@hotmail.com
McGhee Lamar nmi SSG 9/78-9/81 27650/ MPC. mcghee1948@yahoo.com
McHale Kent L A1C 11/84-11/86 27650 Rdr Opr. goslar@juno.com
Menold [Dan]iel A SGT 71-4 27650 Rdr Opr. dmen_2000@yahoo.com
Newnam Kevin nmi SRA 87-9 AGE. heklr2@yahoo.com
Paule Doug nmi A1C 87-9 COMSEC. lmp100700@yahoo.com
Perry Dave David P SSG 7/78-6/82 Sdt/Wat/Wct/Se davejan4christ@gmail.com
Probus [Larry] W SGT 6/76-6/78 27650 Rdr Opr. tubbypro@bellsouth.net
Roberts Larry nmi SGT 85-8 Gnd RadiMt. larryroberts180@comcast.net
Roth Gerald W A1C 2/81-3/83 27650 Rdr Opr. rothg@impulse.net
Schultz Ricky C SGT 1/80-1/84 27650 Rdr Opr. ricky.c.schultz@gmail.com
Sirbaugh Randy A SSG 6/79-6/83 27670 MPC. r.a.sirbaugh@hotmail.com
Slattery Jim nmi SGT 72-4 30454 RadiMt. jimslattery@charter.net
Sniegowski Scott J SSG 5/86-7/89 30573 Data Mt. scottjski@comcast.net
Steen [Tim]othy R CPT 85-9 Senior Dir. [SD] timsteen54@yahoo.com
Stoker [Ed]w. nmi TSG 10/79-10/82 27671 Ops Spvr.
Thacker Mark S SGT 5/79-5/81 30450 RadiRel. d6mst0@att.net
Turner [Doug]las nmi SGT 86-90 AGE. dturner609@yahoo.com
Turney Cleon [*Rene] R* SGT 1/77-3/80 30554 Cmp Mt. cturney@austin.rr.com
Woods Glenn C SSG 9/86-9/87 27670 Asc/Opr. gwoods@mtdata.com